Select a date:      
. . . where the 1970s live forever!

1970-1982 TV show guest appearances for Adrienne Marden:

(Episodes with dates prior to 1970 aired as reruns.)

Search for Adrienne Marden on the Internet Movie Database

Original Air DateNetShow NameEpisode NameCharacter Name
October 14, 1964 The Virginian (s3,e5) Felicity's Spring Mary Mapes
November 20, 1969 Ironside (s3,e9) Programmed For Danger Mrs. Hansen
April 28, 1971 ABC The Smith Family (s1,e15) No Place To Hide Mrs. Gorman
November 3, 1972 NBC Banyon (s1,e7) Dead End Miss Sweeney
November 11, 1972 ABC Kung Fu (s1,e2) Dark Angel Coralee
January 29, 1973 ABC The Rookies (s1,e17) Snow Job Old Woman
February 25, 1973 ABC The F.B.I. (s8,e22) The Detonator
January 22, 1974 ABC Marcus Welby, M.D. (s5,e17) Each Day A Miracle Mrs. Bakewell
January 31, 1974 CBS The Waltons (s2,e20) The Cradle Mrs. Breckenridge
March 10, 1974 CBS Barnaby Jones (s2,e22) Woman In The Shadows Nurse Downs
October 12, 1974 ABC Kung Fu (s3,e5) My Brother, My Executioner Coralee
October 17, 1974 CBS The Waltons (s3,e7) The Ring Mrs. Breckenridge
February 6, 1975 CBS The Waltons (s3,e21) The Choice Mrs. Breckenridge
October 8, 1975 CBS Cannon (s5,e5) The Victim Mrs. Parker
December 9, 1975 ABC The Rookies (s4,e14) The Voice Of Thunder Edna Shore
January 8, 1976 CBS The Waltons (s4,e16) The Secret Mrs. Breckenridge
September 30, 1977 NBC The Rockford Files (s4,e3) The Battle Of Canoga Park Lee Ronstadt

Copyright © 2014-2018, All Rights Reserved   •   Privacy Policy   •   Contact Us   •   Status Report