Select a date:      
. . . where the 1970s live forever!

TV shows (1970-1982) in which Allan Miller was a regular or semi-regular:

1970-1982 TV show guest appearances for Allan Miller:

(Episodes with dates prior to 1970 aired as reruns.)

Search for Allan Miller on the Internet Movie Database

Original Air DateNetShow NameEpisode NameCharacter Name
October 9, 1974 ABC Get Christie Love (s1,e5) Death On Delivery Carl
October 20, 1974 CBS Kojak (s2,e6) Nursemaid Jerry Bayliss
January 17, 1975 NBC The Rockford Files (s1,e15) Sleight Of Hand Michael Cordeen
September 10, 1975 CBS Kate McShane (s1,e1) The Best Possible Defense
October 9, 1975 ABC Harry O (s2,e5) Portrait Of A Murder Johnny Thayer
October 19, 1975 NBC McCloud (s6,e2) Showdown At Times Square B.G. Clarkson
December 11, 1975 ABC The Streets Of San Francisco (s4,e13) Spooks For Sale Len Young
March 8, 1976 CBS Maude (s4,e23) Carol's Promotion R.G. Lambert
October 16, 1976 ABC Most Wanted (s1,e1) The Sky Killer Anthony Celli
October 29, 1976 NBC Serpico (s1,e4) Every Man Must Pay His Dues Vern Ross
January 15, 1977 ABC Starsky & Hutch (s2,e15) The Psychic Joe Collandra
March 8, 1977 NBC Police Story (s4,e20) Ice Time John Carrantini
November 10, 1977 CBS Hawaii Five-O (s10,e7) Shake Hands With The Man On The Moon Frank Devlin
January 3, 1978 CBS Lou Grant (s1,e14) Airliner Hal Pearson
January 25, 1978 ABC Starsky & Hutch (s3,e15) A Body Worth Guarding Morty Kauffman
September 28, 1978 NBC Project UFO (s2,e2) Sighting 4017: The Devilish Davidson Lights Incident Bill Gillette
October 17, 1978 CBS The Paper Chase (s1,e6) Nancy Anthony Burch
November 10, 1978 CBS Wonder Woman (s3,e7) Time Bomb Reynolds
December 12, 1978 ABC Starsky & Hutch (s4,e11) Cover Girl James Brady
February 15, 1979 ABC Barney Miller (s5,e18) Open House Dr. Bickman
March 15, 1979 NBC Quincy, M.E. (s4,e20) Semper-Fidelis Capt. Collier
March 27, 1979 ABC 13 Queens Boulevard (s1,e2) Reunion Elaine's ex-Husband
April 11, 1979 CBS Kaz (s1,e20) The Battered Bride Dr. Brody
June 17, 1979 CBS Stockard Channing In Just Friends (s1,e12) Invasion Of The Body Grabber Marvin
July 11, 1979 NBC Sword Of Justice (s1,e9) Blackjack
November 1, 1979 NBC Kate Loves A Mystery (s2,e3) Off The Record Cooley
January 10, 1980 CBS Barnaby Jones (s8,e13) The Price Of Anger George Anderson
January 11, 1980 ABC B.A.D. Cats (s1,e2) The Good-Time Girls Nielson
January 23, 1980 ABC Vega$ (s2,e14) All Kinds Of Love Dick Luther
January 31, 1980 ABC Soap (s3,e16) Episode 63 Dr. Posner
February 7, 1980 ABC Soap (s3,e17) Episode 64 Dr. Alan Posner
February 28, 1980 ABC Soap (s3,e18) Episode 65 Dr. Alan Posner
March 6, 1980 ABC Barney Miller (s6,e19) Dietrich's Arrest (2) Nelson Haskell
March 6, 1980 ABC Soap (s3,e19) Episode 66 Dr. Alan Posner
March 13, 1980 NBC Quincy, M.E. (s5,e19) TKO Dr. Saunders
March 13, 1980 ABC Soap (s3,e20) Episode 67 Dr. Alan Posner
March 16, 1980 ABC Galactica 1980 (s2,e4) The Super Scouts (1) Col. Sydell
March 23, 1980 ABC Galactica 1980 (s2,e5) The Super Scouts (2) Col. Sydell
March 27, 1980 ABC Soap (s3,e22) Episode 69 Dr. Alan Posner
March 30, 1980 ABC Galactica 1980 (s2,e6) Spaceball Col. Sydell
November 12, 1980 NBC Quincy, M.E. (s6,e2) A Matter Of Principle D.A. Clark
November 12, 1980 ABC Soap (s4,e1) Episode 70 Dr. Alan Posner
November 19, 1980 ABC Soap (s4,e2) Episode 71 Dr. Alan Posner
December 11, 1980 CBS Knots Landing (s2,e4) Chance Of A Lifetime Scooter Warren
February 19, 1981 ABC Barney Miller (s7,e13) The Librarian William Collins
March 19, 1981 CBS Knots Landing (s2,e16) More Than Friends Scooter Warren
November 11, 1981 NBC Quincy, M.E. (s7,e3) Slow Boat To Madness (1) Dr. Knight
November 18, 1981 NBC Quincy, M.E. (s7,e4) Slow Boat To Madness (2) Dr. Knight
November 19, 1981 ABC Barney Miller (s8,e4) Possession Police Chaplain
December 24, 1981 CBS Knots Landing (s3,e7) Secrets Scooter Warren
January 14, 1982 CBS Knots Landing (s3,e9) The Rose And The Briar Scooter Warren
February 11, 1982 CBS Knots Landing (s3,e12) Possibilities Scooter Warren
February 18, 1982 CBS Knots Landing (s3,e13) Reunion Scooter Warren
March 11, 1982 CBS Knots Landing (s3,e15) Best Intentions Scooter Warren
April 22, 1982 CBS Knots Landing (s3,e20) Acts Of Love Scooter Warren
April 29, 1982 CBS Knots Landing (s3,e21) China Dolls Scooter Warren
May 2, 1982 CBS Archie Bunker's Place (s3,e26) Rabinowitz's Brother Barry Rabinowitz
May 6, 1982 CBS Knots Landing (s3,e22) Living Dangerously Scooter Warren
October 31, 1982 CBS Archie Bunker's Place (s4,e6) Stay Out Of My Briefs Barry Rabinowitz

Copyright © 2014-2018, All Rights Reserved   •   Privacy Policy   •   Contact Us   •   Status Report