Select a date:      
. . . where the 1970s live forever!

1970-1982 TV show guest appearances for Anthony Eisley:

(Episodes with dates prior to 1970 aired as reruns.)

Search for Anthony Eisley on the Internet Movie Database

Original Air DateNetShow NameEpisode NameCharacter Name
October 13, 1969 The Doris Day Show (s2,e4) The Woman Hater Alex Rhinehart
December 13, 1969 Mannix (s3,e11) Who Killed Me? Lawrence King
December 14, 1969 The F.B.I. (s5,e14) Journey Into Night S.A.C. Chet Randolph
December 21, 1969 The F.B.I. (s5,e15) The Doll Courier S.A.C. Chet Randolph
January 7, 1970 NBC The Virginian (s8,e15) You Can Lead A Horse To Water Tom Kendrick
January 25, 1970 ABC The F.B.I. (s5,e20) Deadly Reunion S.A.C. Chet Randolph
January 27, 1970 CBS Lancer (s2,e16) The Lorelei Jess Barton
March 5, 1970 NBC Dragnet (s4,e20) Missing Persons - The Body Thomas Dutcher
March 8, 1970 ABC The F.B.I. (s5,e26) The Quest S.A.C. Chet Randolph
October 20, 1970 ABC Marcus Welby, M.D. (s2,e6) To Get Through The Night John Borden
November 9, 1970 ABC Silent Force (s1,e8) Horse In A White Collar
January 3, 1971 ABC The F.B.I. (s6,e15) The Unknown Victim S.A.C. Chet Randolph
February 7, 1971 ABC The F.B.I. (s6,e20) The Replacement S.A.C. Chet Randolph
February 25, 1971 NBC Ironside (s4,e21) The Riddle In Room Six Howard Benson
January 20, 1972 CBS My Three Sons (s12,e14) Three For School John Wilkes
December 19, 1972 ABC Marcus Welby, M.D. (s4,e14) Dinner Of Herbs
October 15, 1973 ABC The Rookies (s2,e6) Cry Wolf Ben Kendall
November 24, 1973 NBC Emergency! (s3,e10) Zero Jake Mannering
November 27, 1973 NBC The Magician (s1,e7) Lady In A Trap Ralph Turner
January 5, 1974 CBS The Mary Tyler Moore Show (s4,e16) WJM Tries Harder Ross Nelson
January 6, 1974 ABC The F.B.I. (s9,e13) A Piece Of The Action S.A.C. Chet Randolph
February 14, 1974 ABC Chopper One (s1,e5) The Informer
February 28, 1974 NBC Ironside (s7,e20) Close To The Heart Dr. Furness
October 10, 1974 ABC The Streets Of San Francisco (s3,e5) I Ain't Marchin' Anymore Carson
November 14, 1974 NBC Ironside (s8,e9) Act Of Vengeance Larry
February 12, 1975 ABC Get Christie Love (s1,e17) My Son, The Murderer John Bennett
February 24, 1975 ABC The Rookies (s3,e21) A Deadly Image john Cortney
April 7, 1975 ABC S.W.A.T. (s1,e7) Death Score Warren Royce
December 16, 1975 ABC The Rookies (s4,e15) The Code Five Affair Martin St. John
March 31, 1976 CBS The Blue Knight (s1,e13) Everybody Needs A Little Attention Ralph Purcell
May 13, 1977 NBC Quincy, M.E. (s2,e11) Valleyview Jerry Friedman
March 26, 1978 NBC Project UFO (s1,e5) Sighting 4005: The Medicine Bow Incident Charles Lundman
May 11, 1978 NBC The Runaways (s1,e3) Lies We Live With Forever Paul Larkin
September 29, 1979 NBC A Man Called Sloane (s1,e2) The Seduction Squad Herbert Davis
November 29, 1979 CBS Barnaby Jones (s8,e9) False Witness Dr. Jessup
December 22, 1981 NBC Bret Maverick (s1,e4) The Yellow Rose Alfred Baniger
February 17, 1982 NBC Quincy, M.E. (s7,e15) To Clear The Air Dr. Ogden
November 19, 1982 CBS The Dukes Of Hazzard (s5,e9) Enos In Trouble Burke

Copyright © 2014-2018, All Rights Reserved   •   Privacy Policy   •   Contact Us   •   Status Report