Select a date:      
. . . where the 1970s live forever!

1970-1982 TV show guest appearances for Barry Brown:

(Episodes with dates prior to 1970 aired as reruns.)

Search for Barry Brown on the Internet Movie Database

Original Air DateNetShow NameEpisode NameCharacter Name
February 4, 1970 NBC Then Came Bronson (s1,e19) Lucky Day Len
February 10, 1970 ABC Marcus Welby, M.D. (s1,e19) Go Get 'Em, Tiger Greg Wells Jr.
September 13, 1970 NBC The Bold Ones: The Senator (s1,e1) To Taste Of Death But Once Steve Lascoe
September 17, 1970 NBC Ironside (s4,e1) A Killing Will Occur Charles Borrow
October 6, 1970 ABC Marcus Welby, M.D. (s2,e4) Warn The World About Mike Mike Kiley
October 15, 1970 ABC Matt Lincoln (s1,e4) Steve Steve Henshaw
November 23, 1970 CBS Gunsmoke (s16,e11) The Witness Jared Sprague
December 8, 1970 ABC The Mod Squad (s3,e11) The Judas Trap Dana Sterling
January 6, 1971 NBC Night Gallery (s1,e9) Clean Kills And Other Trophies Archie Jr.
September 28, 1971 ABC Marcus Welby, M.D. (s3,e3) In My Father's House Mike Kiley
November 18, 1971 ABC Owen Marshall, Counselor At Law (s1,e10) The Baby Sitter Randy Jackson
December 2, 1974 CBS Rhoda (s1,e13) 'S Wonderful Jimmy Klein
December 16, 1975 NBC Joe Forrester (s1,e11) The End Of Summer
January 15, 1976 CBS Barnaby Jones (s4,e17) Hostage Corey Doyle
February 24, 1976 NBC Police Woman (s2,e22) Mother Love Scott Swanson

Copyright © 2014-2018, All Rights Reserved   •   Privacy Policy   •   Contact Us   •   Status Report