Select a date:      
. . . where the 1970s live forever!

1970s TV show guest appearances for Barry Cahill:

(Episodes with dates prior to 1970 aired as reruns during the '70s.)

Search for Barry Cahill on the Internet Movie Database

Original Air DateNetShow NameEpisode NameCharacter Name
December 21, 1969 The Bold Ones: The New Doctors (s1,e7) And Those Unborn Dr. Strickland
March 14, 1970 NBC Adam-12 (s2,e20) Log 104 -- The Bomb Ed Bowler
September 29, 1970 ABC The Mod Squad (s3,e2) See The Eagles Dying Marks
October 29, 1970 ABC The Immortal (s1,e6) Man On A Punched Card Dr. Joe Lacey
November 8, 1970 NBC The Bill Cosby Show (s2,e9) March Of The Antelopes Bus Driver
February 18, 1971 NBC Ironside (s4,e20) Love, Peace, Brotherhood And Murder 1st Doctor
February 28, 1971 ABC The F.B.I. (s6,e23) The Hitchhiker Harold Potter
March 3, 1971 ABC Room 222 (s2,e21) Paul Revere Rides Again Sgt. Grover
October 2, 1971 CBS Mission: Impossible (s6,e3) The Tram Arnold Gates
November 28, 1971 NBC The Bold Ones: The Lawyers (s3,e5) By Reason Of Insanity Schenker
January 11, 1972 NBC Nichols (s1,e16) Zachariah Logan
October 9, 1972 ABC The Rookies (s1,e5) Covenant With Death Senior Officer
December 16, 1972 ABC Alias Smith And Jones (s3,e11) Witness To A Lynching Marshal Guthrie
January 15, 1973 CBS Gunsmoke (s18,e17) Shadler Walters
September 14, 1973 ABC Room 222 (s5,e1) If You've Got The Hammer, I've Got The Thumb
November 8, 1973 ABC Toma (s1,e6) Blockhouse Breakdown Rippy
April 5, 1974 ABC The Six Million Dollar Man (s1,e10) The Last Of The Fourth Of Julys Submarine Captain
October 3, 1974 ABC Harry O (s1,e4) Mortal Sin Ben Samuels
November 1, 1974 ABC Kolchak: The Night Stalker (s1,e5) The Werewolf Dr. Ross
December 26, 1974 NBC Ironside (s8,e14) The Visiting Fireman Roy Makin
January 16, 1975 ABC The Streets Of San Francisco (s3,e16) Letters From The Grave Inspector Mason
February 8, 1975 NBC Emergency! (s4,e20) The Mouse City Captain
February 4, 1976 CBS Cannon (s5,e21) Quasar Kill Congressman Manly
April 20, 1976 NBC City Of Angels (s1,e10) The Castle Of Dreams Sgt. Pearson
September 21, 1976 CBS M*A*S*H (s5,e1) Bug Out Pilot
October 21, 1976 CBS The Waltons (s5,e5) The Fire Storm Buck Vernon
December 12, 1976 ABC The Six Million Dollar Man (s4,e11) A Bionic Christmas Carol Joe
January 3, 1977 CBS Phyllis (s2,e14) Phyllis Runs The Office Doctor
February 18, 1977 NBC Quincy, M.E. (s2,e3) Visitors In Paradise John Cassey
May 5, 1977 ABC The Streets Of San Francisco (s5,e20) Dead Lift Colonel Langley
December 2, 1977 CBS Wonder Woman (s2,e10) Mind Stealers From Outer Space (1) General Miller
December 18, 1977 ABC The Six Million Dollar Man (s5,e11) The Cheshire Project General Meyers
January 5, 1978 CBS The Waltons (s6,e14) The Rumor Buck Vernon
November 2, 1978 NBC Project UFO (s2,e6) Sighting 4022: The Camouflage Incident Don Barry
December 16, 1978 NBC CHiPs (s2,e13) Down Time Max Kinneman
January 25, 1979 NBC Quincy, M.E. (s4,e14) The Depth Of Beauty Hatton
March 15, 1979 CBS The Waltons (s7,e22) The Tailspin Buck Vernon
October 25, 1979 NBC Quincy, M.E. (s5,e6) Sweet Land Of Liberty Chairman
November 19, 1980 NBC Quincy, M.E. (s6,e3) Last Day, First Day Don
January 12, 1981 ABC Dynasty (s1,e1) Oil Milburn
February 5, 1981 NBC Buck Rogers In The 25th Century (s2,e4) Mark Of The Saurian Major Elif

Copyright © 2014-2018, All Rights Reserved   •   Privacy Policy   •   Contact Us   •   Status Report