Select a date:      
. . . where the 1970s live forever!

1970-1982 TV show guest appearances for Barry Sullivan:

(Episodes with dates prior to 1970 aired as reruns.)

Search for Barry Sullivan on the Internet Movie Database

Original Air DateNetShow NameEpisode NameCharacter Name
December 5, 1969 The Name Of The Game (s2,e11) High Card Senator Collins
February 9, 1970 ABC It Takes A Thief (s3,e19) Situation Red General Wiley
March 27, 1970 NBC Bracken's World (s1,e26) One, Two, Three. . . Cry Gordon Stonson
October 16, 1970 NBC The High Chaparral (s4,e5) A Matter Of Survival Dan Casement
November 18, 1970 CBS Medical Center (s2,e10) Deadly Encounter Marshall Polk
November 27, 1970 NBC The High Chaparral (s4,e11) A Matter Of Vengeance Mr. Casement
December 31, 1970 ABC The Immortal (s1,e13) To The Gods Alone Jordan Braddock
October 20, 1971 CBS Medical Center (s3,e6) Circle Of Power Dr. Sangford
October 28, 1971 ABC Owen Marshall, Counselor At Law (s1,e7) Shadow Of A Name Grant Chase
November 24, 1971 NBC McCloud (s2,e3) Somebody's Out To Get Jennie General Ralph Touhy
December 2, 1971 ABC Longstreet (s1,e11) This Little Piggy Went To Marquette Jordan Anderson
December 7, 1971 ABC Marcus Welby, M.D. (s3,e13) Of Magic Shadow Shapes Cortland Evans
January 26, 1972 CBS Mannix (s5,e19) Cry Pigeon Victor Fortune
February 1, 1972 CBS Hawaii Five-O (s4,e19) While You're At It, Bring In The Moon Morgan Hilliard
February 22, 1972 ABC Kung Fu (s0,e1) The Way Of The Tiger, The Sign Of The Dragon Dillon
December 3, 1972 Night Gallery (s3,e10) Finnegan's Flight Dr. Simsich
December 6, 1972 NBC Cool Million (s1,e4) The Abduction Of Baynard Barnes Baynard Barnes
December 9, 1972 ABC The Sixth Sense (s2,e10) Five Widows Weeping Amos Sutherland
January 11, 1973 NBC Ironside (s6,e15) A Special Person Howard Jamison
February 15, 1973 ABC The Streets Of San Francisco (s1,e20) Deadline Chris Bane
March 17, 1973 NBC The Magician (s0,e1) Pilot Joseph Baker
April 29, 1973 CBS Barnaby Jones (s1,e12) A Little Glory, A Little Death Jason Craig
September 12, 1973 CBS Cannon (s3,e1) He Who Digs A Grave (1) Sheriff Luke
February 14, 1974 ABC The Streets Of San Francisco (s2,e20) Inferno Marty Wallach
February 21, 1974 ABC Kung Fu (s2,e18) Crossties Edwards
September 19, 1974 ABC The Streets Of San Francisco (s3,e2) The Most Deadly Species Murray Brennan
September 26, 1974 ABC Harry O (s1,e3) Guardian At The Gates Paul Sawyer
October 24, 1974 NBC Ironside (s8,e6) Set Up: Danger! Bruno Roman
November 10, 1974 NBC McMillan And Wife (s4,e3) Buried Alive Walt Harmon
December 25, 1974 NBC Lucas Tanner (s1,e11) Merry Gentlemen Thomas Keyes
January 30, 1975 NBC Movin' On (s1,e18) Fraud Zack Bernhardt
September 8, 1975 NBC The Invisible Man (s1,e2) The Klae Resource Lionel Parks
September 17, 1975 CBS Cannon (s5,e2) The Deadly Conspiracy (Part 1) Gordon McKenna
September 19, 1975 CBS Barnaby Jones (s4,e1) The Deadly Conspiracy (Part 2) Gordon McKenna
December 7, 1975 CBS Kojak (s3,e12) Money Back Guarantee
May 12, 1976 ABC The Bionic Woman (s1,e11) The Jailing Of Jaime Dr. Hatch
September 30, 1976 ABC The Streets Of San Francisco (s5,e1) The Thrill Killers (1) Breitbach
October 12, 1976 NBC Police Story (s4,e3) Two Frogs On A Mongoose Lieutenant Bellin
February 25, 1977 NBC Quincy, M.E. (s2,e4) The Two Sides Of Truth Dr. Stone
October 14, 1978 ABC Fantasy Island (s2,e4) Best Seller / The Tomb Professor Neville Marlowe
November 27, 1978 ABC Lucan (s2,e3) The Creature From Beyond The Door Amos Colfax
August 7, 1979 NBC The Runaways (s2,e10) Street Of Terror (1)
August 14, 1979 NBC The Runaways (s2,e11) Street Of Terror (2)
September 12, 1979 ABC Charlie's Angels (s4,e1) Love Boat Angels Mr. Damajaran
September 22, 1979 ABC The Love Boat (s3,e2) Oldies But Goodies / The Grass Is Always Greener / Three Stages Of Love Phillip Schaeffer
November 26, 1979 NBC Little House On The Prairie (s6,e12) Author! Author! Frederick Holbrook
December 12, 1979 ABC Vega$ (s2,e9) The Day The Gambling Stopped Clay Summer
April 27, 1980 NBC Wonderful World Of Disney (s26,e15) The Secret Of Lost Valley (1)
May 4, 1980 NBC Wonderful World Of Disney (s26,e16) The Secret Of Lost Valley (2)

Copyright © 2014-2018, All Rights Reserved   •   Privacy Policy   •   Contact Us   •   Status Report