Select a date:      
. . . where the 1970s live forever!

1970-1982 TV show guest appearances for Benson Fong:

(Episodes with dates prior to 1970 aired as reruns.)

Search for Benson Fong on the Internet Movie Database

Original Air DateNetShow NameEpisode NameCharacter Name
December 4, 1969 Family Affair (s4,e10) Number One Boy Eng Ho
October 1, 1970 CBS Family Affair (s5,e3) Eastward, Ho! Eng Ho
October 31, 1970 CBS Mission: Impossible (s5,e7) Butterfly Inspector Akita
February 22, 1972 ABC Kung Fu (s0,e1) The Way Of The Tiger, The Sign Of The Dragon Han Fei
March 18, 1972 ABC Bewitched (s8,e25) Samantha's Witchcraft Blows A Fuse Mr. Fong
April 26, 1972 ABC The Smith Family (s2,e19) San Francisco Cop Frank Low
January 18, 1973 ABC Kung Fu (s1,e3) Blood Brother Soong
October 25, 1973 ABC Kung Fu (s2,e4) The Brujo Sorcerer Liu
January 31, 1974 NBC Ironside (s7,e16) Terror On Grant Avenue Wing
December 20, 1974 ABC Kung Fu (s3,e12) The Vanishing Image Li Yu
January 21, 1975 NBC Police Story (s2,e14) Year Of The Dragon (1) William Liu
January 28, 1975 NBC Police Story (s2,e15) Year Of The Dragon (2) William Liu
February 26, 1976 ABC Harry O (s2,e18) Forbidden City Soong Kee
July 6, 1979 CBS The Amazing Spiderman (s2,e7) The Chinese Web Min Lo Chan

Copyright © 2014-2018, All Rights Reserved   •   Privacy Policy   •   Contact Us   •   Status Report