Select a date:      
. . . where the 1970s live forever!

1970s TV show guest appearances for Betty Ann Carr:

(Episodes with dates prior to 1970 aired as reruns during the '70s.)

Search for Betty Ann Carr on the Internet Movie Database

Original Air DateNetShow NameEpisode NameCharacter Name
November 14, 1971 CBS Cade's County (s1,e8) The Mustangers Betty Ann Sundown
December 19, 1971 CBS Cade's County (s1,e12) The Alien Land Irene
January 9, 1972 CBS Cade's County (s1,e13) Shakedown Betty Ann Sundown
January 23, 1972 CBS Cade's County (s1,e15) The Brothers Betty Ann Sundown
March 5, 1972 CBS Cade's County (s1,e20) Ragged Edge Betty Ann Sundown
March 19, 1972 CBS Cade's County (s1,e22) Blackout Betty Ann Sundown
March 26, 1972 CBS Cade's County (s1,e23) The Fake Betty Ann Sundown
February 16, 1973 ABC Love, American Style (s4,e70) Love And The Baby Derby Faye
March 31, 1973 ABC Here We Go Again (s1,e10) There's A Boy in My Rumaki Julie
November 23, 1974 ABC Nakia (s1,e9) The Dream Paulette
October 18, 1975 ABC Matt Helm (s1,e4) The Game Of The Century Cherokee
February 5, 1977 NBC Emergency! (s6,e14) Insanity Epidemic Lucy
April 6, 1977 NBC The Life And Times Of Grizzly Adams (s1,e9) The Rivals Sumi

Copyright © 2014-2018, All Rights Reserved   •   Privacy Policy   •   Contact Us   •   Status Report