Select a date:      
. . . where the 1970s live forever!

1970-1982 TV show guest appearances for Betty Anne Rees:

(Episodes with dates prior to 1970 aired as reruns.)

Search for Betty Anne Rees on the Internet Movie Database

Original Air DateNetShow NameEpisode NameCharacter Name
October 4, 1970 ABC The F.B.I. (s6,e3) Escape To Terror Clerk
January 23, 1971 CBS Mannix (s4,e17) With Intent To Kill Cora Hayden
February 10, 1971 CBS To Rome With Love (s2,e20) The Stray Cat Sally
September 13, 1971 CBS My Three Sons (s12,e1) The Advent Of Fergus Janet Ingram
October 26, 1971 ABC The Mod Squad (s4,e7) The Sands Of Anger Kate Mason
November 1, 1971 CBS My Three Sons (s12,e7) Happy Birthday, Anyway Janet Ingram
November 25, 1971 CBS Bearcats! (s1,e10) Tiger, Tiger Katherine Costello
February 24, 1972 CBS My Three Sons (s12,e18) Bad Day For Steve Janet Ingram
April 19, 1972 ABC The Smith Family (s2,e18) Winner Take All Anne
February 8, 1973 ABC The Streets Of San Francisco (s1,e19) A Room With A View Angela Chaffee
November 29, 1974 NBC Police Woman (s1,e10) Requiem For Bored Wives Betty
November 29, 1975 ABC S.W.A.T. (s2,e11) Terror Ship
January 29, 1976 CBS Barnaby Jones (s4,e18) Silent Vendetta Judy Mason
May 12, 1977 CBS Barnaby Jones (s5,e23) The Inside Man Sherry McLeod
May 19, 1977 ABC The Streets Of San Francisco (s5,e22) Let's Pretend We're Strangers Yvonne
October 25, 1977 CBS Lou Grant (s1,e6) Aftershock Laurette
November 17, 1977 CBS Barnaby Jones (s6,e9) The Reincarnation Miriam Powers
November 3, 1978 CBS The Incredible Hulk (s2,e8) Alice In Disco Land Molly

Copyright © 2014-2018, All Rights Reserved   •   Privacy Policy   •   Contact Us   •   Status Report