Select a date:      
. . . where the 1970s live forever!

1970s TV shows in which Bill Quinn was a regular or semi-regular:

1970s TV show guest appearances for Bill Quinn:

(Episodes with dates prior to 1970 aired as reruns during the '70s.)

Search for Bill Quinn on the Internet Movie Database

Original Air DateNetShow NameEpisode NameCharacter Name
September 28, 1969 Land Of The Giants (s2,e2) Six Hours To Live Warden Sloane
September 28, 1969 The F.B.I. (s5,e3) The Swindler Dorman
October 10, 1969 Bracken's World (s1,e4) Don't You Cry For Susannah
October 23, 1969 That Girl (s4,e6) Hearing Today, Gone Tomorrow Doctor
December 4, 1969 Ironside (s3,e11) L'Chayim Mr. Royce
January 4, 1970 NBC The Bold Ones: The Lawyers (s1,e6) Trial Of A Mafioso Judge
February 13, 1970 NBC Bracken's World (s1,e20) Whatever Happened To Happy Endings? Doctor
February 19, 1970 ABC That Girl (s4,e21) The Night They Raided Daddy's Harry
March 14, 1970 CBS Mannix (s3,e24) War Of Nerves Nick
September 18, 1970 NBC The Name Of The Game (s3,e1) So Long Baby, And Amen Senator McMichaels
September 23, 1970 CBS Storefront Lawyers (s1,e2) The Law Can't Touch Him Judge Hayes
September 27, 1970 NBC The Bold Ones: The Lawyers (s2,e1) The Verdict Dr. Staley
October 17, 1970 CBS Mannix (s4,e5) The Mouse That Died Coroner
October 29, 1970 ABC The Odd Couple (s1,e6) Oscar's Ulcer Dr. Melnitz
October 30, 1970 CBS The Interns (s1,e7) The Price Of Life Chairman
November 11, 1970 CBS Storefront Lawyers (s1,e9) Shadows Of Doubt Judge Gaunt
November 19, 1970 NBC Nancy (s1,e10) Going, Going, Gone Stranger
December 31, 1970 NBC Ironside (s4,e14) Blackout Sgt. Reddick
January 17, 1971 NBC The Bold Ones: The Senator (s1,e6) Someday They'll Elect A President Sen. Stenberg
January 29, 1971 ABC The Odd Couple (s1,e16) Lovers Don't Make House Calls Dr. Melnitz
March 29, 1971 CBS Mayberry R.F.D. (s3,e26) Emmett's Invention T.J. Fowler
April 1, 1971 ABC Alias Smith And Jones (s1,e12) The Fifth Victim Doctor
October 20, 1971 CBS Mannix (s5,e6) Days Beyond Recall Doctor
December 31, 1971 ABC Love, American Style (s3,e55) Love And The Motel Mixup Devring
January 5, 1972 NBC Night Gallery (s2,e43) Green Fingers Doctor
January 16, 1972 NBC The Bold Ones: The Lawyers (s3,e9) The Long Morning After (2) Howard Marks
February 3, 1972 ABC Owen Marshall, Counselor At Law (s1,e19) Shine A Light On Me Judge
February 10, 1972 ABC Alias Smith And Jones (s2,e20) Which Way To The OK Corral? Dispatcher
October 13, 1972 ABC The Partridge Family (s3,e5) A Penny For His Thoughts Minister
October 26, 1972 ABC Owen Marshall, Counselor At Law (s2,e7) Five Will Get You Six Judge
October 28, 1972 CBS The Mary Tyler Moore Show (s3,e7) Just Around The Corner Walter Richards
November 4, 1972 ABC Alias Smith And Jones (s3,e7) The Ten Days That Shook Kid Curry Hotel Clerk
November 25, 1972 CBS The Mary Tyler Moore Show (s3,e11) You've Got A Friend Walter Richards
December 23, 1972 CBS The Mary Tyler Moore Show (s3,e15) The Courtship Of Mary's Father's Daughter Walter Richards
January 5, 1973 ABC The Odd Couple (s3,e14) Sometimes A Great Ocean Dr. Melnitz
January 19, 1973 ABC The Odd Couple (s3,e16) The Ides Of April Dr. Melnitz
February 23, 1973 ABC Room 222 (s4,e21) A Hairy Escape Mr. Healy
March 17, 1973 NBC The Magician (s0,e1) Pilot Senator
September 19, 1973 NBC Adam-12 (s6,e2) Rampart Division: The Senior Citizens George Foster
September 30, 1973 CBS Barnaby Jones (s2,e3) Echo Of A Murder Judge
October 10, 1973 NBC Love Story (s1,e2) All My Tomorrows Dr. Welman
October 15, 1973 ABC The Rookies (s2,e6) Cry Wolf Workman
November 3, 1973 CBS The Bob Newhart Show (s2,e8) Mister Emily Hartley Ralph Hodiak
January 23, 1974 CBS Cannon (s3,e19) Where's Jennifer? Houston
March 27, 1974 NBC The Rockford Files (s0,e1) The Rockford Files: Backlash Of The Hunter Harry Butler
October 16, 1974 CBS Cannon (s4,e5) The Deadly Trail Tobias
October 19, 1974 NBC Emergency! (s4,e6) Surprise Haley
December 12, 1974 ABC Harry O (s1,e12) Forty Reasons To Kill (2) Judge Bellinson
December 21, 1974 CBS The Bob Newhart Show (s3,e15) Home Is Where The Hurt Is Eddie
January 21, 1975 CBS Barnaby Jones (s3,e15) Murder Once Removed Lyle Stranton
January 29, 1975 NBC Little House On The Prairie (s1,e17) Plague Carl Harper
March 8, 1975 CBS The Bob Newhart Show (s3,e24) The Ceiling Hits Bob Eddie
March 13, 1975 ABC The Streets Of San Francisco (s3,e23) Solitaire Parsons
September 25, 1975 NBC Ellery Queen (s1,e3) The Adventure Of The Chinese Dog Reverend Dell
September 28, 1975 ABC The Six Million Dollar Man (s3,e3) The Price Of Liberty Tom
October 22, 1975 ABC When Things Were Rotten (s1,e7) Ding Dong, The Bell Is Dead Abbot
November 4, 1975 ABC The Rookies (s4,e9) A Time To Mourn Percy Higgins
November 12, 1975 CBS Kate McShane (s1,e8) God At $15,732 A Year
November 28, 1975 NBC The Rockford Files (s2,e11) Pastoria Prime Pick Judge Russell
February 21, 1976 NBC Emergency! (s5,e20) The Great Crash Diet Nick
March 3, 1976 NBC Little House On The Prairie (s2,e18) The Long Road Home James Frazer
November 10, 1976 NBC The Quest (s1,e6) Prairie Woman Doctor
December 5, 1976 NBC McMillan And Wife (s6,e1) All Bets Off Chief Paulson
January 2, 1977 NBC McMillan And Wife (s6,e2) Dark Sunrise Chief Paulson
February 13, 1977 ABC Hardy Boys-Nancy Drew Mysteries (s1,e3) The Mystery Of Witches' Hollow Andy Hudson
February 24, 1977 ABC The Streets Of San Francisco (s5,e17) Innocent No More Gary King
October 21, 1977 NBC The Rockford Files (s4,e5) The Dog And Pony Show Judge Ordonez
November 18, 1977 NBC Quincy, M.E. (s3,e9) The Hero Syndrome Dr. Paul Wiesbarth
February 8, 1978 ABC Charlie's Angels (s2,e19) Angel Blues Ted Waters
April 1, 1978 CBS The Bob Newhart Show (s6,e22) Happy Trails To You Dr. Wyler
June 25, 1978 CBS Switch (s3,e12) The Cage Lt. Caridia
October 20, 1978 NBC The Rockford Files (s5,e4) White On White And Nearly Perfect Armand Teasdale
November 26, 1978 CBS All In The Family (s9,e9) Return Of The Waitress Mr. Van Ranseleer
December 4, 1978 NBC Little House On The Prairie (s5,e13) Blind Journey (2) Conductor
March 19, 1979 NBC Little House On The Prairie (s5,e24) The Odyssey Conductor
January 28, 1980 ABC Stone (s1,e3) Case Number HM-89428, Homicide Judge Worth
December 16, 1981 ABC The Greatest American Hero (s2,e7) The Lost Diablo Harlan Blackford
March 31, 1982 ABC The Greatest American Hero (s2,e19) The Good Samaritan Harlan Blackford
November 1, 1982 CBS Newhart (s1,e2) Mrs. Newton's Body Lies A'Mould'ring In The Grave Priest

Copyright © 2014-2018, All Rights Reserved   •   Privacy Policy   •   Contact Us   •   Status Report