Select a date:      
. . . where the 1970s live forever!

1970-1982 TV show guest appearances for Booth Colman:

(Episodes with dates prior to 1970 aired as reruns.)

Search for Booth Colman on the Internet Movie Database

Original Air DateNetShow NameEpisode NameCharacter Name
September 30, 1969 Marcus Welby, M.D. (s1,e2) The Foal Mr. Huntsman
October 11, 1969 Mannix (s3,e3) Return To Summer Grove Leo Kolligian
January 7, 1970 CBS Medical Center (s1,e14) The Deceived Dr. Persky
January 21, 1970 NBC The Virginian (s8,e16) Nightmare Jeff Turner
February 5, 1970 CBS Family Affair (s4,e19) The Inheritance Mr. Fidletter
March 1, 1970 CBS Mission: Impossible (s4,e22) Orpheus Werner Stravos
April 3, 1970 ABC The Flying Nun (s3,e26) No Tears For Mrs. Thomas Priest
October 6, 1970 ABC The Mod Squad (s3,e3) Who Are The Keepers, Who Are The Inmates? Dr. Grant Ames
January 27, 1971 ABC The Smith Family (s1,e2) The Ex-Con Ex-Con
September 17, 1971 NBC The D.A. (s1,e1) The People vs. Drake Dr. Parkins
September 22, 1971 NBC McCloud (s2,e1) Encounter With Aries Hines
October 6, 1971 CBS Mannix (s5,e4) Wine From These Grapes Leo Kolligan
March 6, 1972 CBS Gunsmoke (s17,e23) Alias Festus Haggin Rand
March 23, 1972 CBS My Three Sons (s12,e21) The Birth Of Arfie Dr. Fredericks
April 19, 1972 ABC The Smith Family (s2,e18) Winner Take All
October 4, 1972 CBS Cannon (s2,e4) That Was No Lady Dante Linquist
November 11, 1972 ABC The Streets Of San Francisco (s1,e8) Timelock Record Clerk
March 4, 1973 CBS Barnaby Jones (s1,e5) The Murdering Class Victor Sterne
December 5, 1973 NBC Love Story (s1,e8) When The Girls Came Out To Play Mr. Lewin
March 24, 1974 NBC McCloud (s4,e5) This Must Be The Alamo Medical Examiner
September 13, 1974 CBS Planet Of The Apes (s1,e1) Escape From Tomorrow Zaius
September 17, 1974 NBC Police Story (s2,e2) Requiem For C.Z. Smith Pathologist
October 11, 1974 CBS Planet Of The Apes (s1,e5) The Legacy Zaius
October 25, 1974 CBS Planet Of The Apes (s1,e7) The Surgeon Zaius
November 15, 1974 CBS Planet Of The Apes (s1,e10) The Interrogation Zaius
November 29, 1974 CBS Planet Of The Apes (s1,e12) The Cure Zaius
December 15, 1974 CBS Apple's Way (s2,e12) The Outsider Mayor
December 20, 1974 CBS Planet Of The Apes (s1,e14) Up Above The World So High Zaius
April 3, 1975 NBC Lucas Tanner (s1,e21) A Touch Of Bribery Jerry Trevin
October 21, 1975 CBS Switch (s1,e7) Death Heist Seegar
December 17, 1975 CBS The Blue Knight (s1,e1) Two To Make Deadly Coroner
December 26, 1975 ABC Barbary Coast (s1,e11) The Day Cable Was Hanged Dr. Mattwick
January 8, 1976 ABC Harry O (s2,e14) Mister Five And Dime Sturgis
May 11, 1976 NBC City Of Angels (s1,e12) The Bloodshot Eye
October 12, 1976 CBS Switch (s2,e4) The Argonaut Special Phil Hardice
December 2, 1976 ABC The Streets Of San Francisco (s5,e8) Child Of Anger Ira Foster
February 8, 1977 NBC Black Sheep Squadron (s1,e19) The Last Mission Over Sengai
February 20, 1977 CBS Delvecchio (s1,e17) The Madness Within (1) Judge Schneider
February 27, 1977 CBS Delvecchio (s1,e18) The Madness Within (2) Judge Schneider
April 17, 1977 NBC McCloud (s7,e6) McCloud Meets Dracula Coroner
October 4, 1977 CBS Lou Grant (s1,e3) Hoax Mr. Curtis
December 2, 1977 NBC Quincy, M.E. (s3,e10) Touch Of Death Dr. Edwards
January 8, 1979 CBS The White Shadow (s1,e6) Wanna Bet? Pawnbroker
January 18, 1979 CBS The Waltons (s7,e15) The Parting Dr. C.W. Cauldwell
January 22, 1979 CBS Lou Grant (s2,e15) Scam Judge
February 26, 1979 ABC How The West Was Won (s3,e5) Hillary Art Kingsley
March 22, 1979 NBC Quincy, M.E. (s4,e21) An Ounce Of Prevention Mr. Fenton
September 18, 1979 NBC The Misadventures Of Sheriff Lobo (s1,e1) The Day That Shark Ate Lobo Professor
January 21, 1980 CBS Lou Grant (s3,e16) Cover-Up Mr. McClintock
April 27, 1980 ABC Galactica 1980 (s2,e9) Space Croppers Rogers
January 19, 1981 CBS Lou Grant (s4,e10) Boomerang Dr. Prentiss

Copyright © 2014-2018, All Rights Reserved   •   Privacy Policy   •   Contact Us   •   Status Report