Select a date:      
. . . where the 1970s live forever!

1970s TV shows in which Bradford Dillman was a regular or semi-regular:

1970s TV show guest appearances for Bradford Dillman:

(Episodes with dates prior to 1970 aired as reruns during the '70s.)

Search for Bradford Dillman on the Internet Movie Database

Original Air DateNetShow NameEpisode NameCharacter Name
October 6, 1966 Hawk (s1,e5) Death Comes Full Circle Nick Serri
December 7, 1969 The Bold Ones: The New Doctors (s1,e6) Crisis Dr. Herb Lanier
December 16, 1969 Marcus Welby, M.D. (s1,e12) The Chemistry Of Hope Ken McGurney
March 26, 1970 NBC Ironside (s3,e23) Good Will Tour Crown Prince Mikhail
September 27, 1970 ABC The F.B.I. (s6,e2) The Traitor Neil Stryker
October 7, 1970 CBS Medical Center (s2,e4) Assailant Inspector Fellows
October 21, 1970 ABC Dan August (s1,e5) In The Eyes Of God Matthew Costa
December 17, 1970 NBC Ironside (s4,e13) This Could Blow Your Mind William Danner
January 27, 1971 NBC The Men From Shiloh (s9,e17) The Legacy Of Spencer Flats Deke Slaughter / Sheriff O'Dell
February 23, 1971 ABC Longstreet (s0,e1) Longstreet Duke Paige
October 17, 1971 ABC The F.B.I. (s7,e6) The Mastermind (1) Curtis Breer
October 24, 1971 ABC The F.B.I. (s7,e7) The Mastermind (2) Curtis Breer
October 27, 1971 CBS Medical Center (s3,e7) The Shattered Man John Weisley
November 14, 1971 NBC Bonanza (s13,e8) Face Of Fear Griff Bannon
December 1, 1971 NBC Night Gallery (s2,e32) Pickman's Model Richard Pickman
January 8, 1972 CBS Mission: Impossible (s6,e16) Stone Pillow Larry Edison
January 13, 1972 ABC Alias Smith And Jones (s2,e16) The McCreedy Bust: Going, Going, Gone! Spencer
February 19, 1972 CBS The Mary Tyler Moore Show (s2,e22) You Certainly Are A Big Boy Matt Bryan
March 7, 1972 CBS Cannon (s1,e23) Cain's Mark Dick Alexander
April 22, 1972 ABC The Sixth Sense (s1,e13) Face Of Ice George
September 14, 1972 ABC The Mod Squad (s5,e1) The Connection Charlie Drango
October 15, 1972 NBC Columbo (s2,e2) The Greenhouse Jungle Tony Goodland
January 7, 1973 NBC McCloud (s3,e4) Showdown At The End Of The World Michael Dominick
January 28, 1973 CBS Barnaby Jones (s1,e1) Requiem For A Son Terry McCormack
November 26, 1973 CBS Medical Center (s5,e10) A Life At Stake Egan
March 24, 1974 CBS Barnaby Jones (s2,e23) Image In A Cracked Mirror Charles Kohlmeyer
January 15, 1975 CBS The Manhunter (s1,e16) Day Of Execution Dwyer
February 5, 1975 CBS Cannon (s4,e18) Missing At FL307 Douglas McGee
March 18, 1975 CBS Barnaby Jones (s3,e21) The Deadlier Species Robert Travis
September 11, 1975 NBC Medical Story (s1,e2) The Right To Die Dr. Gerald Warren
October 12, 1975 CBS Three For The Road (s1,e6) The Fugitives Hal McCrea
October 23, 1975 ABC The Streets Of San Francisco (s4,e7) Murder By Proxy Tom Fitz
February 15, 1976 CBS Bronk (s1,e20) Jailbreak
April 21, 1976 ABC Wonder Woman (s1,e1) Wonder Woman Meets Baroness Von Gunther Arthur Deal III
December 30, 1976 CBS Barnaby Jones (s5,e10) Fraternity Of Thieves Roger Le Barron
October 28, 1978 NBC Sword Of Justice (s1,e5) The Girl On The Edge Harold Gaedel
March 19, 1979 ABC How The West Was Won (s3,e8) The Forgotten Colonel Craig
December 7, 1979 CBS The Incredible Hulk (s3,e9) The Snare Michael Sutton
November 8, 1980 ABC Fantasy Island (s4,e3) The Skater's Edge / Concerto of Death / The Last Great Race Vincent Stollmann
December 7, 1980 ABC Charlie's Angels (s5,e4) Angels Of The Deep Tony Kramer
October 3, 1982 ABC Matt Houston (s1,e2) Stop The Presses Frank Graham
October 8, 1982 CBS Falcon Crest (s2,e2) The Arrival Darryl Clayton
December 3, 1982 CBS Falcon Crest (s2,e9) The Vigil Darryl Clayton
December 10, 1982 CBS Falcon Crest (s2,e10) Confrontations Darryl Clayton
December 17, 1982 CBS Falcon Crest (s2,e11) United We Stand. . . Darryl Clayton
December 31, 1982 CBS Falcon Crest (s2,e12) . . .Divided We Fall Darryl Clayton

Copyright © 2014-2018, All Rights Reserved   •   Privacy Policy   •   Contact Us   •   Status Report