Select a date:      
. . . where the 1970s live forever!

1970s TV show guest appearances for Burr DeBenning:

(Episodes with dates prior to 1970 aired as reruns during the '70s.)

Search for Burr DeBenning on the Internet Movie Database

Original Air DateNetShow NameEpisode NameCharacter Name
January 4, 1968 Cimarron Strip (s1,e15) The Judgment Emmett Lloyd
February 4, 1969 Lancer (s1,e17) Warburton's Edge Isham
September 21, 1969 The F.B.I. (s5,e2) Nightmare Road Jack Collins
February 8, 1970 NBC Bonanza (s11,e19) Is There Any Man Here? Tuttle Ames
February 12, 1970 NBC Daniel Boone (s6,e17) Before The Tall Man Tom Lincoln
September 30, 1970 NBC McCloud (s1,e3) The Concrete Corral Blue Roberts
February 16, 1971 ABC The Mod Squad (s3,e19) Is That Justice? No, It's The Law Dennis Laughton
April 1, 1971 NBC Ironside (s4,e25) Grandmother's House Peter Brainard
October 19, 1971 ABC The Mod Squad (s4,e6) The Medicine Men Dr. Avery Corman
November 21, 1971 CBS Cade's County (s1,e9) Delegate At Large Bob Curtis
January 27, 1972 NBC Ironside (s5,e20) Death By The Numbers Hank Logan
February 13, 1972 ABC The F.B.I. (s7,e21) The Set-Up George Barrister
March 14, 1972 CBS Cannon (s1,e24) Murder By Moonlight Mike Carr
November 27, 1972 ABC The Rookies (s1,e11) A Deadly Velocity Jerry Turner
January 9, 1973 NBC The Bold Ones: The New Doctors (s4,e14) Tightrope To Tomorrow Don Capetto
January 28, 1973 ABC The F.B.I. (s8,e19) Desperate Journey Dan Stahl
November 15, 1973 NBC Ironside (s7,e9) Mind For Murder Dean Kendall
November 28, 1973 CBS Cannon (s3,e13) Murder By The Numbers Bill Niven
January 8, 1974 NBC Police Story (s1,e11) Chain Of Command Sergeant Harper
February 24, 1974 ABC The F.B.I. (s9,e17) The Twenty Million Dollar Hit Bishop
September 24, 1974 NBC Police Story (s2,e3) Robbery: 48 Hours Detective Donnelly
September 28, 1974 ABC Nakia (s1,e2) The Quarry Frank
September 29, 1974 CBS Kojak (s2,e3) A Very Deadly Game Cass
October 27, 1974 NBC Columbo (s4,e3) By Dawn's Early Light Captain Loomis
December 4, 1974 CBS The Manhunter (s1,e12) The Lodestar Ambush Norm Hobson
December 5, 1974 ABC The Streets Of San Francisco (s3,e12) License To Kill Johnny Wacos
January 24, 1975 NBC The Rockford Files (s1,e16) Counter Gambit Harry Crown
March 10, 1975 CBS Medical Center (s6,e22) Aftershock Ed
September 27, 1975 ABC Matt Helm (s1,e2) Now I Lay Me Down To Die Frank
September 30, 1975 NBC Police Story (s3,e4) The Losing Game Johnny Case
October 9, 1975 NBC Medical Story (s1,e6) An Air Full Of Death
October 20, 1975 ABC Barbary Coast (s1,e7) Sauce For The Goose Harry Darcy
December 9, 1975 CBS Switch (s1,e12) The Cold War Con Kevin Geschwin
October 2, 1976 ABC Starsky & Hutch (s2,e3) Murder At Sea Officer Jansen
May 7, 1977 NBC Man From Atlantis (s1,e2) The Death Scouts Xos/Chazz
August 20, 1977 ABC Most Wanted (s1,e21) The Dutchman Ray
October 14, 1977 CBS Wonder Woman (s2,e5) Knockout Tom Baker
October 31, 1977 NBC Little House On The Prairie (s4,e7) To Run And Hide Dr. Logan
November 30, 1978 CBS Hawaii Five-O (s11,e9) A Long Time Ago Roy Crawford
December 16, 1978 NBC CHiPs (s2,e13) Down Time Bill Ross
February 7, 1979 NBC Quincy, M.E. (s4,e16) Aftermath Frank Wilson
September 20, 1979 CBS Barnaby Jones (s8,e1) Man On Fire Lucas Ives
November 6, 1979 ABC Hart To Hart (s1,e7) Cop Out Detective Taggert
January 6, 1980 CBS Trapper John, M.D. (s1,e12) Boom Mackie
February 23, 1980 NBC B.J. And The Bear (s2,e19) The Girls On The Hollywood High Garrett Logan
February 26, 1980 NBC The Misadventures Of Sheriff Lobo (s1,e16) The Martians Are Coming, The Martians Are Coming Officer Evans
January 4, 1981 NBC CHiPs (s4,e9) Crash Course Peter Doyle
February 10, 1981 NBC B.J. And The Bear (s3,e5) Down And Dirty Benny Dantoni
March 3, 1981 NBC The Misadventures Of Sheriff Lobo (s2,e9) The French Follies Caper Rick Conti
March 6, 1981 NBC Nero Wolfe (s1,e7) In The Best Of Families Max Christy
November 3, 1981 NBC Father Murphy (s1,e1) Pilot Paul Garrett
December 18, 1981 NBC McClain's Law (s1,e5) Portrait Of A Playmate Paul Blake
January 7, 1982 CBS Magnum, P.I. (s2,e12) The Jororo Kill Ed Russler
January 27, 1982 ABC The Fall Guy (s1,e11) Goin' For It Doc Browner
March 16, 1982 CBS Simon & Simon (s1,e13) Tanks For The Memories Vincent
March 28, 1982 NBC Father Murphy (s1,e19) Matthew And Elizabeth Richard Garrett
April 4, 1982 NBC Father Murphy (s1,e20) The First Miracle (1) Richard Garrett
April 11, 1982 NBC Father Murphy (s1,e21) The First Miracle (2) Richard Garrett
May 6, 1982 CBS Knots Landing (s3,e22) Living Dangerously Neal Henning
October 5, 1982 NBC Father Murphy (s2,e2) The Father Figure Richard Garrett
October 26, 1982 NBC Father Murphy (s2,e3) Stopover In A One-Horse Town Paul Garrett
October 27, 1982 NBC Quincy, M.E. (s8,e3) Give Me Your Weak Congressman Erickson
December 21, 1982 NBC Father Murphy (s2,e10) Blood Right Paul Garrett

Copyright © 2014-2018, All Rights Reserved   •   Privacy Policy   •   Contact Us   •   Status Report