Select a date:      
. . . where the 1970s live forever!

1970-1982 TV show guest appearances for Charles Aidman:

(Episodes with dates prior to 1970 aired as reruns.)

Search for Charles Aidman on the Internet Movie Database

Original Air DateNetShow NameEpisode NameCharacter Name
December 30, 1968 Gunsmoke (s14,e14) The Money Store Ray Jarvis
November 16, 1969 The Bold Ones: The Lawyers (s1,e4) The Rockford Riddle Henry Rockford
November 23, 1969 Wonderful World Of Disney (s16,e8) Secrets Of Pirate's Inn (1) Carl Buchanan
November 30, 1969 Wonderful World Of Disney (s16,e9) Secrets Of Pirate's Inn (2) Carl Buchanan
February 18, 1970 CBS Hawaii Five-O (s2,e22) Nightmare Road Dr. Royce
February 18, 1970 NBC The Virginian (s8,e20) No War For The Warrior William Webb
March 1, 1970 NBC Wonderful World Of Disney (s16,e18) Menace On The Mountain (1) Jed McIver
March 8, 1970 NBC Wonderful World Of Disney (s16,e19) Menace On The Mountain (2) Jed McIver
April 7, 1970 ABC The Mod Squad (s2,e26) The Loser George Williamson
October 14, 1970 CBS Medical Center (s2,e5) The Clash Pete Howell
November 18, 1970 NBC San Francisco International Airport (s1,e5) Crisis Del Fraser
November 20, 1970 CBS The Interns (s1,e9) Act of God Dancer
January 10, 1971 NBC The Bold Ones: The Lawyers (s2,e6) The Search For Leslie Grey Leslie Gray
February 6, 1971 CBS Mannix (s4,e19) A Gathering Of Ghosts Alex
March 12, 1971 NBC The Name Of The Game (s3,e23) The Broken Puzzle Dr. Dryden
November 28, 1971 NBC The Bold Ones: The Lawyers (s3,e5) By Reason Of Insanity Howard Miller
January 5, 1972 ABC The Man And The City (s1,e15) Diagnosis: Corruption Dr. Fred Kirk
January 19, 1972 CBS Mannix (s5,e18) Moving Target Ken Mitchell
March 7, 1972 ABC Marcus Welby, M.D. (s3,e23) A Taste Of Salt Dr. Kendall Blair
October 18, 1972 CBS Medical Center (s4,e6) Betrayed Ross Eckhart
October 27, 1972 NBC Ghost Story (s1,e6) Alter-Ego Jack Cameron
December 25, 1972 ABC The Rookies (s1,e14) Rabbits On The Runway Arnold Sanders
April 5, 1973 ABC The Streets Of San Francisco (s1,e26) The Unicorn Dr. Grayson
February 9, 1974 CBS All In The Family (s4,e20) Lionel's Engagement Louis Willis
March 10, 1974 NBC Hec Ramsey (s1,e9) Scar Tissue Bannister
April 7, 1974 NBC Hec Ramsey (s1,e10) Only Birds And Fools Clyde Harris
September 20, 1974 ABC Kolchak: The Night Stalker (s1,e2) The Zombie Captain Winwood
September 24, 1974 CBS Barnaby Jones (s3,e3) The Challenge Mr. Stevenson
December 7, 1974 ABC Nakia (s1,e11) A Matter Of Choice Barrows
April 26, 1975 ABC Kung Fu (s3,e23) The Last Raid Dr. Cooper
May 4, 1975 ABC Barbary Coast Barbary Coast Lt. Tully
December 18, 1975 ABC The Streets Of San Francisco (s4,e14) Most Likely To Succeed Russell Kincaid
December 31, 1975 CBS The Blue Knight (s1,e3) Odds Against Tomorrow Aaron Kosslyn
March 3, 1976 CBS Cannon (s5,e25) Mad Man Dr. Danvers
March 13, 1976 ABC S.W.A.T. (s2,e19) Any Second Now Pete Ashton
October 8, 1976 CBS Spencer's Pilots (s1,e4) The Crop Duster Joe Morley
January 30, 1977 ABC The Six Million Dollar Man (s4,e17) Fires Of Hell Bertram Lomax
March 15, 1977 ABC Eight Is Enough (s1,e1) Never Try Eating Nectarines Since Juice May Dispense Forrester
March 21, 1977 NBC Little House On The Prairie (s3,e20) The Election Sam Dobkins
November 25, 1977 NBC The Rockford Files (s4,e9) The Mayor's Committee From Deer Lick Falls Noah Deitweiler
November 29, 1977 CBS M*A*S*H (s6,e11) The Grim Reaper Col. Bloodworth
January 7, 1978 CBS Kojak (s5,e13) Justice For All Tom DeHaven
March 8, 1978 NBC Police Woman (s4,e19) Shadow On The Sea Skow
February 1, 1979 NBC Quincy, M.E. (s4,e15) Walk Softly Through The Night Dr. Colella
November 8, 1979 NBC Quincy, M.E. (s5,e8) Nowhere To Run Kenneth Watson
December 10, 1979 CBS Lou Grant (s3,e11) Andrew, Part 2: Trial Davis Mendelsohn
December 3, 1980 NBC Quincy, M.E. (s6,e5) The Hope Of Elkwood Avery Manning
December 2, 1981 NBC Quincy, M.E. (s7,e5) D.U.I. Preston Claymore
December 11, 1981 ABC Bosom Buddies (s2,e6) WaterBalloonGate Fred
December 12, 1981 CBS Walt Disney (s28,e12) Walt Disney. . . One Man's Dream Mark Twain
January 14, 1982 CBS Magnum, P.I. (s2,e13) Computer Date James Randolph
February 21, 1982 ABC Today's FBI (s1,e14) Blue Collar Whittaker
November 17, 1982 NBC Quincy, M.E. (s8,e6) Sleeping Dogs Howard Lemner

Copyright © 2014-2018, All Rights Reserved   •   Privacy Policy   •   Contact Us   •   Status Report