Select a date:      
. . . where the 1970s live forever!

1970s TV show guest appearances for Claudia Bryar:

(Episodes with dates prior to 1970 aired as reruns during the '70s.)

Search for Claudia Bryar on the Internet Movie Database

Original Air DateNetShow NameEpisode NameCharacter Name
October 19, 1969 The F.B.I. (s5,e6) Gamble With Death Hospital Clerk
November 12, 1969 The Courtship Of Eddie's Father (s1,e9) Gentleman Friend Mrs. Thaler
January 22, 1970 ABC That Girl (s4,e17) That Meter Maid Mona
February 24, 1970 ABC The Mod Squad (s2,e21) The Deadly Sin Mother Superior
March 26, 1970 NBC Ironside (s3,e23) Good Will Tour Laura
September 24, 1970 NBC Nancy (s1,e2) Guess Who's Coming To The White House? Mrs. Wilson
December 6, 1970 NBC The Bold Ones: The Lawyers (s2,e4) The People Against Dr. Chapman Mrs. Stockton
February 11, 1971 ABC Alias Smith And Jones (s1,e5) The Girl In Boxcar #3 Minerva Lambert
November 1, 1971 CBS Gunsmoke (s17,e8) Lynott Maude Weaver
March 5, 1972 NBC Bonanza (s13,e22) He Was Only Seven Martha
January 8, 1973 CBS Gunsmoke (s18,e16) Homecoming Mrs. Bronson
October 21, 1973 CBS Barnaby Jones (s2,e6) Catch Me If You Can Mary Wheelock
October 22, 1973 ABC The Rookies (s2,e7) A Matter Of Justice Mrs. Mayson
November 15, 1973 CBS The Waltons (s2,e10) The Thanksgiving Story Nurse
December 5, 1973 NBC Love Story (s1,e8) When The Girls Came Out To Play Mrs. Lewin
September 17, 1974 ABC Marcus Welby, M.D. (s6,e2) The Faith Of Childish Things Mrs. Grande
December 3, 1974 ABC Marcus Welby, M.D. (s6,e12) Child Of Silence Nurse Grande
March 6, 1975 CBS The Waltons (s3,e25) The Venture Nurse Howard
April 2, 1975 NBC Petrocelli (s1,e22) A Night Of Terror Mrs. Brancussi
November 1, 1975 ABC Matt Helm (s1,e6) Squeeze Play
November 28, 1975 CBS Barnaby Jones (s4,e11) Blood Relations Emily Kates
December 17, 1975 CBS The Blue Knight (s1,e1) Two To Make Deadly Mrs. Bridger
February 7, 1976 CBS The Bob Newhart Show (s4,e21) Guaranteed Not To Shrink Mrs. Firman
March 11, 1976 ABC The Streets Of San Francisco (s4,e22) Alien Country Ann Corby
October 21, 1976 ABC The Streets Of San Francisco (s5,e3) Dead Or Alive Mrs. Thompson
March 22, 1979 CBS Barnaby Jones (s7,e23) Child Of Love, Child Of Vengeance (2) Mrs. Pomeroy
March 6, 1982 NBC McClain's Law (s1,e13) Takeover Mrs. Norton

Copyright © 2014-2018, All Rights Reserved   •   Privacy Policy   •   Contact Us   •   Status Report