Select a date:      
. . . where the 1970s live forever!

1970s TV shows in which Clu Gulager was a regular or semi-regular:

1970s TV show guest appearances for Clu Gulager:

(Episodes with dates prior to 1970 aired as reruns during the '70s.)

Search for Clu Gulager on the Internet Movie Database

Original Air DateNetShow NameEpisode NameCharacter Name
September 16, 1964 The Virginian (s3,e1) Ryker Ryker
October 2, 1969 Ironside (s3,e3) Poole's Paradise D.W. Donnelly
November 7, 1969 The Name Of The Game (s2,e8) The Perfect Image Bill Danziger
September 29, 1970 NBC San Francisco International Airport (s1,e1) San Francisco International Bob Hatten
October 28, 1970 NBC San Francisco International Airport (s1,e2) Emergency Alert Bob Hatten
December 2, 1970 NBC San Francisco International Airport (s1,e7) The High Cost Of Nightmares Bob Hatten
December 4, 1970 NBC The Name Of The Game (s3,e12) Why I Blew Up Dakota Rex Dakota
March 10, 1971 NBC The Psychiatrist (s1,e6) Par For The Course
October 5, 1971 CBS Cannon (s1,e4) Country Blues B.J. Long
October 17, 1971 ABC The F.B.I. (s7,e6) The Mastermind (1) Lyle Chernik
October 24, 1971 ABC The F.B.I. (s7,e7) The Mastermind (2) Lyle Chernik
February 6, 1972 NBC The Bold Ones: The New Doctors (s3,e10) A Threatened Species Matt Smith
February 9, 1972 CBS Medical Center (s3,e20) The Choice Jack Filmore
October 17, 1972 CBS Hawaii Five-O (s5,e6) Fools Die Twice Jack Gulley
November 14, 1972 NBC Bonanza (s14,e9) Stallion Billy Brenner
November 15, 1972 CBS Cannon (s2,e9) Child Of Fear Burdick
November 16, 1972 ABC The Mod Squad (s5,e10) Another Final Game Dustin Ellis
December 12, 1972 NBC The Bold Ones: The New Doctors (s4,e11) End Theme Dan Corwin
January 7, 1973 CBS Mannix (s6,e16) The Man Who Wasn't There Lyle Foster
January 7, 1973 NBC Wonderful World Of Disney (s19,e11) The Mystery Of Dracula's Castle (1)
January 14, 1973 NBC Wonderful World Of Disney (s19,e12) The Mystery Of Dracula's Castle (2)
January 18, 1973 ABC Kung Fu (s1,e3) Blood Brother Sheriff Rutledge
September 20, 1973 NBC Ironside (s7,e2) Murder By One Frank
October 14, 1973 CBS Barnaby Jones (s2,e5) Trial Run For Death Mark Landy
December 2, 1973 CBS The New Perry Mason (s1,e10) The Case Of The Jailed Justice Tom Heater
January 26, 1974 ABC Owen Marshall, Counselor At Law (s3,e15) The Attacker Georgie
February 19, 1974 NBC Police Story (s1,e16) Country Boy Tim Keegan
February 19, 1974 CBS Shaft (s1,e7) The Murder Machine Richard Quayle
October 30, 1974 ABC Get Christie Love (s1,e7) Highway To Murder Sheriff Taggart
January 26, 1975 NBC McCloud (s5,e7) Lady On The Run Johnny Monahan
February 7, 1975 CBS Khan! (s1,e1) Khan
March 12, 1975 CBS Cannon (s4,e22) Vengeance Jonathan Quill
September 11, 1975 ABC The Streets Of San Francisco (s4,e1) Poisoned Snow George
September 17, 1975 CBS Kate McShane (s1,e2) Terror On Sycamore Street
October 9, 1975 NBC Medical Story (s1,e6) An Air Full Of Death Dr. Harry Carlisle
October 19, 1975 CBS Three For The Road (s1,e7) The Cave
November 21, 1975 NBC Police Story (s3,e8) The Empty Weapon Officer Williams
January 19, 1976 CBS Phyllis (s1,e18) Phyllis In Love Rex
February 1, 1976 NBC Ellery Queen (s1,e16) The Adventure Of The Judas Tree Father Terrance Devlin
March 11, 1976 CBS Barnaby Jones (s4,e23) The Eyes Of Terror Sheriff Hollister
March 15, 1976 ABC Good Heavens (s1,e3) Good Neighbor Maxine Jim Pearson
October 7, 1976 CBS Hawaii Five-O (s9,e3) Assault On The Palace Arthur Lambert
November 6, 1976 ABC Most Wanted (s1,e4) The Two Dollar Kidnappers Shelby
April 23, 1977 ABC Dog And Cat (s1,e6) Dead Skunk Bob Murphy
August 25, 1977 ABC Westside Medical (s1,e11) Pressure Cooker Jim MacAllister
October 19, 1977 NBC The Oregon Trail (s1,e5) The Army Deserter Harris
February 3, 1982 NBC Quincy, M.E. (s7,e13) For Love Of Joshua Larry Krushevitz
March 14, 1982 NBC CHiPs (s5,e21) The Game Of War Stoler
December 8, 1982 ABC The Fall Guy (s2,e7) Hell On Wheels Marv Jackson

Copyright © 2014-2018, All Rights Reserved   •   Privacy Policy   •   Contact Us   •   Status Report