Select a date:      
. . . where the 1970s live forever!

1970s TV shows in which Craig Stevens was a regular or semi-regular:

1970s TV show guest appearances for Craig Stevens:

(Episodes with dates prior to 1970 aired as reruns during the '70s.)

Search for Craig Stevens on the Internet Movie Database

Original Air DateNetShow NameEpisode NameCharacter Name
October 10, 1969 The Name Of The Game (s2,e4) The Emissary Lang Roberts
November 30, 1969 The Bold Ones: The Lawyers (s1,e5) Shriek Of Silence Steven Patterson
February 17, 1970 NBC McCloud (s0,e1) Who Killed Miss U.S.A.? Whitman
March 2, 1970 NBC My World And Welcome To It (s1,e25) Monroe The Mysogynist Barley Burell
September 30, 1970 CBS The Governor & J.J. (s2,e2) Ben And Her Ben Armstrong
October 3, 1970 CBS My Three Sons (s11,e3) The Return Of Albert Albert Conway
November 17, 1970 CBS To Rome With Love (s2,e9) The Catnip Club Bill
November 27, 1970 NBC Bracken's World (s2,e11) The Nude Scene Dr. Tom O'Connell
February 24, 1971 NBC The Men From Shiloh (s9,e20) Tate, Ramrod Joe Benson
March 23, 1971 ABC Marcus Welby, M.D. (s2,e24) The Windfall Jim Craig
December 30, 1971 ABC Alias Smith And Jones (s2,e14) Miracle At Santa Marta Rolf Hanley
February 23, 1972 CBS Medical Center (s3,e22) Awakening Dr. David MacMurdy
September 14, 1972 ABC Owen Marshall, Counselor At Law (s2,e1) Words Of Summer Julian Carpenter
October 16, 1972 ABC The Rookies (s1,e6) Time Is The Fire Howard Sloan
November 13, 1972 CBS Here's Lucy (s5,e10) Lucy And Dirty Gertie Lt. Egan
November 24, 1972 ABC Love, American Style (s4,e40) Love And The Swinging Philosophy Huff Hepplewhite
December 18, 1972 NBC The Snoop Sisters (s1,e0) The Snoop Sisters Charles Corman
December 22, 1972 NBC Ghost Story (s1,e13) Time Of Terror Brett
February 14, 1973 NBC Search (s1,e17) The Clayton Lewis Document Clayton Lewis
September 26, 1973 NBC Faraday And Company (s1,e1) Say Hello To A Dead Man Thorpe
November 20, 1973 NBC Chase (s1,e9) The Dice Rolled Dead J.L. Staley
March 4, 1974 CBS Gunsmoke (s19,e21) Trail Of Bloodshed Gambler
December 5, 1974 ABC Harry O (s1,e11) Forty Reasons To Kill (1) Ben Ryerson
December 12, 1974 ABC Harry O (s1,e12) Forty Reasons To Kill (2) Ben Ryerson
September 18, 1975 NBC Ellery Queen (s1,e2) The Adventure Of The Lover's Leap Jonathan Kendrick
January 6, 1977 ABC The Tony Randall Show (s1,e13) Case: The Hooper Affair Neely
September 17, 1977 ABC Starsky & Hutch (s3,e1) Starsky & Hutch On Playboy Island (1) Agent Healey
October 28, 1977 NBC Quincy, M.E. (s3,e6) Tissue Of Truth Robert Stoddard
November 13, 1977 ABC Hardy Boys-Nancy Drew Mysteries (s2,e9) Acapulco Spies Alexander Cartel
March 15, 1978 NBC Police Woman (s4,e20) Sweet Kathleen Saunders
May 7, 1978 NBC Project UFO (s1,e10) Sighting 4010: The Waterford Incident Col. Delany
October 13, 1978 CBS The Incredible Hulk (s2,e5) Rainbow's End Lawrence Henry Carroll III
November 9, 1978 NBC David Cassidy - Man Undercover (s1,e2) Baby Makes Three Meyers
November 12, 1978 Hardy Boys-Nancy Drew Mysteries (s3,e6) Scorpion's Sting Alexander Cartel
March 17, 1979 ABC Fantasy Island (s2,e21) Yesterday's Love / Fountain Of Youth Charles Atwood
May 5, 1979 ABC The Love Boat (s2,e24) Super Mom / I'll See You Again / April's Return Frank Pierce
February 23, 1980 NBC B.J. And The Bear (s2,e19) The Girls On The Hollywood High Hank Rogers
January 3, 1981 ABC Fantasy Island (s4,e9) My Late Lover / Sanctuary Walter Blair
April 3, 1981 CBS Dallas (s4,e20) Ewing vs. Ewing Greg Stewart
November 28, 1981 ABC Fantasy Island (s5,e8) Lillian Russell / The Lagoon Peter Whiting
January 20, 1982 NBC Quincy, M.E. (s7,e11) When Luck Ran Out Nelson Spencer

Copyright © 2014-2018, All Rights Reserved   •   Privacy Policy   •   Contact Us   •   Status Report