Select a date:      
. . . where the 1970s live forever!

TV shows (1970-1982) in which Dabney Coleman was a regular or semi-regular:

1970-1982 TV show guest appearances for Dabney Coleman:

(Episodes with dates prior to 1970 aired as reruns.)

Search for Dabney Coleman on the Internet Movie Database

Original Air DateNetShow NameEpisode NameCharacter Name
December 1, 1968 Bonanza (s10,e11) Queen High Ivar Peterson
October 8, 1969 Then Came Bronson (s1,e4) The Circle Of Time Doc Carlisle
October 26, 1969 The F.B.I. (s5,e7) Flight Pilot Sam Langlin
October 14, 1970 ABC Dan August (s1,e4) The King Is Dead Rick Bessett
October 21, 1970 ABC Room 222 (s2,e5) Choose One: And They Lived (Happily/Unhappily) Ever After Calvin Schuller
December 20, 1970 ABC The F.B.I. (s6,e13) Incident In The Desert Ty Williams
December 25, 1970 ABC Nanny And The Professor (s2,e13) The Humanization Of Herbert T. Peabody Detective Robinson
October 15, 1972 CBS Mannix (s6,e5) Portrait Of A Hero Ralph Stoner
October 17, 1972 The Bold Ones: The New Doctors (s4,e5) A Standard Of Manhood Dr. Goldstone
November 17, 1972 NBC Banyon (s1,e9) Think Of Me Kindly Ralph Hubbard
January 12, 1973 ABC Room 222 (s4,e16) Rights Of Others Sgt. Webster
January 25, 1973 NBC Ironside (s6,e16) The Caller Daniel Leary
March 25, 1973 NBC Columbo (s2,e8) Double Shock Det. Murray
March 28, 1973 NBC Search (s1,e22) Suffer My Child Elliott Desmond
September 16, 1973 CBS Barnaby Jones (s2,e1) Blind Terror Paul Cleveland
October 13, 1973 ABC Griff (s1,e3) All The Lonely People George Bates
November 7, 1973 CBS Cannon (s3,e10) Dead Lady's Tears Lt. Daggert
February 17, 1974 NBC McMillan And Wife (s3,e6) Cross & Double Cross Frank Hansen
April 7, 1974 ABC The F.B.I. (s9,e21) The Vendetta Barnes
April 10, 1974 CBS Kojak (s1,e21) Therapy In Dynamite Alex Linden
April 28, 1974 ABC The F.B.I. (s9,e23) Survival Barnes
October 24, 1974 ABC The Streets Of San Francisco (s3,e7) Jacob's Boy George Todd
December 11, 1974 CBS The Manhunter (s1,e13) A.W.O.L. To Kill Sheriff Stigman
February 9, 1975 CBS Mannix (s8,e17) A Ransom For Yesterday Howard Graham
March 10, 1975 CBS Medical Center (s6,e22) Aftershock Brice
April 28, 1975 ABC Caribe (s1,e11) Counterfeit Killer Donald Colgan
November 9, 1975 NBC McMillan And Wife (s5,e3) Aftershock Walter Jennings
December 4, 1975 CBS Barnaby Jones (s4,e12) A Taste For Murder George Clark
January 8, 1976 NBC Medical Story (s1,e12) The Quality Of Mercy
January 10, 1976 CBS The Mary Tyler Moore Show (s6,e17) The Seminar Phil Wright
January 14, 1976 CBS Cannon (s5,e18) House Of Cards Jack Sheffield
February 10, 1976 CBS Switch (s1,e18) One Of Our Zeppelins Is Missing C.C. Owens
February 20, 1976 NBC Police Story (s3,e20) Eamon Kinsella Royce Lt. Kruse
March 13, 1976 ABC Bert D'Angelo Superstar (s1,e4) The Brown Horse Connection
October 28, 1976 ABC The Streets Of San Francisco (s5,e4) The Drop Andrew Horvath
November 9, 1976 NBC Police Story (s4,e5) Three Days To Thirty Capt. Stromwall
April 15, 1977 NBC Quincy, M.E. (s2,e7) A Good Smack In The Mouth Dr. Travers
September 30, 1977 NBC Quincy, M.E. (s3,e3) A Dead Man's Truth Officer O'Neil
December 9, 1978 ABC The Love Boat (s2,e12) Isosceles Triangle / El Kid / The Last Hundred Bucks Van Milner
September 21, 1979 NBC Diff'rent Strokes (s2,e1) Arnold's Girlfriend Fred Tanner
November 1, 1979 CBS Barnaby Jones (s8,e7) Indoctrination In Evil Brad Adamson

Copyright © 2014-2018, All Rights Reserved   •   Privacy Policy   •   Contact Us   •   Status Report