Select a date:      
. . . where the 1970s live forever!

1970s TV show guest appearances for Darrell Fetty:

(Episodes with dates prior to 1970 aired as reruns during the '70s.)

Search for Darrell Fetty on the Internet Movie Database

Original Air DateNetShow NameEpisode NameCharacter Name
April 30, 1974 ABC Happy Days (s1,e15) Knock Around The Block Frankie
September 25, 1974 CBS The Manhunter (s1,e3) The Baby-Faced Killers Wayne Kepner
December 12, 1974 ABC The Streets Of San Francisco (s3,e13) The Twenty-Five Caliber Plague Jake Traynor
September 22, 1975 ABC Barbary Coast (s1,e3) Jesse Who? Stacey Sharpe
October 16, 1975 ABC The Streets Of San Francisco (s4,e6) Deadly Silence Rudy Nolan
December 21, 1975 CBS Kojak (s3,e14) How Cruel The Frost, How Bright The Stars Douglas North
January 12, 1976 ABC Happy Days (s3,e16) The Happy Days 2nd Anniversary Special Frankie
January 29, 1976 CBS Barnaby Jones (s4,e18) Silent Vendetta Mickey
September 25, 1976 ABC Starsky & Hutch (s2,e1) The Las Vegas Strangler Eugene Pruitt
September 25, 1976 ABC Starsky & Hutch (s2,e2) The Las Vegas Strangler (2) Eugene Pruitt
February 24, 1977 CBS Barnaby Jones (s5,e17) Duet For Dying Michael Albert
January 12, 1978 CBS Barnaby Jones (s6,e16) A Ransom In Diamonds Woody March
October 19, 1978 CBS Barnaby Jones (s7,e4) Hitch-Hike To Terror Tony Bridger
November 4, 1978 ABC Fantasy Island (s2,e7) Let The Good Times Roll / Nightmare / The Tiger Kenny Mathews
October 11, 1979 CBS Hawaii Five-O (s12,e3) Who Says Cops Don't Cry Lloyd Dawson
October 31, 1979 ABC Eight Is Enough (s4,e7) Big Shoes, Little Feet Kirk Ashley
December 7, 1980 CBS One Day At A Time (s6,e5) Farewell, My Suite Officer Preston
February 24, 1982 NBC The Facts Of Life (s3,e18) Runaway Mike
October 23, 1982 ABC T.J. Hooker (s2,e4) Blind Justice Bobby Jo Nash

Copyright © 2014-2018, All Rights Reserved   •   Privacy Policy   •   Contact Us   •   Status Report