Select a date:      
. . . where the 1970s live forever!

1970s TV show guest appearances for Don Keefer:

(Episodes with dates prior to 1970 aired as reruns during the '70s.)

Search for Don Keefer on the Internet Movie Database

Original Air DateNetShow NameEpisode NameCharacter Name
January 4, 1968 Cimarron Strip (s1,e15) The Judgment Bolt
December 14, 1969 The F.B.I. (s5,e14) Journey Into Night Mr. Allison
January 31, 1970 CBS Green Acres (s5,e18) The Ex-Con Carl Kelly
September 25, 1970 NBC The High Chaparral (s4,e2) Spokes Telegrapher
October 12, 1970 CBS Gunsmoke (s16,e5) Gentry's Law Floyd Babcock
November 19, 1970 ABC Matt Lincoln (s1,e9) Angie Dr. Hughes
March 18, 1971 ABC Alias Smith And Jones (s1,e10) The Man Who Murdered Himself Dr. Wilson
March 21, 1971 ABC The F.B.I. (s6,e26) Three-Way Split Claude Norris
October 28, 1971 NBC Nichols (s1,e7) The Specialists Burt Lincoln
December 5, 1971 NBC Bonanza (s13,e11) The Rattlesnake Brigade Tobias Temple
February 12, 1972 CBS Arnie (s2,e20) Surprise, Surprise! Hendricks
February 22, 1972 ABC Marcus Welby, M.D. (s3,e21) Don't Talk About Darkness Dr. Hendrix
November 1, 1972 NBC Banacek (s1,e4) A Million The Hard Way Loomis
November 12, 1972 NBC Night Gallery (s3,e7) You Can Come Up Now, Mrs. Millikan Dr. Coolidge
October 22, 1973 CBS Gunsmoke (s19,e6) Kitty's Love Affair Turner
January 9, 1974 NBC Faraday And Company (s1,e4) A Matter Of Magic William Stafford
January 13, 1974 CBS The New Perry Mason (s1,e14) The Case Of The Tortured Titan Leland Harwood
January 27, 1974 CBS Barnaby Jones (s2,e17) Programmed For Killing Mr. Greening
February 6, 1974 NBC Chase (s1,e17) Vacation For A President
February 12, 1974 ABC Marcus Welby, M.D. (s5,e20) The Mugging Larry Sabberly
October 19, 1974 ABC Kung Fu (s3,e6) Cry Of The Night Beast The stripper
November 10, 1974 NBC McMillan And Wife (s4,e3) Buried Alive Selwyn
February 22, 1975 ABC Kung Fu (s3,e18) Flight To Orion Station Keeper
October 29, 1975 ABC Baretta (s2,e8) Set Up City Phillips
November 29, 1975 ABC S.W.A.T. (s2,e11) Terror Ship
January 29, 1976 CBS Barnaby Jones (s4,e18) Silent Vendetta Dave Blevins
February 26, 1976 ABC The Streets Of San Francisco (s4,e20) Clown Of Death Dr. Mayhill
February 15, 1977 ABC Family (s2,e16) A Safe House Al Trask
March 10, 1977 CBS The Waltons (s5,e24) The Go-Getter Arnie Shimerdy
March 24, 1977 CBS Barnaby Jones (s5,e20) The Killer On Campus Professor Albertson
April 16, 1977 ABC Starsky & Hutch (s2,e25) Starsky & Hutch Are Guilty Eric Ronstan
April 7, 1978 CBS The Incredible Hulk (s1,e5) 747 Mr. MacIntire
January 4, 1979 NBC Quincy, M.E. (s4,e11) A Question Of Death Terence Morgan
April 12, 1979 CBS Barnaby Jones (s7,e24) Target For A Wedding Tully Kupper
February 5, 1980 NBC The Misadventures Of Sheriff Lobo (s1,e14) Police Escort Dr. Casey
March 20, 1980 NBC Quincy, M.E. (s5,e20) The Final Gift Doc Watson
January 20, 1982 NBC Quincy, M.E. (s7,e11) When Luck Ran Out Dr. Matson

Copyright © 2014-2018, All Rights Reserved   •   Privacy Policy   •   Contact Us   •   Status Report