Select a date:      
. . . where the 1970s live forever!

1970-1982 TV show guest appearances for Don Starr:

(Episodes with dates prior to 1970 aired as reruns.)

Search for Don Starr on the Internet Movie Database

Original Air DateNetShow NameEpisode NameCharacter Name
September 20, 1977 ABC Family (s3,e2) Acts Of Love (2) Judge Gilbert
September 28, 1977 ABC Charlie's Angels (s2,e3) Pretty Angels All In A Row C.J.
January 9, 1978 NBC Little House On The Prairie (s4,e14) The Rivals Zucker
April 28, 1978 CBS The Incredible Hulk (s1,e7) Never Give A Trucker An Even Break Storekeeper
November 5, 1978 CBS Dallas (s2,e8) Election Jordon Lee
December 1, 1978 NBC The Rockford Files (s5,e10) A Fast Count Bernard Caplan
October 19, 1979 CBS Dallas (s3,e5) The Kristin Affair Jordan Lee
November 30, 1979 CBS Dallas (s3,e12) Ellie Saves The Day Jordan Lee
January 11, 1980 CBS Dallas (s3,e17) Paternity Suit Jordan Lee
March 21, 1980 CBS Dallas (s3,e25) A House Divided Jordan Lee
November 14, 1980 CBS Dallas (s4,e3) Nightmare Jordan Lee
November 20, 1980 CBS Knots Landing (s2,e1) Hitchhike (1) Judge
November 28, 1980 CBS Dallas (s4,e5) Taste Of Success Jordan Lee
January 2, 1981 CBS Dallas (s4,e9) The Prodigal Mother Jordan Lee
January 16, 1981 CBS Dallas (s4,e11) End Of The Road (1) Jordan Lee
January 23, 1981 CBS Dallas (s4,e12) End Of The Road (2) Jordan Lee
January 30, 1981 CBS Dallas (s4,e13) Making Of A President Jordan Lee
February 14, 1981 NBC Walking Tall (s1,e5) Company Town Mr. Crane
February 20, 1981 CBS Dallas (s4,e16) Lover, Come Back Jordan Lee
February 27, 1981 CBS Dallas (s4,e17) The New Mrs. Ewing Jordan Lee
March 13, 1981 CBS Dallas (s4,e18) Mark Of Cain Jordan Lee
April 7, 1981 CBS Palmerstown, U.S.A. (s2,e4) Future City Dr. Barnett
April 13, 1981 ABC Soap (s4,e15) Episode 84 Alabama Senator
April 14, 1981 CBS Palmerstown, U.S.A. (s2,e5) Epidemic Dr. Barrett
April 17, 1981 CBS Dallas (s4,e22) Full Circle Jordan Lee
May 1, 1981 CBS Dallas (s4,e23) Ewing-Gate Jordan Lee
June 12, 1981 NBC Sanford (s2,e7) Freeway Mr. Thorndike
November 20, 1981 CBS Dallas (s5,e7) Blocked Jordan Lee
December 4, 1981 CBS Dallas (s5,e9) Five Dollars A Barrel Jordan Lee
December 11, 1981 CBS Dallas (s5,e10) Starting Over Jordan Lee
December 18, 1981 CBS Dallas (s5,e11) Waterloo At Southfork Jordan Lee
January 22, 1982 CBS Dallas (s5,e15) Head Of The Family Jordan Lee
January 29, 1982 CBS Dallas (s5,e16) The Phoenix Jordan Lee
February 5, 1982 CBS Dallas (s5,e17) My Father, My Son Jordan Lee
February 10, 1982 ABC The Greatest American Hero (s2,e13) The Shock Will Kill You Crocker
February 19, 1982 CBS Dallas (s5,e19) Adoption Jordon Lee
February 26, 1982 CBS Dallas (s5,e20) The Maelstrom Jordan Lee
October 1, 1982 CBS Dallas (s6,e1) Changing Of The Guard Jordan Lee
October 22, 1982 CBS Dallas (s6,e4) The Big Ball Jordan Lee
October 29, 1982 CBS Dallas (s6,e5) Jock's Will Jordan Lee
November 12, 1982 CBS Dallas (s6,e7) Hit And Run Jordan Lee
November 19, 1982 CBS Dallas (s6,e8) The Ewing Touch Jordan Lee
November 26, 1982 CBS Dallas (s6,e9) Fringe Benefits Jordan Lee
December 3, 1982 CBS Dallas (s6,e10) The Wedding Jordan Lee
December 10, 1982 CBS Dallas (s6,e11) Post Nuptial Jordan Lee
December 17, 1982 CBS Dallas (s6,e12) Barbecue Three Jordan Lee
December 31, 1982 CBS Dallas (s6,e13) Mama Dearest Jordan Lee

Copyright © 2014-2018, All Rights Reserved   •   Privacy Policy   •   Contact Us   •   Status Report