Select a date:      
. . . where the 1970s live forever!

TV shows (1970-1982) in which Edith Atwater was a regular or semi-regular:

1970-1982 TV show guest appearances for Edith Atwater:

(Episodes with dates prior to 1970 aired as reruns.)

Search for Edith Atwater on the Internet Movie Database

Original Air DateNetShow NameEpisode NameCharacter Name
March 16, 1969 Wonderful World Of Disney (s15,e21) Ride A Northbound Horse (1) Addy Mason
November 19, 1969 The Flying Nun (s3,e10) The New Habit Mother General
January 21, 1970 ABC Nanny And The Professor (s1,e1) Nanny Will Do Miss Dubar
September 13, 1970 NBC Bonanza (s12,e1) The Night Virginia City Died Roberta
September 27, 1970 NBC Bonanza (s12,e3) The Weary Willies Roberta
September 28, 1973 ABC Room 222 (s5,e3) Can Nun Be One Too Many? Mrs. Travis
March 13, 1974 ABC Doc Elliot (s1,e10) The Gold Mine Emma Johnson
February 21, 1975 NBC The Rockford Files (s1,e20) The Four Pound Brick Kate Banning
March 23, 1976 CBS Switch (s1,e23) Round Up The Usual Suspects Mrs. Wood
October 5, 1976 ABC Family (s2,e1) Coming Apart Judge Harmon
November 10, 1976 ABC Baretta (s3,e8) Dear Tony Mrs. Youngstein
January 30, 1977 ABC Hardy Boys-Nancy Drew Mysteries (s1,e1) The Mystery Of The Haunted House Aunt Gertrude
March 6, 1977 ABC Hardy Boys-Nancy Drew Mysteries (s1,e5) The Disappearing Floor Aunt Gertrude
March 27, 1977 ABC Hardy Boys-Nancy Drew Mysteries (s1,e7) The Flickering Torch Mystery Aunt Gertrude
May 15, 1977 ABC Hardy Boys-Nancy Drew Mysteries (s1,e13) The Secret Of The Jade Kwan Yin Aunt Gertrude
April 29, 1982 CBS Knots Landing (s3,e21) China Dolls Dr. McCary
December 2, 1982 CBS Knots Landing (s4,e9) The Best Kept Secret Dr. McCarry

Copyright © 2014-2018, All Rights Reserved   •   Privacy Policy   •   Contact Us   •   Status Report