Select a date:      
. . . where the 1970s live forever!

1970s TV show guest appearances for Frances Fong:

(Episodes with dates prior to 1970 aired as reruns during the '70s.)

Search for Frances Fong on the Internet Movie Database

Original Air DateNetShow NameEpisode NameCharacter Name
December 4, 1969 Family Affair (s4,e10) Number One Boy Betty Ng
January 1, 1970 ABC Bewitched (s6,e15) Samantha's Better Halves Mrs. Tanaka
January 27, 1970 ABC The Mod Squad (s2,e17) A Town Called Sincere Sgt. Imoto
September 24, 1972 CBS Anna And The King (s1,e2) The Baby
November 19, 1972 CBS Anna And The King (s1,e8) The Chimes
September 21, 1974 ABC Kung Fu (s3,e2) A Small Beheading Woman
January 16, 1975 ABC Harry O (s1,e15) For The Love Of Money Maid
January 25, 1975 ABC Kung Fu (s3,e15) One Step To Darkness Nurse
September 21, 1976 CBS M*A*S*H (s5,e1) Bug Out Rosie
October 27, 1976 CBS All In The Family (s7,e7) Archie's Operation (2) Nurse
September 27, 1977 CBS M*A*S*H (s6,e2) Fallen Idol Rosie
December 11, 1979 ABC Hart To Hart (s1,e11) The Man With The Jade Eyes Shopkeeper
January 14, 1980 ABC Stone (s1,e1) Deep Sleeper
December 7, 1982 CBS Bring 'Em Back Alive (s1,e10) The Best Of Enemies Alice Wong

Copyright © 2014-2018, All Rights Reserved   •   Privacy Policy   •   Contact Us   •   Status Report