Select a date:      
. . . where the 1970s live forever!

1970s TV show guest appearances for Francine York:

(Episodes with dates prior to 1970 aired as reruns during the '70s.)

Search for Francine York on the Internet Movie Database

Original Air DateNetShow NameEpisode NameCharacter Name
October 21, 1969 I Dream Of Jeannie (s5,e6) Jeannie And The Bachelor Party
November 17, 1969 Love, American Style (s1,e24) Love And The Wild Party
December 24, 1969 The Courtship Of Eddie's Father (s1,e15) Who Pulled The Blues Right Out Of The Horn? Kate
February 15, 1970 ABC Land Of The Giants (s2,e21) Doomsday Dr. North/Greer
February 26, 1970 CBS Family Affair (s4,e22) The Boys Against The Girls Sherry
April 26, 1970 CBS To Rome With Love (s1,e23) Spring Vacation Francesca
January 7, 1971 ABC The Odd Couple (s1,e14) They Use Horseradish, Don't They? Sharon
January 9, 1971 CBS Mannix (s4,e15) What Happened To Sunday? Gloria
October 6, 1971 CBS Mannix (s5,e4) Wine From These Grapes Helen
October 13, 1971 ABC Bewitched (s8,e5) Bewitched, Bothered, And Baldoni Venus
November 18, 1971 ABC Longstreet (s1,e10) I See, Said The Blind Man Ellie
December 3, 1971 CBS The Chicago Teddy Bears (s1,e12) Annie Get Your Cue Annie
January 14, 1972 CBS O'Hara, U.S. Treasury (s1,e15) Operation: Lady Luck Diane
February 16, 1972 NBC Adam-12 (s4,e20) Substation Kathy Benson
February 18, 1972 ABC Love, American Style (s3,e82) Love And The Lovely Evening Jane
April 15, 1972 NBC Emergency! (s1,e11) Crash Betty Remson
December 1, 1972 ABC Love, American Style (s4,e43) Love And The Super Lover Louise
January 28, 1973 NBC Hec Ramsey (s1,e4) The Mystery Of The Yellow Rose Kate Harris
October 2, 1973 NBC Police Story (s1,e1) Dangerous Games Faye
January 25, 1974 CBS Dirty Sally (s1,e3) The Old Soldier Lauraleen
October 13, 1974 CBS Kojak (s2,e5) Slay Ride Linda
November 21, 1974 ABC The Streets Of San Francisco (s3,e11) Bird Of Prey Marcia Harrington
January 15, 1975 NBC Petrocelli (s1,e13) The Sleep Of Reason Annabelle Tracy
September 14, 1975 NBC Columbo (s5,e1) Forgotten Lady Sgt. Lefkowitz
October 13, 1975 ABC Barbary Coast (s1,e6) Irish Luck Brandy
October 31, 1975 ABC Barbary Coast (s1,e8) An Iron-Clad Plan Brandy
January 21, 1976 NBC Petrocelli (s2,e14) Falling Star Lisa Farley
January 29, 1976 ABC The Streets Of San Francisco (s4,e18) Underground Louise
February 21, 1976 ABC Bert D'Angelo Superstar (s1,e1) Murder In Velvet
November 10, 1976 NBC The Quest (s1,e6) Prairie Woman Jenny
January 13, 1977 ABC The Streets Of San Francisco (s5,e12) Monkey Is Back Betty Johnson

Copyright © 2014-2018, All Rights Reserved   •   Privacy Policy   •   Contact Us   •   Status Report