Select a date:      
. . . where the 1970s live forever!

1970s TV show guest appearances for Fred Holliday:

(Episodes with dates prior to 1970 aired as reruns during the '70s.)

Search for Fred Holliday on the Internet Movie Database

Original Air DateNetShow NameEpisode NameCharacter Name
September 21, 1969 The F.B.I. (s5,e2) Nightmare Road S.A.C. Clark
November 30, 1969 The Bold Ones: The Lawyers (s1,e5) Shriek Of Silence Asst. D.A.
January 21, 1970 ABC Nanny And The Professor (s1,e1) Nanny Will Do Immigration Officer
February 5, 1970 NBC Dragnet (s4,e16) Burglary - The Son Pete Steadman
February 8, 1970 NBC The Bold Ones: The New Doctors (s1,e9) This Day's Child Pathologist
October 7, 1970 CBS Medical Center (s2,e4) Assailant Dr. Barnes
October 11, 1970 ABC The F.B.I. (s6,e4) The Architect Mark Kress
October 14, 1970 CBS Medical Center (s2,e5) The Clash Dr. Barnes
October 28, 1970 CBS Medical Center (s2,e7) Scream Of Silence Dr. Barnes
December 4, 1970 ABC That Girl (s5,e11) Super Reporter Charlie
December 31, 1970 NBC Ironside (s4,e14) Blackout Policeman #2
February 14, 1971 NBC The Bold Ones: The New Doctors (s2,e8) Tender Predator Dr. Garber
September 30, 1971 ABC Longstreet (s1,e3) One In The Reality Column Prosecutor
November 16, 1971 NBC Ironside (s5,e10) If A Body See A Body FBI Agent Bob Hill
November 24, 1971 NBC Adam-12 (s4,e10) Day Watch Paul Soren
November 30, 1971 ABC Marcus Welby, M.D. (s3,e12) They Grow Up George Bryant
January 21, 1972 CBS O'Hara, U.S. Treasury (s1,e16) Operation: Deathwatch Stan Carver
August 11, 1972 NBC The Partners (s1,e18) Two Or False Salesman
October 4, 1972 NBC Adam-12 (s5,e4) Lost And Found Jay Simmons
December 19, 1973 NBC Adam-12 (s6,e13) Southwest Division Ernest Fields
March 10, 1974 ABC The F.B.I. (s9,e18) Diamond Run Agent Davis
February 5, 1975 NBC Lucas Tanner (s1,e16) Collision Art Clemmer
February 25, 1975 ABC Marcus Welby, M.D. (s6,e22) The Unindicted Wife Bob Lander
September 21, 1975 NBC McCloud (s6,e1) Park Avenue Pirates Agent Lund
October 14, 1975 ABC Marcus Welby, M.D. (s7,e6) To Live Another Day Dr. West
January 13, 1976 CBS Switch (s1,e16) Ain't Nobody Here Named Barney Harkness
January 30, 1978 NBC Columbo (s7,e2) Murder Under Glass Crawford
December 18, 1978 CBS Lou Grant (s2,e11) Conflict Ferguson
May 2, 1979 ABC Eight Is Enough (s3,e25) The Final Days Reporter
July 12, 1979 NBC Project UFO (s2,e12) Sighting 4025: The Whitman Tower Incident Chuck Ryerson
July 19, 1979 NBC Project UFO (s2,e13) Sighting 4014: The Wild Blue Yonder Incident Captain Moran
January 27, 1980 ABC Galactica 1980 (s2,e1) Galactica Discovers Earth (1) Brooks
February 3, 1980 ABC Galactica 1980 (s2,e2) Galactica Discovers Earth (2) Mr. Brooks
February 10, 1980 ABC Galactica 1980 (s2,e3) Galactica Discovers Earth (3) Mr. Brooks
March 16, 1980 ABC Galactica 1980 (s2,e4) The Super Scouts (1) Brooks
March 30, 1980 ABC Galactica 1980 (s2,e6) Spaceball Brooks
January 13, 1981 CBS The White Shadow (s3,e8) Mister Hero Newscaster
March 13, 1981 NBC Harper Valley P.T.A. (s1,e8) A Tree Grows In Harper Valley Doug Peterson
March 27, 1981 NBC Harper Valley P.T.A. (s1,e10) Stella And Howard Doug Peterson
April 10, 1981 NBC Harper Valley P.T.A. (s1,e12) Bad Day At Harper Valley Doug Peterson
November 25, 1981 ABC The Fall Guy (s1,e4) That's Right, We're Bad Agent Jones
November 28, 1981 ABC The Love Boat (s5,e8) Love, Honor And Obey / Gladys And Agnes / Radioactive Isaac Father Riley

Copyright © 2014-2018, All Rights Reserved   •   Privacy Policy   •   Contact Us   •   Status Report