Select a date:      
. . . where the 1970s live forever!

1970-1982 TV show guest appearances for Fred Lerner:

(Episodes with dates prior to 1970 aired as reruns.)

Search for Fred Lerner on the Internet Movie Database

Original Air DateNetShow NameEpisode NameCharacter Name
October 2, 1969 Ironside (s3,e3) Poole's Paradise Officer
January 7, 1971 ABC The Immortal (s1,e14) Sanctuary Delgado
January 13, 1972 NBC Ironside (s5,e18) Find A Victim Stanley
January 28, 1973 CBS M*A*S*H (s1,e17) Sometimes You Hear The Bullet Patient #1
January 17, 1974 ABC Kung Fu (s2,e14) A Dream Within A Dream Blaney
April 26, 1974 ABC The Six Million Dollar Man (s1,e13) Run, Steve, Run Bill Wooters
September 12, 1974 NBC Movin' On (s1,e1) The Time Of His Life Mervyn Peck
September 13, 1974 NBC The Rockford Files (s1,e1) The Kirkoff Case Parking Attendant
October 4, 1974 CBS Planet Of The Apes (s1,e4) The Good Seeds Gorilla
March 7, 1975 NBC The Rockford Files (s1,e22) Roundabout Freeman
January 3, 1976 ABC Matt Helm (s1,e13) Die Once, Die Twice Paul Tyler
September 30, 1977 NBC Quincy, M.E. (s3,e3) A Dead Man's Truth Campanella
December 18, 1977 ABC The Six Million Dollar Man (s5,e11) The Cheshire Project Blake
April 7, 1978 CBS Wonder Woman (s2,e21) The Girl From Islandia Davis
May 6, 1978 ABC Fantasy Island (s1,e12) King For A Day / Instant Family Manager
September 5, 1978 CBS The Amazing Spiderman (s2,e1) The Captive Tower Duke
January 17, 1979 ABC Vega$ (s1,e13) The Eleventh Event Chuck
September 4, 1979 CBS Wonder Woman (s3,e23) Phantom Of The Roller Coaster (1) Kirk
September 11, 1979 CBS Wonder Woman (s3,e24) Phantom Of The Roller Coaster (2) Kirk
September 14, 1979 ABC Fantasy Island (s3,e2) Goose For The Gander / The Stuntman Paul
November 16, 1979 NBC The Rockford Files (s6,e7) Nice Guys Finish Dead Carl Richman
December 4, 1979 CBS Hawaii Five-O (s12,e9) Voice Of Terror Harmon
December 18, 1979 CBS Hawaii Five-O (s12,e11) The Kahuna Turley
November 12, 1981 ABC Best Of The West (s1,e10) Laney In Love Blake Whitman
November 18, 1981 ABC The Greatest American Hero (s2,e3) Don't Mess Around With Jim Mike
February 3, 1982 ABC The Fall Guy (s1,e12) The Adventures Of Ozzie And Harold Fake Cop
March 5, 1982 ABC Strike Force (s1,e15) The John Killer Bradley
April 14, 1982 ABC Dynasty (s2,e20) The Shakedown Arresting Officer
September 24, 1982 NBC The Powers Of Matthew Star (s1,e2) The Accused Bret
December 17, 1982 NBC Knight Rider (s1,e12) Forget Me Not Ray

Copyright © 2014-2018, All Rights Reserved   •   Privacy Policy   •   Contact Us   •   Status Report