Select a date:      
. . . where the 1970s live forever!

TV shows (1970-1982) in which Geoffrey Lewis was a regular or semi-regular:

1970-1982 TV show guest appearances for Geoffrey Lewis:

(Episodes with dates prior to 1970 aired as reruns.)

Search for Geoffrey Lewis on the Internet Movie Database

Original Air DateNetShow NameEpisode NameCharacter Name
March 11, 1970 NBC Then Came Bronson (s1,e24) The Ninety-Nine Mile Circle Gus Arlington
September 20, 1970 NBC Bonanza (s12,e2) A Matter Of Faith Rogers
September 25, 1970 NBC The High Chaparral (s4,e2) Spokes Bum #2
November 9, 1970 ABC The Young Lawyers (s1,e8) The Russell Incident Scott Russell
January 15, 1971 NBC The Name Of The Game (s3,e16) L.A. 2017 Bates
March 11, 1971 ABC Alias Smith And Jones (s1,e9) Stagecoach Seven Patch
September 23, 1971 ABC Longstreet (s1,e2) A World Of Perfect Complicity Bob Houston
October 3, 1971 CBS Cade's County (s1,e3) Safe Deposit Roederer
October 20, 1971 CBS Mannix (s5,e6) Days Beyond Recall Ernest
December 9, 1971 ABC Alias Smith And Jones (s2,e12) The Bounty Hunter Al
February 1, 1972 CBS Cannon (s1,e18) To Kill A Guinea Pig George
September 24, 1972 CBS Mannix (s6,e2) Cry Silence Jonathan Morrison
October 28, 1972 ABC Alias Smith And Jones (s3,e6) What Happened At The XST? Deputy Burk Stover
December 2, 1972 CBS Mission: Impossible (s7,e11) Kidnap Proctor
December 11, 1972 CBS Gunsmoke (s18,e13) Hostage! Lafitte
December 20, 1972 CBS Cannon (s2,e14) Nobody Beats The House James Bancroft
February 18, 1973 CBS Barnaby Jones (s1,e3) Murder Go-Round Sheriff Dale
February 22, 1973 ABC The Mod Squad (s5,e22) Cry Uncle Tracy
March 22, 1973 ABC Kung Fu (s1,e11) Chains Johnson
October 3, 1974 CBS The Waltons (s3,e5) The Runaway Elwood Dobbs
January 17, 1975 NBC Police Woman (s1,e15) Sidewinder Gates
February 24, 1975 ABC S.W.A.T. (s1,e1) The Killing Ground Jack Bonelli
October 8, 1975 ABC Starsky & Hutch (s1,e5) The Fix Allen "Monk" Philos
October 9, 1975 ABC The Streets Of San Francisco (s4,e5) School Of Fear Harris
October 23, 1975 ABC Harry O (s2,e7) Mayday Sen. John Elton
November 4, 1975 NBC Police Woman (s2,e9) Farewell, Mary Jane Vern Spear
February 28, 1976 ABC Bert D'Angelo Superstar (s1,e2) Cops Who Sleep Together Gorman
March 30, 1976 ABC The Rookies (s4,e23) Journey To Oblivion Ritchie
May 11, 1976 NBC City Of Angels (s1,e12) The Bloodshot Eye Vickers
October 20, 1976 CBS Alice (s1,e5) A Call To Arms Deputy Barnes
October 24, 1976 NBC McCloud (s7,e1) Bonnie And McCloud Andy Kline
December 6, 1976 NBC Little House On The Prairie (s3,e9) The Bully Boys Sam Calendar
December 14, 1976 NBC Police Woman (s3,e10) The Death Of A Dream
February 22, 1977 ABC Laverne & Shirley (s2,e18) Honeymoon Hotel Mr. Gunther
February 25, 1977 CBS Hunter (s1,e2) Mirror Image Danzig
October 9, 1977 ABC The Six Million Dollar Man (s5,e5) Bigfoot V Charlie Wynn
October 11, 1977 CBS Lou Grant (s1,e4) Henhouse Sheriff
November 10, 1977 CBS Barnaby Jones (s6,e8) The Captives Earl
December 8, 1977 CBS Hawaii Five-O (s10,e9) Deep Cover Commander Nolan
March 10, 1978 NBC Quark (s1,e3) The Good, The Bad And The Ficus Admiral Flint
September 14, 1978 ABC Mork & Mindy (s1,e1) Pilot Deputy Tilwick
February 7, 1979 CBS The Amazing Spiderman (s2,e5) Photo Finish Weldon Gray
May 24, 1979 NBC Hizzonner (s1,e3) Nails Gets Kidnapped Phil
October 6, 1979 NBC A Man Called Sloane (s1,e3) Tuned For Destruction Wild Bill McEnvoy
January 17, 1980 CBS Barnaby Jones (s8,e14) The Killing Point Wally Gannus
January 19, 1980 NBC B.J. And The Bear (s2,e14) Siege John Kirk
March 3, 1980 CBS Lou Grant (s3,e21) Dogs Jim Lawrence
February 9, 1982 NBC Bret Maverick (s1,e8) Hallie Barney Broomick

Copyright © 2014-2018, All Rights Reserved   •   Privacy Policy   •   Contact Us   •   Status Report