Select a date:      
. . . where the 1970s live forever!

1970s TV shows in which Gregory Sierra was a regular or semi-regular:

1970s TV show guest appearances for Gregory Sierra:

(Episodes with dates prior to 1970 aired as reruns during the '70s.)

Search for Gregory Sierra on the Internet Movie Database

Original Air DateNetShow NameEpisode NameCharacter Name
December 10, 1969 The Flying Nun (s3,e12) A Ticket For Betrille Officer Juarez
January 2, 1970 NBC The High Chaparral (s3,e14) The Long Shadow Arrigo
January 25, 1970 CBS Mission: Impossible (s4,e17) Chico Butler
January 27, 1970 ABC The Mod Squad (s2,e17) A Town Called Sincere Zamaron
February 8, 1970 CBS Mission: Impossible (s4,e19) Phantoms Gomal
February 17, 1970 NBC McCloud (s0,e1) Who Killed Miss U.S.A.? First Deputy
February 20, 1970 ABC The Flying Nun (s3,e20) The Somnaviatrix Raoul
February 27, 1970 ABC The Flying Nun (s3,e21) Papa Carlos Raoul
March 13, 1970 ABC The Flying Nun (s3,e23) A Gift For El Charro Raoul
September 27, 1970 NBC The Bill Cosby Show (s2,e3) Is There A Doctor In The Hospital? Mr. Sierra
April 8, 1971 ABC Alias Smith And Jones (s1,e13) Journey From San Juan Juan
October 27, 1971 ABC The Man And The City (s1,e7) The Handwriting On The Door Ruben
October 21, 1972 CBS Mission: Impossible (s7,e6) Cocaine Fernando Laroca
November 10, 1972 NBC Sanford And Son (s2,e8) The Puerto Ricans Are Coming! Julio Fuentes
December 15, 1972 NBC Banyon (s1,e13) The Murder Game Raul Lopaca
January 26, 1973 NBC Sanford And Son (s2,e18) Watts Side Story Julio Fuentes
February 1, 1973 NBC Ironside (s6,e17) Love Me In December Trona
February 1, 1973 CBS The Waltons (s1,e19) The Gypsies Volia
February 7, 1973 NBC Banacek (s1,e8) The Two Million Clams Of Cap'n Jack Norman Esposito
February 9, 1973 NBC Sanford And Son (s2,e20) Pops 'n' Pals Julio Fuentes
February 24, 1973 CBS All In The Family (s3,e20) Archie Is Branded Paul Benjamin
April 12, 1973 ABC Kung Fu (s1,e13) The Stone Zolly
September 17, 1973 CBS Gunsmoke (s19,e2) Women For Sale (2) Blue Jacket
September 28, 1973 NBC Sanford And Son (s3,e3) Fred, The Reluctant Fingerman Julio Fuentes
October 12, 1973 NBC Sanford And Son (s3,e5) This Little TV Went To Market Julio Fuentes
October 23, 1973 CBS Hawaii Five-O (s6,e7) Tricks Are Not Treats Lolo Kensi
October 26, 1973 NBC Sanford And Son (s3,e7) Fuentes, Fuentes, Sanford & Chico Julio Fuentes
January 13, 1974 NBC Columbo (s3,e5) Publish Or Perish Lou D'Allesandro
January 18, 1974 NBC Sanford And Son (s3,e16) This Land Is Whose Land? Julio Fuentes
March 15, 1974 NBC Sanford And Son (s3,e23) The Way To Lamont's Heart Julio Fuentes
March 24, 1974 NBC McCloud (s4,e5) This Must Be The Alamo Patrolman Cross
October 23, 1974 NBC Petrocelli (s1,e6) Death In High Places Rudolph Chavez
October 25, 1974 NBC Sanford And Son (s4,e7) Home Sweet Home Julio Fuentes
November 15, 1974 NBC Sanford And Son (s4,e10) Julio And Sister And Nephew Julio Fuentes
December 20, 1974 NBC Sanford And Son (s4,e14) The Merger Julio Fuentes
February 24, 1975 CBS Gunsmoke (s20,e20) Hard Labor Osuna
February 28, 1975 NBC Sanford And Son (s4,e22) The Stung Julio Fuentes
January 25, 1977 NBC Police Story (s4,e15) The Malflores Ed Cheruco
April 15, 1977 CBS Hunter (s1,e6) The K Group (1)
April 22, 1977 CBS Hunter (s1,e7) The K Group (2)
May 8, 1977 NBC Wonderful World Of Disney (s23,e19) The Castaway Cowboy
January 14, 1978 NBC Police Story (s5,e3) River Of Promises Smith
December 3, 1980 ABC Soap (s4,e4) Episode 73 El Puerco
December 10, 1980 ABC Soap (s4,e5) Episode 74 El Puerco
December 17, 1980 ABC Soap (s4,e6) Episode 75 El Puerco
December 31, 1980 ABC Soap (s4,e7) Episode 76 El Puerco
January 7, 1981 ABC Soap (s4,e8) Episode 77 El Puerco
January 14, 1981 ABC Soap (s4,e9) Episode 78 El Puerco
January 21, 1981 ABC Soap (s4,e10) Episode 79 El Puerco
January 28, 1981 ABC Soap (s4,e11) Episode 80 El Puerco
March 16, 1981 ABC Soap (s4,e13) Episode 82 El Puerco
March 23, 1981 ABC Soap (s4,e14) Episode 83 El Puerco
April 13, 1981 ABC Soap (s4,e15) Episode 84 El Puerco
April 20, 1981 ABC Soap (s4,e16) Episode 85 El Puerco
October 13, 1981 ABC Hart To Hart (s3,e2) A Couple Of Harts Eduardo
November 7, 1981 ABC It's A Living (s2,e3) Of Mace And Men Officer Wilson
November 25, 1981 ABC The Greatest American Hero (s2,e4) Hog Wild Sheriff Vargas
February 15, 1982 CBS Lou Grant (s5,e13) Immigrants Hector
March 20, 1982 NBC McClain's Law (s1,e15) The Last Hero Lou Minetti
June 22, 1982 NBC Cassie & Co. (s1,e6) Anything For A Friend
September 29, 1982 NBC Quincy, M.E. (s8,e1) Baby Rattlesnakes Rick Durado

Copyright © 2014-2018, All Rights Reserved   •   Privacy Policy   •   Contact Us   •   Status Report