Select a date:      
. . . where the 1970s live forever!

1970s TV shows in which Harrison Page was a regular or semi-regular:

1970s TV show guest appearances for Harrison Page:

(Episodes with dates prior to 1970 aired as reruns during the '70s.)

Search for Harrison Page on the Internet Movie Database

Original Air DateNetShow NameEpisode NameCharacter Name
February 26, 1970 ABC That Girl (s4,e22) The Reunion Mark
September 18, 1970 NBC Bracken's World (s2,e1) Love It Or Leave It, Change It Or Lose It Will McCreery
September 30, 1970 CBS Storefront Lawyers (s1,e3) Murph Collins vs. Tomorrow Radley Binns
November 20, 1970 ABC That Girl (s5,e9) That Girl's Daddy Policeman #2
January 20, 1972 NBC Ironside (s5,e19) And Then There Was One Sid Potter
March 14, 1973 CBS Cannon (s2,e23) Press Pass To The Slammer Dennis Martin
October 27, 1974 CBS Kojak (s2,e7) You Can't Tell A Hurt Man How To Holler Hawthorn Yancey
November 1, 1974 ABC Kung Fu (s3,e7) The Garments Of Rage Pete
October 28, 1975 NBC Police Story (s3,e5) The Cut Man Caper George
December 4, 1977 CBS Kojak (s5,e9) The Summer Of '69 (1)
December 10, 1977 CBS Kojak (s5,e10) The Summer Of '69 (2)
November 30, 1978 ABC Soap (s2,e10) Episode 35 Deputy Gilmore
November 2, 1979 CBS The Dukes Of Hazzard (s2,e7) The Dukes Meet Cale Yarborough Chet Garvey
December 21, 1979 CBS Dallas (s3,e15) Love And Marriage
January 18, 1980 CBS Dallas (s3,e18) Jenna's Return
November 5, 1981 NBC Gimme A Break (s1,e2) A Good Man Is Hard To Find Bob
February 11, 1982 NBC Gimme A Break (s1,e13) Nell Goes Home Robert
March 25, 1982 NBC Gimme A Break (s1,e18) The Robbery Hamilton Storm
October 2, 1982 NBC Gimme A Break (s2,e1) Nell Goes To Jail Hamilton Storm
December 4, 1982 NBC Gimme A Break (s2,e9) Sam Faces Death Hamilton Storm

Copyright © 2014-2018, All Rights Reserved   •   Privacy Policy   •   Contact Us   •   Status Report