Select a date:      
. . . where the 1970s live forever!

1970s TV shows in which Henry Corden was a regular or semi-regular:

1970s TV show guest appearances for Henry Corden:

(Episodes with dates prior to 1970 aired as reruns during the '70s.)

Search for Henry Corden on the Internet Movie Database

Original Air DateNetShow NameEpisode NameCharacter Name
October 6, 1969 Love, American Style (s1,e6) Love And The Letter Mr. Schmidt
October 30, 1969 Dragnet (s4,e7) Homicide - Cigarette Butt Ned Jeffries
November 21, 1969 Get Smart (s5,e9) Physician: Impossible Big Eddie Little
December 31, 1969 The Flying Nun (s3,e14) Dear Aggie Rickie Morales
February 26, 1970 NBC Ironside (s3,e20) One Hour To Kill Lecturer
November 14, 1970 CBS The Mary Tyler Moore Show (s1,e9) Bob & Rhoda & Teddy & Mary Mr. Hartunian
December 19, 1970 CBS The Mary Tyler Moore Show (s1,e14) Christmas And The Hard Luck Kid Charlie
February 21, 1971 CBS Hogan's Heroes (s6,e20) The Kamikazes Are Coming Doctor Otto Von Bornemann
November 22, 1971 CBS The Doris Day Show (s4,e11) The Shiek Of Araby King
January 10, 1972 CBS The Doris Day Show (s4,e17) The Sorrow Of Sanapur Maharajah
February 7, 1972 CBS The Doris Day Show (s4,e21) The Crapshooter Who Would Be King Emile
November 27, 1972 CBS The Doris Day Show (s5,e11) The Co-Op Murray Lohman
January 29, 1973 CBS The Doris Day Show (s5,e18) It's A Dog's Life Murray Lohman
March 3, 1973 CBS The Mary Tyler Moore Show (s3,e24) Mary Richards And The Incredible Plant Lady Harry
October 26, 1973 ABC The Brady Bunch (s5,e7) Marcia Gets Creamed Mr. Haskell
October 29, 1973 NBC Lotsa Luck (s1,e8) The Family Plot H.R. Bunce
November 10, 1973 CBS The Bob Newhart Show (s2,e9) Mutiny On The Hartley Plumber
January 29, 1974 NBC Police Story (s1,e14) Cop In The Middle Driscoll
December 19, 1974 ABC The Streets Of San Francisco (s3,e14) Mister Nobody Weiss
January 30, 1975 ABC Harry O (s1,e17) Sound Of Trumpets Sidney Hacktel
February 3, 1979 ABC Welcome Back, Kotter (s4,e15) Barbarino's Baby Mr. Fishbein
October 4, 1981 NBC The Flintstones (s1,e1) Wind-Up Wilma
October 11, 1981 NBC The Flintstones (s1,e2) Jogging Fever
October 18, 1981 NBC The Flintstones (s1,e3) Fred's Final Fling

Copyright © 2014-2018, All Rights Reserved   •   Privacy Policy   •   Contact Us   •   Status Report