Select a date:      
. . . where the 1970s live forever!

1970s TV show guest appearances for James McCallion:

(Episodes with dates prior to 1970 aired as reruns during the '70s.)

Search for James McCallion on the Internet Movie Database

Original Air DateNetShow NameEpisode NameCharacter Name
January 18, 1969 The Ghost And Mrs. Muir (s1,e17) A Pain In The Neck Abner
November 13, 1969 That Girl (s4,e9) Shake Hands And Come Out Acting Max
December 11, 1969 Ironside (s3,e12) Beyond A Shadow Harrington
December 20, 1969 Mannix (s3,e12) Missing: Sun And Sky V.P. Stander
January 11, 1970 ABC The F.B.I. (s5,e18) Conspiracy Of Corruption Kyle Harris
February 22, 1970 NBC Bonanza (s11,e21) Long Way To Ogden Luther
March 16, 1970 ABC It Takes A Thief (s3,e23) Beyond a Treasonable Doubt Sangster
November 8, 1970 NBC The Bold Ones: The Lawyers (s2,e3) Trial Of A Pfc. Greenley
January 23, 1971 CBS The Mary Tyler Moore Show (s1,e18) Second Story Story Ed Sprinkle
February 27, 1971 CBS Mannix (s4,e22) The Color Of Murder Sam
April 7, 1971 ABC Room 222 (s2,e26) A Sort Of Loving Al Waterman
January 16, 1972 CBS Cade's County (s1,e14) One Small Acceptable Death
January 17, 1972 CBS Gunsmoke (s17,e18) Tara Mr. Fletcher
October 13, 1972 NBC Banyon (s1,e5) Meal Ticket Johnny
October 14, 1972 CBS Mission: Impossible (s7,e5) TOD-5 Green
November 9, 1972 NBC Ironside (s6,e7) Nightmare Trip Walker
February 4, 1973 CBS Barnaby Jones (s1,e2) To Catch A Dead Man David Dodge
February 14, 1973 CBS Cannon (s2,e19) To Ride A Tiger Pharmacist
September 23, 1973 CBS Barnaby Jones (s2,e2) Death Leap Eddie
February 14, 1974 NBC Ironside (s7,e18) A Taste Of Ashes Hobbs
February 15, 1974 NBC The Girl With Something Extra (s1,e19) Irreconcilable Sameness
December 26, 1974 NBC Ironside (s8,e14) The Visiting Fireman Johnny Lewis
October 29, 1975 CBS Cannon (s5,e8) Man In The Middle Walt Morgan
December 1, 1975 ABC Mobile One (s1,e10) Boxer
January 9, 1976 ABC Barbary Coast (s1,e13) The Dawson Marker
February 19, 1976 ABC The Streets Of San Francisco (s4,e19) Judgment Day Elliott Jensen

Copyright © 2014-2018, All Rights Reserved   •   Privacy Policy   •   Contact Us   •   Status Report