Select a date:      
. . . where the 1970s live forever!

1970s TV show guest appearances for James Olson:

(Episodes with dates prior to 1970 aired as reruns during the '70s.)

Search for James Olson on the Internet Movie Database

Original Air DateNetShow NameEpisode NameCharacter Name
January 5, 1969 Bonanza (s10,e15) Sweet Annie Laurie Kelly Adams
January 11, 1970 ABC The F.B.I. (s5,e18) Conspiracy Of Corruption Sheriff Temple
October 4, 1970 ABC The F.B.I. (s6,e3) Escape To Terror George Breen
October 28, 1970 NBC San Francisco International Airport (s1,e2) Emergency Alert Professor Tragis
December 2, 1970 CBS Medical Center (s2,e12) Accused Dave Toland
September 21, 1971 NBC Ironside (s5,e2) Contract: Kill Ironside Bosner
December 26, 1971 NBC The Bold Ones: The Lawyers (s3,e7) The Letter Of The Law Calvin Searle
December 29, 1971 NBC McCloud (s2,e4) The Disposal Man Thomas Dane / Alan Roberts
January 4, 1972 CBS Hawaii Five-O (s4,e15) Bait Once, Bait Twice Bart Mariss
February 8, 1972 CBS Cannon (s1,e19) The Island Caper Jimmy Relco
September 17, 1972 NBC Columbo (s2,e1) Etude In Black Paul Rifkin
September 30, 1972 ABC The Streets Of San Francisco (s1,e3) The First Day Of Forever Lorin Graham
October 23, 1972 CBS Gunsmoke (s18,e7) The Fugitives Bede Stalcup
October 24, 1972 NBC Bonanza (s14,e7) Ambush At Rio Lobo Vance Burnside
November 13, 1972 ABC The Rookies (s1,e9) The Good Die Young Waiter Bolton
November 30, 1972 ABC Jigsaw (s1,e3) To Stalk The Night Dr. Leo Heller
October 4, 1973 NBC Ironside (s7,e4) Fragile Is The House Of Cards David Wills
October 21, 1973 CBS Barnaby Jones (s2,e6) Catch Me If You Can Randall Stone
October 22, 1973 ABC The Rookies (s2,e7) A Matter Of Justice Steve Wainz
November 11, 1973 NBC McMillan And Wife (s3,e3) Free Fall To Terror W.T. Knox
December 11, 1973 NBC Police Story (s1,e9) Man On A Rack Walters
February 3, 1974 ABC The F.B.I. (s9,e15) The Betrayal Carl Stovich
September 14, 1974 ABC The New Land (s1,e1) The Word Is: Persistence
September 17, 1974 CBS Hawaii Five-O (s7,e2) A Hawaiian Nightmare Bernard Brown
September 26, 1974 NBC Movin' On (s1,e3) Grit Ben Simms
September 29, 1974 CBS Mannix (s8,e2) Game Plan Lassiter
November 1, 1974 ABC Kung Fu (s3,e7) The Garments Of Rage Damion
November 14, 1974 ABC Harry O (s1,e10) Material Witness Capt. Jaklin
February 20, 1975 ABC The Streets Of San Francisco (s3,e21) Asylum Dr. Rabb
April 14, 1975 ABC Caribe (s1,e9) One Second To Doom Matson
September 22, 1975 CBS Maude (s4,e3) Rumpus In The Rumpus Room Senator Myers
September 29, 1975 CBS Maude (s4,e4) Maude's Big Decision Senator Myers
October 6, 1975 CBS Maude (s4,e5) The Election Senator Myers
November 19, 1975 CBS Cannon (s5,e11) Wedding March Judge Norman Killian
November 28, 1975 CBS Hawaii Five-O (s8,e13) Honor Is An Unmarked Grave Travis Marshall
December 7, 1975 NBC McMillan And Wife (s5,e4) Secrets For Sale Mr. Townsend
October 7, 1976 CBS Barnaby Jones (s5,e1) Blood Vengeance Walter Cahill
November 4, 1976 ABC The Streets Of San Francisco (s5,e5) No Minor Vices Lawson
November 16, 1976 NBC Police Woman (s3,e6) Brainwash Curry
January 8, 1977 ABC Wonder Woman (s1,e8) Last Of The Two Dollar Bills Wotan
February 12, 1977 ABC Most Wanted (s1,e13) The Ritual Killer Ryerson
September 24, 1977 NBC The Bionic Woman (s3,e3) Fembots In Las Vegas (1) Rod Kyler
October 1, 1977 NBC The Bionic Woman (s3,e4) Fembots In Las Vegas (2) Rod Kyler
February 13, 1978 CBS Lou Grant (s1,e19) Scandal Corwin
April 27, 1978 NBC The Runaways (s1,e1) No Prince For My Cinderella Burt Williams
October 22, 1978 ABC Battlestar Galactica (s1,e8) The Gun On Ice Planet Zero (1) Thane
October 29, 1978 ABC Battlestar Galactica (s1,e9) The Gun On Ice Planet Zero (2) Thane
November 9, 1978 CBS Hawaii Five-O (s11,e6) A Distant Thunder Wendell Stoner
November 30, 1978 NBC Project UFO (s2,e7) Sighting 4020: The Island Incident Dr. Sanders
November 3, 1979 B.J. And The Bear (s2,e6) Run For The Money (1) Paul Vane
November 6, 1979 NBC The Misadventures Of Sheriff Lobo (s1,e6) Run For The Money (2) Paul Vane
November 19, 1979 NBC Little House On The Prairie (s6,e11) The Faith Healer Rev. Edward Danforth
December 25, 1979 CBS Hawaii Five-O (s12,e12) Labyrinth Dr. Kenneth Ames
June 8, 1980 ABC The Yeagers (s1,e2) The Neighbors

Copyright © 2014-2018, All Rights Reserved   •   Privacy Policy   •   Contact Us   •   Status Report