Select a date:      
. . . where the 1970s live forever!

1970s TV shows in which Janis Paige was a regular or semi-regular:

1970s TV show guest appearances for Janis Paige:

(Episodes with dates prior to 1970 aired as reruns during the '70s.)

Search for Janis Paige on the Internet Movie Database

Original Air DateNetShow NameEpisode NameCharacter Name
October 5, 1971 NBC Sarge (s1,e3) Psst! Wanna Buy A Dirty Picture? Marian Hart
February 9, 1972 NBC Columbo (s1,e7) Blueprint For Murder Goldie Williamson
November 15, 1972 NBC Banacek (s1,e5) To Steal A King Lydia Markham
September 23, 1973 CBS Mannix (s7,e2) A Way To Dusty Death Georgia Durian
September 20, 1975 CBS Doc (s1,e3) The Other Woman
December 5, 1975 NBC Police Story (s3,e10) Vice: Twenty-Four Hours Mrs. Driscoll
January 24, 1976 CBS The Mary Tyler Moore Show (s6,e19) Menage-a-Lou Charlene Maguire
September 22, 1976 CBS All In The Family (s7,e1) Archie's Brief Encounter Denise
September 27, 1976 CBS All's Fair (s1,e2) Jealousy Barbara
December 2, 1976 ABC The Nancy Walker Show (s1,e8) Dear Dr. Dora
April 26, 1977 ABC Eight Is Enough (s1,e7) V Is For Vivian Auntie V
September 19, 1977 CBS The Betty White Show (s1,e2) Mitzi's Cousin Wilma
November 30, 1977 ABC Eight Is Enough (s2,e11) The Return Of Auntie V Auntie V
February 25, 1978 ABC The Love Boat (s1,e21) Parents Know Best / A Selfless Love / The Nubile Nurse Phyllis Morrison
February 26, 1978 CBS Alice (s2,e18) The Cuban Connection
September 30, 1978 ABC Fantasy Island (s2,e3) The Beachcomber / The Last Whodunit Charlotte
October 19, 1978 CBS Hawaii Five-O (s11,e4) The Case Against Philip Christie Minnie Cahoon
November 8, 1978 ABC Charlie's Angels (s3,e9) Angels Ahoy Joan
November 10, 1978 NBC The Rockford Files (s5,e7) A Three-Day Affair With A Thirty-Day Escrow Miriam
November 26, 1978 CBS All In The Family (s9,e9) Return Of The Waitress Denise
November 7, 1979 ABC Eight Is Enough (s4,e8) Fathers And Other Strangers Auntie V
November 14, 1979 ABC Eight Is Enough (s4,e9) Letter To One Bradford Auntie V
April 2, 1980 ABC Eight Is Enough (s4,e25) Roll Over Bradford Auntie V.
January 10, 1981 ABC Fantasy Island (s4,e10) High Off The Hog / Reprisal Mabel Martin
May 19, 1981 ABC Happy Days (s8,e21) Mother And Child Reunion Angela
December 1, 1981 NBC Bret Maverick (s1,e1) The Lazy Ace (1) Mandy Packer
December 15, 1981 NBC Flamingo Road (s2,e6) The Powers That Be Jenny
December 19, 1981 NBC Lewis & Clark (s1,e6) The Family Affair Rose
February 16, 1982 ABC Too Close For Comfort (s2,e15) The Last Weekend Irene Miller

Copyright © 2014-2018, All Rights Reserved   •   Privacy Policy   •   Contact Us   •   Status Report