Select a date:      
. . . where the 1970s live forever!

1970s TV show guest appearances for Jerry Douglas:

(Episodes with dates prior to 1970 aired as reruns during the '70s.)

Search for Jerry Douglas on the Internet Movie Database

Original Air DateNetShow NameEpisode NameCharacter Name
October 23, 1964 NBC Action Playhouse (s2,e4) The Turncoat Lieutenant
October 11, 1969 Mannix (s3,e3) Return To Summer Grove Ed Barkley
December 7, 1969 Land Of The Giants (s2,e12) A Place Called Earth Fielder
February 22, 1970 CBS Mission: Impossible (s4,e21) Lover's Knot Marvin Rogers
November 7, 1970 CBS Mannix (s4,e8) The World Between Lt. Mitch Webster
December 6, 1970 ABC The F.B.I. (s6,e11) The Target S.A.C. Jim Russell
December 17, 1970 NBC Ironside (s4,e13) This Could Blow Your Mind Fenton
January 2, 1971 CBS Mannix (s4,e14) Round Trip To Nowhere Lt. Mitch Webster
February 11, 1971 ABC Dan August (s1,e20) The Worst Crime Stan Palmer
November 4, 1972 CBS Mission: Impossible (s7,e8) Movie Daniel Moore
January 21, 1973 ABC The F.B.I. (s8,e18) The Disinherited Rex Lynn
November 18, 1973 ABC The F.B.I. (s9,e8) Rules Of The Game Agent Munger
December 9, 1973 CBS Barnaby Jones (s2,e12) Fatal Flight Bill Claymore
October 15, 1974 CBS Barnaby Jones (s3,e6) Forfeit By Death Ross Kemper
October 30, 1974 CBS The Manhunter (s1,e8) The Deadly Brothers Proctor
November 14, 1974 ABC Harry O (s1,e10) Material Witness Dave Struder
November 18, 1974 ABC The Rookies (s3,e9) Vendetta Red Tivoli
January 30, 1975 ABC The Streets Of San Francisco (s3,e18) Ten Dollar Murder Bill Benson
November 22, 1975 ABC S.W.A.T. (s2,e12) The Swinger Mario Rosetti
December 11, 1975 CBS Barnaby Jones (s4,e13) Final Burial Harold Murphy
March 12, 1976 NBC Police Story (s3,e22) Open City Kosta
March 24, 1976 CBS The Blue Knight (s1,e12) The Pink Dragon Timekeeper
May 5, 1976 ABC The Bionic Woman (s1,e10) Fly Jaime Connors
September 28, 1976 NBC Police Woman (s3,e1) The Trick Book Leo Patri
November 9, 1976 NBC Police Story (s4,e5) Three Days To Thirty Emil Becker
November 24, 1976 NBC The Quest (s1,e7) Welcome To America, Jade Snow Jensen
December 2, 1976 ABC The Streets Of San Francisco (s5,e8) Child Of Anger Ethan Prince
March 21, 1977 ABC Most Wanted (s1,e18) The Insider
April 29, 1977 NBC Quincy, M.E. (s2,e9) An Unfriendly Radiance Johnson
June 18, 1977 ABC The Feather And Father Gang (s1,e12) Welcome Home, Vince Dorsey
September 30, 1977 NBC Quincy, M.E. (s3,e3) A Dead Man's Truth
March 17, 1978 NBC Richie Brockelman, Private Eye (s1,e1) The Framing Of Perfect Sydney Alex Farmer
November 17, 1978 NBC The Rockford Files (s5,e8) A Good Clean Bust With Sequel Rights Hugh Wexler
January 24, 1979 CBS The Incredible Hulk (s2,e13) A Solitary Place Frank Malone
May 23, 1979 NBC Police Story (s6,e1) A Cry For Justice Johnson
November 30, 1979 NBC The Rockford Files (s6,e9) No Fault Affair Al Haluska
December 7, 1979 NBC Eischied (s1,e9) Spanish Eight
January 31, 1980 CBS Barnaby Jones (s8,e15) Focus On Fear Paul Ramsey
February 16, 1981 CBS House Calls (s2,e13) My Son, The Anarchist Sgt. Fox
March 24, 1982 ABC The Greatest American Hero (s2,e18) There's Just No Accounting. . . Jack Martel

Copyright © 2014-2018, All Rights Reserved   •   Privacy Policy   •   Contact Us   •   Status Report