Select a date:      
. . . where the 1970s live forever!

1970s TV show guest appearances for Joel Fabiani:

(Episodes with dates prior to 1970 aired as reruns during the '70s.)

Search for Joel Fabiani on the Internet Movie Database

Original Air DateNetShow NameEpisode NameCharacter Name
October 19, 1972 ABC Owen Marshall, Counselor At Law (s2,e6) The Trouble With Ralph Donald Parish
October 28, 1972 ABC The Sixth Sense (s2,e5) Once Upon A Chilling Melling
November 21, 1972 ABC Marcus Welby, M.D. (s4,e10) With A Shout, Not A Whimper Dr. Willis
January 10, 1973 NBC Banacek (s1,e6) Ten Thousand Dollars A Page Art Woodward
September 26, 1973 CBS Cannon (s3,e4) Hounds Of Hell Carl Blessing
December 16, 1973 ABC The F.B.I. (s9,e11) The Bought Jury Alex Felton
December 20, 1973 ABC The Streets Of San Francisco (s2,e14) Most Feared In The Jungle Matthew Starr
March 24, 1974 CBS Barnaby Jones (s2,e23) Image In A Cracked Mirror Dr. Bellman
December 10, 1974 CBS Barnaby Jones (s3,e12) Web Of Deceit Larry Colter
September 18, 1975 ABC The Streets Of San Francisco (s4,e2) The Glass Dart Board Eli Mason
October 8, 1975 CBS Cannon (s5,e5) The Victim Sean Donohue
December 19, 1975 NBC The Rockford Files (s2,e13) The Girl In The Bay City Boys Club Tompkins
January 3, 1976 ABC Matt Helm (s1,e13) Die Once, Die Twice Kyle Dennison
February 28, 1976 ABC S.W.A.T. (s2,e17) The Chinese Connection Ronald Parker
April 13, 1976 NBC City Of Angels (s1,e9) A Sudden Silence Harris
May 31, 1976 NBC Jigsaw John (s1,e13) Homicide Is A Fine Art
November 6, 1976 ABC Starsky & Hutch (s2,e8) The Specialist Alex Drew
January 23, 1977 CBS Switch (s2,e15) Eyewitness J.D. Stolvac
February 15, 1977 NBC Black Sheep Squadron (s1,e20) Trouble At Fort Apache Gen. Wright
February 10, 1978 CBS Wonder Woman (s2,e16) Death In Disguise Nightingale
April 15, 1978 NBC Columbo (s7,e4) How To Dial A Murder Charlie
January 9, 1981 CBS Dallas (s4,e10) Executive Wife Alex Ward
January 16, 1981 CBS Dallas (s4,e11) End Of The Road (1) Alex Ward
January 23, 1981 CBS Dallas (s4,e12) End Of The Road (2) Alex Ward
January 30, 1981 CBS Dallas (s4,e13) Making Of A President Alex Ward
February 6, 1981 CBS Dallas (s4,e14) Start The Revolution With Me Alex Ward
February 13, 1981 CBS Dallas (s4,e15) The Quest Alex Ward
February 20, 1981 CBS Dallas (s4,e16) Lover, Come Back Alex Ward
February 27, 1981 CBS Dallas (s4,e17) The New Mrs. Ewing Alex Ward

Copyright © 2014-2018, All Rights Reserved   •   Privacy Policy   •   Contact Us   •   Status Report