Select a date:      
. . . where the 1970s live forever!

1970s TV shows in which John Karlen was a regular or semi-regular:

1970s TV show guest appearances for John Karlen:

(Episodes with dates prior to 1970 aired as reruns during the '70s.)

Search for John Karlen on the Internet Movie Database

Original Air DateNetShow NameEpisode NameCharacter Name
October 16, 1972 NBC Cool Million (s1,e1) Mask Of Marcella Werner
December 7, 1972 ABC The Mod Squad (s5,e13) Belinda -- End Of Little Miss Bubble Gum Johnny Wexford
January 10, 1973 CBS Medical Center (s4,e17) Judgment Frank Crane
October 9, 1973 NBC The Magician (s1,e2) The Vanishing Lady Jim Russell
October 31, 1973 CBS Kojak (s1,e2) Web Of Death Pinky
May 1, 1974 ABC Doc Elliot (s1,e14) The Pharmacist Vincent Parker
September 11, 1975 ABC The Streets Of San Francisco (s4,e1) Poisoned Snow Vernon
September 16, 1975 NBC Joe Forrester (s1,e2) The Witness Mason
September 29, 1975 CBS Medical Center (s7,e4) No Hiding Place Danny Taggert
December 1, 1975 ABC Mobile One (s1,e10) Boxer Mickey Scanlon
January 15, 1976 CBS Hawaii Five-O (s8,e19) Anatomy Of A Bribe Dave Harris
October 14, 1976 CBS The Waltons (s5,e4) The Baptism Rev. Ezekiel Henshaw
November 4, 1976 ABC The Streets Of San Francisco (s5,e5) No Minor Vices Nat Reeves
December 10, 1976 NBC Serpico (s1,e8) Rapid Fire Eddie Hibbard
January 1, 1977 ABC Most Wanted (s1,e9) The White Collar Killer Red Murphy
January 22, 1977 CBS All In The Family (s7,e18) Mike Goes Skiing Leo
April 5, 1977 NBC Police Story (s4,e22) Prime Rib Shep
June 18, 1977 ABC The Feather And Father Gang (s1,e12) Welcome Home, Vince Benton
November 16, 1977 ABC Charlie's Angels (s2,e9) Angel Baby Chaffey
January 1, 1978 ABC Hardy Boys-Nancy Drew Mysteries (s2,e13) The Lady On Thursday At Ten Rocky McQue
January 5, 1978 CBS Barnaby Jones (s6,e15) The Scapegoat Easy Eddie
February 4, 1978 CBS Kojak (s5,e16) The Captain's Brother's Wife Hicks
September 29, 1978 NBC The Rockford Files (s5,e2) Rosendahl And Gilda Stern Are Dead Leo
November 16, 1978 CBS Barnaby Jones (s7,e7) A Frame For Murder Johnny Alban
January 23, 1979 Starsky & Hutch (s4,e14) Ballad For A Blue Lady Deputy D.A. Stanton
February 7, 1979 NBC Supertrain (s1,e1) Express To Terror Quinn
March 15, 1979 NBC Quincy, M.E. (s4,e20) Semper-Fidelis Gunnery Sgt. Adams
April 11, 1979 CBS Kaz (s1,e20) The Battered Bride Fred
July 11, 1979 NBC Sword Of Justice (s1,e9) Blackjack
October 18, 1979 NBC Quincy, M.E. (s5,e5) Hot Ice Customs Agent Brice
November 5, 1979 CBS Lou Grant (s3,e7) Gambling Ken Navaretti
December 12, 1979 ABC Vega$ (s2,e9) The Day The Gambling Stopped Eddie Stolvak
January 21, 1981 NBC Quincy, M.E. (s6,e9) Dear Mummy Agent Brice
March 18, 1981 ABC Vega$ (s3,e15) Out Of Sight Geddes
March 29, 1981 CBS Trapper John, M.D. (s2,e14) A Case Of The Crazies Marty
April 26, 1981 ABC American Dream (s1,e1) Pilot Coach Ritter
April 27, 1981 ABC American Dream (s1,e2) Crossing Patterns Coach Ritter
January 21, 1982 NBC Fame (s1,e3) Tomorrow's Farewell Detective Kessler
January 21, 1982 NBC Hill Street Blues (s2,e10) The Spy Who Came In From Delgado Inspector Pearson
January 28, 1982 NBC Hill Street Blues (s2,e11) Freedom's Last Stand Inspector Pearson
February 19, 1982 ABC Strike Force (s1,e13) Sharks District Attorney Trenton
February 27, 1982 ABC King's Crossing (s1,e7) The Home Front Sheriff

Copyright © 2014-2018, All Rights Reserved   •   Privacy Policy   •   Contact Us   •   Status Report