Select a date:      
. . . where the 1970s live forever!

1970-1982 TV show guest appearances for John Kerr:

(Episodes with dates prior to 1970 aired as reruns.)

Search for John Kerr on the Internet Movie Database

Original Air DateNetShow NameEpisode NameCharacter Name
December 19, 1969 The Name Of The Game (s2,e13) Laurie Marie Stuart Clark
February 1, 1970 ABC The F.B.I. (s5,e21) Pressure Point S.A.C. Douglas Parker
September 27, 1970 NBC The Bold Ones: The Lawyers (s2,e1) The Verdict Dr. Blackburn
December 6, 1970 ABC The F.B.I. (s6,e11) The Target Victor MacGregor
January 4, 1971 ABC The Young Lawyers (s1,e15) False Witness Rogers
October 27, 1971 NBC Columbo (s1,e3) Dead Weight Col. Roger Dutton
January 4, 1972 ABC The Mod Squad (s4,e15) I Am My Brother's Keeper Dr. Freilich
October 16, 1972 ABC The Rookies (s1,e6) Time Is The Fire Price
January 13, 1973 ABC Alias Smith And Jones (s3,e12) Only Three To A Bed George Sterling
January 25, 1973 ABC The Streets Of San Francisco (s1,e17) The Set-Up Gerald O'Brien
February 28, 1973 NBC Search (s1,e19) The Mattson Papers Senator Gordon
March 1, 1973 ABC The Mod Squad (s5,e23) And Once For My Baby Dr. Eggers
March 1, 1973 ABC The Streets Of San Francisco (s1,e22) The House On Hyde Street Gerald O'Brien
March 15, 1973 ABC The Streets Of San Francisco (s1,e24) The Albatross O'Brien
September 13, 1973 ABC The Streets Of San Francisco (s2,e1) A Wrongful Death O'Brien
November 15, 1973 ABC The Streets Of San Francisco (s2,e10) Shield Of Honor O'Brien
December 4, 1973 NBC Police Story (s1,e8) The Big Walk Prosecutor
January 27, 1974 CBS Barnaby Jones (s2,e17) Programmed For Killing Dr. Lincoln
March 26, 1974 NBC Police Story (s1,e21) The Gamble Dr. Ullman
April 26, 1974 ABC Toma (s1,e20) Indictment Prosecutor
December 16, 1974 ABC The Rookies (s3,e13) Blue Christmas Murderer
December 19, 1974 ABC The Streets Of San Francisco (s3,e14) Mister Nobody Gerald O'Brien
January 9, 1975 ABC The Streets Of San Francisco (s3,e15) False Witness Jerry O'Brien
January 23, 1975 ABC The Streets Of San Francisco (s3,e17) Endgame Gerald O'Brien
January 28, 1975 CBS Hawaii Five-O (s7,e17) Small Witness, Large Crime Dix Kercheval
February 16, 1975 CBS Kojak (s2,e21) Unwanted Partners Mickey
March 11, 1975 NBC Police Story (s2,e21) The Witness Kimbrough
September 29, 1975 NBC The Invisible Man (s1,e5) Eyes Only Kirk
October 2, 1975 NBC Medical Story (s1,e5) A Life In The Balance Dr. Barrett
October 15, 1975 ABC Baretta (s2,e6) Double Image Steve Desmond
November 15, 1975 ABC S.W.A.T. (s2,e10) Strike Force Sergeant Conover
November 28, 1975 NBC Police Story (s3,e9) Little Boy Lost Morrisey
December 2, 1975 CBS Switch (s1,e11) Death By Resurrection Bedford
February 20, 1976 NBC Police Story (s3,e20) Eamon Kinsella Royce Prosecutor
March 11, 1976 ABC Harry O (s2,e20) Ruby Desmond Williams
October 12, 1976 NBC Police Woman (s3,e3) Trial By Prejudice Sergeant Tripp
November 9, 1976 NBC Black Sheep Squadron (s1,e8) The Meatball Circus
January 30, 1977 ABC Hardy Boys-Nancy Drew Mysteries (s1,e1) The Mystery Of The Haunted House Stratton
February 3, 1977 ABC The Streets Of San Francisco (s5,e14) Who Killed Helen French? Gerald O'Brien
March 20, 1977 NBC McMillan And Wife (s6,e5) Affair Of The Heart Richard Valentine
June 25, 1977 ABC The Feather And Father Gang (s1,e13) The Mayan Connection Martin Stoddard
December 29, 1977 CBS Barnaby Jones (s6,e14) Child Of Danger Nick Reynolds
September 7, 1978 NBC Grandpa Goes To Washington (s1,e7) Pilot Secretary
December 1, 1978 NBC The Rockford Files (s5,e10) A Fast Count Dixon
May 5, 1979 NBC B.J. And The Bear (s1,e9) Crackers Security Guard
October 23, 1979 NBC The Misadventures Of Sheriff Lobo (s1,e5) The Mob Comes To Orly Mobster
February 26, 1980 NBC The Misadventures Of Sheriff Lobo (s1,e16) The Martians Are Coming, The Martians Are Coming Officer Price
November 25, 1981 ABC The Fall Guy (s1,e4) That's Right, We're Bad Agent Wilson

Copyright © 2014-2018, All Rights Reserved   •   Privacy Policy   •   Contact Us   •   Status Report