Select a date:      
. . . where the 1970s live forever!

TV shows (1970-1982) in which John McLiam was a regular or semi-regular:

1970-1982 TV show guest appearances for John McLiam:

(Episodes with dates prior to 1970 aired as reruns.)

Search for John McLiam on the Internet Movie Database

Original Air DateNetShow NameEpisode NameCharacter Name
January 15, 1969 Hawaii Five-O (s1,e16) Uptight Ralph Hastings
February 8, 1970 NBC Bonanza (s11,e19) Is There Any Man Here? Harry Carlis
February 17, 1970 CBS Lancer (s2,e18) The Experiment Nathan Benedict
October 2, 1970 NBC Bracken's World (s2,e3) Jenny, Who Bombs Buildings Capt. Griggs
October 18, 1970 NBC The Bold Ones: The Lawyers (s2,e2) Panther In A Cage Judge Wiley
November 30, 1970 ABC The Young Lawyers (s1,e11) A Busload Of Bishops Louis Luther
January 22, 1971 CBS The Interns (s1,e15) The Secret Father Dooley
February 17, 1971 CBS Men At Law (s1,e16) The Dark World Of Harry Andres
February 27, 1971 CBS Mannix (s4,e22) The Color Of Murder Blaney
September 26, 1971 CBS Cade's County (s1,e2) Company Town
October 4, 1971 CBS My Three Sons (s12,e4) Goodbye, Fergus Reverend MacDougal
November 9, 1971 CBS Cannon (s1,e8) Dead Pigeon Sean Loomis
December 30, 1971 ABC Longstreet (s1,e14) The Long Way Home Frank Brinkley
September 15, 1972 NBC Ghost Story (s1,e1) The Dead We Leave Behind Titus Paul
September 17, 1972 CBS Mannix (s6,e1) The Open Web Fogarty
September 21, 1972 ABC The Mod Squad (s5,e2) The Thunder Makers Sam
January 21, 1973 ABC The F.B.I. (s8,e18) The Disinherited Jess Harland
January 24, 1973 ABC Owen Marshall, Counselor At Law (s2,e17) Seed Of Doubt Dr. Harding
February 22, 1973 NBC Ironside (s6,e19) All About Andrea Trash
September 30, 1973 NBC McMillan And Wife (s3,e1) Death Of A Monster...Birth Of A Legend Desmond Ramsey
October 18, 1974 CBS Planet Of The Apes (s1,e6) Tomorrow's Tide Gahto
October 31, 1974 ABC Harry O (s1,e8) Ballinger's Choice Old Salt
November 19, 1974 CBS Barnaby Jones (s3,e9) Dark Homecoming Dwight Hopkins
November 20, 1974 CBS The Manhunter (s1,e11) The Carnival Story Doc Hummell
December 12, 1974 NBC Ironside (s8,e12) Speak No Evil Father Holt
May 6, 1975 The Invisible Man (s1,e1) The Invisible Man Blind Man
September 4, 1975 CBS Three For The Road (s1,e1) Pilot Thurman Parsons
September 10, 1975 CBS Cannon (s5,e1) Nightmare Captain Corday
November 1, 1975 ABC Matt Helm (s1,e6) Squeeze Play
March 3, 1976 ABC Starsky & Hutch (s1,e21) A Coffin For Starsky Professor Jennings
May 11, 1976 NBC City Of Angels (s1,e12) The Bloodshot Eye Judge Marquette
September 17, 1976 CBS Spencer's Pilots (s1,e1) The Drone Cal Atkins
January 13, 1977 CBS Barnaby Jones (s5,e12) The Deadly Charade Sheriff Coyle
February 21, 1977 NBC Little House On The Prairie (s3,e17) To Live With Fear (2) Harris
August 10, 1977 NBC Kingston Confidential (s1,e13) The Anonymous Hero Douglas White
November 17, 1977 CBS Barnaby Jones (s6,e9) The Reincarnation Sheriff Anderson
November 28, 1977 CBS The Incredible Hulk (s0,e2) Death In The Family Michael
January 16, 1978 NBC Little House On The Prairie (s4,e15) Whisper Country Caleb Fisher
May 10, 1978 ABC Starsky & Hutch (s3,e22) Quadromania Lionel Fitzgerald
November 20, 1978 ABC Lucan (s2,e2) Brother Wolf Hap
February 16, 1979 CBS Dallas (s2,e19) Sue Ellen's Sister Wally
March 23, 1980 CBS Archie Bunker's Place (s1,e23) A Small Mafia Favor Vinnie Mulvaney
January 6, 1981 ABC Hart To Hart (s2,e6) Murder Wrap Dr. Whittlock
March 31, 1981 NBC Walking Tall (s1,e7) The Fire Within Father Forrester
December 1, 1981 NBC Bret Maverick (s1,e1) The Lazy Ace Doc Holliday
March 17, 1982 ABC The Fall Guy (s1,e17) Guess Who's Coming To Town? Dr. Turlock
April 9, 1982 CBS Falcon Crest (s1,e17) Penultimate Questions Commissioner Witkin
April 16, 1982 CBS Falcon Crest (s1,e18) Ultimate Answers Commissioner Witkin
November 23, 1982 NBC Gavilan (s1,e4) A Matter Of Geography Streblov

Copyright © 2014-2018, All Rights Reserved   •   Privacy Policy   •   Contact Us   •   Status Report