Select a date:      
. . . where the 1970s live forever!

1970s TV show guest appearances for Jon Lormer:

(Episodes with dates prior to 1970 aired as reruns during the '70s.)

Search for Jon Lormer on the Internet Movie Database

Original Air DateNetShow NameEpisode NameCharacter Name
March 14, 1969 The Wild Wild West (s4,e21) The Night Of The Bleak Island Boatman
February 8, 1970 NBC Bonanza (s11,e19) Is There Any Man Here? Preacher
March 14, 1970 CBS Mannix (s3,e24) War Of Nerves Hotel Clerk
March 21, 1970 CBS My Three Sons (s10,e24) Dodie's Dilemma Judge Meekham
March 25, 1970 CBS Medical Center (s1,e23) The V.D. Story Dr. Riedmont
September 25, 1970 CBS The Interns (s1,e2) The Death Wish Joey
November 1, 1970 NBC The Bold Ones: The Senator (s1,e3) Power Play Holden Stowe
November 30, 1970 CBS Gunsmoke (s16,e12) McCabe Judge Claireborne
December 6, 1970 NBC The Bold Ones: The Lawyers (s2,e4) The People Against Dr. Chapman Judge
December 10, 1970 CBS Family Affair (s5,e13) Wish You Were Here Mr. Bradley
January 2, 1971 NBC Adam-12 (s3,e13) Log 175 -- Con Artists Geogre Sawyer
January 6, 1971 NBC The Men From Shiloh (s9,e14) Nan Allen Dr. Walker
February 4, 1971 ABC Alias Smith And Jones (s1,e4) Wrong Train To Brimstone Farmer
February 10, 1971 NBC The Men From Shiloh (s9,e18) The Angus Killer Doctor
February 25, 1971 ABC Alias Smith And Jones (s1,e7) Return To Devil's Hole Desk Clerk
March 3, 1971 ABC The Young Lawyers (s1,e21) Down At The House Of Truth, Visiting Dean Stewart
October 11, 1971 CBS Gunsmoke (s17,e5) New Doctor In Town Cody Sims
November 17, 1971 ABC The Smith Family (s2,e10) The Weekend
December 15, 1971 NBC Columbo (s1,e5) Lady In Waiting Hearing Officer
January 13, 1972 CBS My Three Sons (s12,e13) TV Triplets Blake Willerson
February 3, 1972 ABC Alias Smith And Jones (s2,e19) The Biggest Game In The West Parsons
March 6, 1972 CBS Gunsmoke (s17,e23) Alias Festus Haggin Judge Clayborne
September 16, 1972 ABC Alias Smith And Jones (s3,e1) The Long Chase Proprietor
April 7, 1973 ABC The Delphi Bureau (s1,e8) The Face That Never Was Project Senator Hicks
February 8, 1974 CBS Dirty Sally (s1,e5) Horse Of A Different Color Miller
September 12, 1974 ABC Harry O (s1,e1) Gertrude Mr. Olsher
October 11, 1974 CBS Planet Of The Apes (s1,e5) The Legacy Scientist
December 11, 1975 CBS The Waltons (s4,e13) The Nurse Lait Basham
March 4, 1976 ABC Harry O (s2,e19) Victim Old Man
October 28, 1976 ABC Barney Miller (s3,e6) Werewolf Mr. Fuller
November 15, 1976 CBS Phyllis (s2,e9) Phyllis And The Jumper Rumsey
February 12, 1977 CBS The Mary Tyler Moore Show (s7,e19) Mary And The Sexagenarian Ronny Williams
December 29, 1977 NBC James At 15 (s1,e7) Mrs. Carson Minister
March 5, 1978 CBS Rhoda (s4,e19) Two's Company Mr. Steiner
February 23, 1979 CBS The Incredible Hulk (s2,e15) The Haunted Dr. Rawlins
October 22, 1979 NBC Little House On The Prairie (s6,e6) The Preacher Takes A Wife Jeremy Tyler
November 30, 1979 CBS The Dukes Of Hazzard (s2,e11) People's Choice Preacher
March 4, 1981 NBC Quincy, M.E. (s6,e14) Seldom Silent, Never Heard William Anders
December 24, 1981 CBS Magnum, P.I. (s2,e11) Ghost Writer Barker
January 30, 1982 NBC Harper Valley P.T.A. (s2,e10) Fire Chief Follies Colonel
November 9, 1982 NBC Father Murphy (s2,e4) Outrageous Fortune Station Agent

Copyright © 2014-2018, All Rights Reserved   •   Privacy Policy   •   Contact Us   •   Status Report