Select a date:      
. . . where the 1970s live forever!

1970s TV show guest appearances for Joshua Bryant:

(Episodes with dates prior to 1970 aired as reruns during the '70s.)

Search for Joshua Bryant on the Internet Movie Database

Original Air DateNetShow NameEpisode NameCharacter Name
January 6, 1969 Gunsmoke (s14,e15) The Twisted Heritage Young
March 7, 1970 CBS Mannix (s3,e23) Murder Revisited Paul
March 27, 1970 ABC Here Come The Brides (s2,e25) The Last Winter Eben
November 7, 1970 CBS Mission: Impossible (s5,e8) Decoy Stefan
February 21, 1971 NBC The Bill Cosby Show (s2,e22) The Barber Shop Mr. Thomas
November 30, 1971 CBS Cannon (s1,e11) Stone Cold Dead David's Brother
December 1, 1971 NBC Night Gallery (s2,e32) Pickman's Model Eliot Blackman
December 2, 1971 NBC Ironside (s5,e13) License To Kill Reuben Colter
January 22, 1972 CBS The Mary Tyler Moore Show (s2,e18) Baby Sit-Com Anton Styrakowski
September 15, 1972 ABC Love, American Style (s4,e1) Love And The Sensuous Twin Harold / Lester
October 12, 1972 NBC Ironside (s6,e4) Down Two Roads John Moore
November 25, 1972 NBC Emergency! (s2,e9) Women Mr. Bodine
January 5, 1973 NBC Circle Of Fear (s2,e1) Death's Head Doctor
March 11, 1973 ABC The F.B.I. (s8,e24) Memory Of A Legend Carney
November 1, 1973 NBC Ironside (s7,e7) The Helping Hand Stoner
January 13, 1974 CBS Barnaby Jones (s2,e15) The Deadly Jinx Stan Porter
March 27, 1974 NBC The Rockford Files (s0,e1) The Rockford Files: Backlash Of The Hunter Capt. Dell
May 5, 1974 NBC Columbo (s3,e8) A Friend In Deed Dr. MacMurray
May 8, 1974 CBS Kojak (s1,e22) The Only Way Out Simon Hecht
October 10, 1974 ABC The Streets Of San Francisco (s3,e5) I Ain't Marchin' Anymore Dr. Blakely
February 2, 1975 CBS Mannix (s8,e16) Edge Of The Web Professor Pryor
February 25, 1975 CBS Barnaby Jones (s3,e19) Fantasy Of Fear Dan Parker
October 1, 1975 CBS Kate McShane (s1,e4) Murder Comes In Little Pills
December 13, 1975 ABC Matt Helm (s1,e11) Murder On The Run Bub Stuart
February 4, 1976 CBS Cannon (s5,e21) Quasar Kill Professor Egan
February 18, 1976 NBC Petrocelli (s2,e18) Any Number Can Die Paul Andrews
February 24, 1976 NBC City Of Angels (s1,e4) The Parting Shot Duncan
May 2, 1976 NBC Columbo (s5,e6) Last Salute To The Commodore Wayne Taylor
October 8, 1976 CBS Spencer's Pilots (s1,e4) The Crop Duster Bill Kelly
October 20, 1976 CBS The Blue Knight (s2,e4) The Rose And The Gun Sgt. Rainey
January 13, 1977 CBS Barnaby Jones (s5,e12) The Deadly Charade Harris Lassiter
January 16, 1977 CBS Switch (s2,e14) The Snitch Stafford Hayes
March 4, 1977 NBC Man From Atlantis (s1,e1) Man From Atlantis Dr. Berkley
March 12, 1977 ABC Starsky & Hutch (s2,e23) Long Walk Down A Short Dirt Road Jerry Tabor
April 1, 1977 NBC The Rockford Files (s3,e22) Dirty Money, Black Light Agent Wolf
April 30, 1977 ABC Future Cop (s1,e5) The Kansas City Kid Andrew
July 2, 1977 ABC The Feather And Father Gang (s1,e14) The Judas Bug Washington
October 17, 1977 CBS Rafferty (s1,e6) The Epidemic Robert Cardler
November 19, 1977 ABC The Love Boat (s1,e8) Lost & Found / The Understudy / Married Singles Jack Plymouth
December 5, 1977 NBC Little House On The Prairie (s4,e12) Here Come The Brides Adam Simms
February 27, 1978 NBC Little House On The Prairie (s4,e20) A Most Precious Gift Adam Simms
March 16, 1978 CBS Hawaii Five-O (s10,e19) When Does A War End? Joe Boyd
October 7, 1978 NBC CHiPs (s2,e4) Disaster Squad Benson
November 5, 1978 CBS Dallas (s2,e8) Election Peter Carson
November 10, 1978 NBC The Rockford Files (s5,e7) A Three-Day Affair With A Thirty-Day Escrow Deputy Chief Gorman
February 24, 1979 NBC The Rockford Files (s5,e18) A Material Difference Holt
February 26, 1979 CBS M*A*S*H (s7,e23) A Night At Rosie's Sgt. Scully
October 1, 1979 CBS M*A*S*H (s8,e3) Guerilla My Dreams Sgt. Scully
December 4, 1979 ABC Hart To Hart (s1,e10) With This Gun I Thee Wed Paul Villon
December 17, 1979 CBS M*A*S*H (s8,e14) Stars And Stripes Pvt. Jack Scully
January 17, 1980 CBS Barnaby Jones (s8,e14) The Killing Point Alex Harmon
December 21, 1980 NBC CHiPs (s4,e8) Wheels Of Justice Arthur
May 16, 1981 ABC Eight Is Enough (s5,e20) Goals Walt Liebowitz
January 12, 1982 NBC Bret Maverick (s1,e6) Dateline: Sweetwater Busted Bill Sharples
March 25, 1982 CBS Knots Landing (s3,e16) Silver Shadows Larry Wilson
April 1, 1982 CBS Knots Landing (s3,e17) Letting Go Larry Wilson
April 14, 1982 ABC The Fall Guy (s1,e20) Three For The Road Director
November 11, 1982 CBS Magnum, P.I. (s3,e7) Foiled Again Guy Keeler

Copyright © 2014-2018, All Rights Reserved   •   Privacy Policy   •   Contact Us   •   Status Report