Select a date:      
. . . where the 1970s live forever!

1970s TV show guest appearances for June Dayton:

(Episodes with dates prior to 1970 aired as reruns during the '70s.)

Search for June Dayton on the Internet Movie Database

Original Air DateNetShow NameEpisode NameCharacter Name
October 12, 1969 The F.B.I. (s5,e5) Silent Partners Betty Grayson
October 28, 1969 Lancer (s2,e5) The Gifts Mrs. Moran
December 21, 1969 Land Of The Giants (s2,e14) Home Sweet Home Mrs. Perkins
January 28, 1970 NBC Then Came Bronson (s1,e18) That Undiscovered Country Kristine Mueller
October 7, 1970 ABC Dan August (s1,e3) Love Is A Nickel Bag Mrs. Corman
November 23, 1970 CBS Gunsmoke (s16,e11) The Witness Martha Sprague
December 8, 1970 ABC Marcus Welby, M.D. (s2,e12) To Carry The Sun In A Golden Cup Mrs. Lynch
December 13, 1970 ABC The F.B.I. (s6,e12) The Witness Margaret McElroy
March 10, 1971 ABC Room 222 (s2,e22) I Hate You, Silas Marner Mrs. Peters
March 10, 1971 ABC The Young Lawyers (s1,e22) The Whimper Of Whipped Dogs Judge Kate Knight
September 21, 1971 CBS Cannon (s1,e2) Death Chain Susan Kendrix
October 20, 1971 ABC The Smith Family (s2,e6) Blind Chance Helen
October 29, 1971 ABC Room 222 (s3,e7) Hail And Farewell
November 19, 1971 ABC Room 222 (s3,e10) Dixon's Raiders
November 21, 1971 NBC The Bold Ones: The New Doctors (s3,e5) The Convicts Commissioner Kane
November 23, 1971 ABC The Mod Squad (s4,e11) And A Little Child Shall Bleed Them Ellie Knox
December 3, 1972 ABC The F.B.I. (s8,e12) Holiday With Terror Lisa Collins
January 4, 1973 ABC The Mod Squad (s5,e16) Run, Lincoln, Run Mrs. Milton
January 20, 1974 CBS Barnaby Jones (s2,e16) The Platinum Connection Mrs. Andrews
January 29, 1974 CBS Shaft (s1,e6) The Capricorn Murders Bank Teller
February 6, 1974 CBS Cannon (s3,e20) Blood Money Nurse
September 21, 1974 ABC The New Land (s1,e2) The Word Is: Growth
October 8, 1974 CBS Barnaby Jones (s3,e5) Odd Man Loses Pam Hogan
November 13, 1974 NBC Lucas Tanner (s1,e8) Echoes Grace Bader
January 16, 1975 NBC Movin' On (s1,e16) Landslide Lois
October 1, 1975 NBC Little House On The Prairie (s2,e4) In The Big Inning Margaret Mumfort
February 19, 1976 ABC The Streets Of San Francisco (s4,e19) Judgment Day Judge Matthews
March 16, 1976 CBS Switch (s1,e22) The Girl On The Golden Strip Nurse
December 12, 1976 ABC The Six Million Dollar Man (s4,e11) A Bionic Christmas Carol Secretary
February 24, 1977 ABC The Streets Of San Francisco (s5,e17) Innocent No More Mrs. Wilson
February 25, 1977 NBC Quincy, M.E. (s2,e4) The Two Sides Of Truth Judge
February 7, 1979 NBC Quincy, M.E. (s4,e16) Aftermath Mrs. Malone
March 15, 1979 CBS Barnaby Jones (s7,e22) Child Of Love, Child Of Vengeance (1) Marie Adams
March 22, 1979 CBS Barnaby Jones (s7,e23) Child Of Love, Child Of Vengeance (2) Marie Adams
March 20, 1980 NBC Quincy, M.E. (s5,e20) The Final Gift Nurse
February 11, 1981 NBC Quincy, M.E. (s6,e11) Scream To The Skies Woman Senator

Copyright © 2014-2018, All Rights Reserved   •   Privacy Policy   •   Contact Us   •   Status Report