Select a date:      
. . . where the 1970s live forever!

1970s TV show guest appearances for Ken Lynch:

(Episodes with dates prior to 1970 aired as reruns during the '70s.)

Search for Ken Lynch on the Internet Movie Database

Original Air DateNetShow NameEpisode NameCharacter Name
October 14, 1966 The Wild Wild West (s2,e5) The Night Of The Returning Dead Tom Kellogg
October 26, 1969 The F.B.I. (s5,e7) Flight Peter Dannis
January 3, 1970 NBC Adam-12 (s2,e12) Log 43 -- Hostage Bernie Ryan
October 4, 1970 ABC The F.B.I. (s6,e3) Escape To Terror Michael Frost
October 19, 1970 CBS Gunsmoke (s16,e6) Snow Train (1) Lucas
October 26, 1970 CBS Gunsmoke (s16,e7) Snow Train (2) Lucas
December 15, 1970 ABC The Mod Squad (s3,e12) Fever Sheriff Summers
January 16, 1971 NBC Adam-12 (s3,e15) Log 26 -- LEMRAS Jack Stokes
September 20, 1971 CBS The Doris Day Show (s4,e2) Mr. And Mrs. Raffles Detective Broder
October 2, 1971 CBS All In The Family (s2,e3) Archie And The Lock-Up Callahan
October 21, 1971 ABC Alias Smith And Jones (s2,e6) Something To Get Hung About Sheriff Gaines
November 1, 1971 CBS Gunsmoke (s17,e8) Lynott Rolling
November 3, 1971 ABC The Man And The City (s1,e8) Running Scared Kroelich
November 9, 1971 NBC Sarge (s1,e7) Silent Target Gray
December 1, 1971 ABC The Man And The City (s1,e11) Cross Country Man
December 13, 1971 CBS The Doris Day Show (s4,e14) Whodunnit, Doris? Detective Broder
January 7, 1972 CBS O'Hara, U.S. Treasury (s1,e14) Operation: XW-1 Col. Wescott
March 12, 1972 NBC Bonanza (s13,e23) The Younger Brothers' Younger Brother Warden
September 20, 1972 CBS Cannon (s2,e2) Sky Above, Death Below Mr. Flagg
September 30, 1972 ABC The Streets Of San Francisco (s1,e3) The First Day Of Forever Howard Joslin
October 1, 1972 NBC McCloud (s3,e1) The New Mexican Connection Sgt. Grover
October 14, 1972 NBC Emergency! (s2,e5) Peace Pipe Gumball Machine Owner
October 14, 1972 ABC Kung Fu (s1,e1) King Of The Mountain Percy McCoy
October 15, 1972 CBS The Sandy Duncan Show (s2,e4) Knock On Any Door Police Sergeant
December 3, 1972 NBC McCloud (s3,e2) The Barefoot Stewardess Caper Sgt. Grover
January 7, 1973 CBS Mannix (s6,e16) The Man Who Wasn't There Sloan
January 12, 1973 NBC Banyon (s1,e15) Time Lapse Ben Granick
January 15, 1973 CBS Gunsmoke (s18,e17) Shadler McKee
February 19, 1973 ABC The Rookies (s1,e20) The Wheel Of Death Evans
March 3, 1973 CBS All In The Family (s3,e21) Everybody Tells The Truth Bob
October 1, 1973 CBS Gunsmoke (s19,e4) The Boy And The Sinner Jess Bradman
October 14, 1973 NBC McCloud (s4,e1) Butch Cassidy Rides Again Sgt. Grover
November 6, 1973 NBC Police Story (s1,e5) The Ho Chi Minh Trail Chick Macy
January 20, 1974 NBC McCloud (s4,e3) A Cowboy In Paradise Sgt. Grover
March 7, 1974 NBC Ironside (s7,e21) Come Eleven, Come Twelve Thurston
March 24, 1974 NBC McCloud (s4,e5) This Must Be The Alamo Sgt. Grover
May 10, 1974 ABC Toma (s1,e22) The Accused Lt. Heffren
September 13, 1974 ABC Kolchak: The Night Stalker (s1,e1) The Ripper Captain Warren
September 22, 1974 NBC McCloud (s5,e1) The Barefoot Girls Of Bleecker Street Sgt. Grover
September 24, 1974 ABC Marcus Welby, M.D. (s6,e3) Last Flight To Babylon Masters
November 17, 1974 NBC McCloud (s5,e4) The 42nd Street Cavalry Sgt. Grover
November 24, 1974 NBC McCloud (s5,e5) The Concrete Jungle Caper Sgt. Grover
January 12, 1975 NBC McCloud (s5,e6) The Man With The Golden Hat Sgt. Grover
January 26, 1975 NBC McCloud (s5,e7) Lady On The Run Sgt. Grover
March 30, 1975 NBC McCloud (s5,e9) Return To The Alamo Sgt. Grover
September 21, 1975 NBC McCloud (s6,e1) Park Avenue Pirates Sgt. Grover
October 10, 1975 CBS Barnaby Jones (s4,e4) The Price Of Terror Todd Chrisman
November 23, 1975 NBC McCloud (s6,e4) Three Guns For New York Sgt. Grover
January 29, 1976 ABC The Streets Of San Francisco (s4,e18) Underground Willy Kurland
February 1, 1976 CBS Bronk (s1,e18) Long Time Dying Roberts
February 22, 1976 NBC McCloud (s6,e6) The Day New York Turned Blue Sgt. Grover
October 23, 1976 ABC Most Wanted (s1,e2) The Slaver
December 26, 1976 NBC McCloud (s7,e2) 'Twas The Fight Before Christmas... Sgt. Grover
March 31, 1977 CBS Barnaby Jones (s5,e21) The Deadly Valentine Dispatcher Collins
April 17, 1977 NBC McCloud (s7,e6) McCloud Meets Dracula Sgt. Grover
January 4, 1978 NBC The Life And Times Of Grizzly Adams (s2,e11) The Spoilers
January 6, 1978 NBC The Rockford Files (s4,e14) The Attractive Nuisance Vince Whitehead
January 11, 1979 CBS Barnaby Jones (s7,e14) Echo Of A Distant Battle Building Manager
February 5, 1979 ABC How The West Was Won (s3,e3) The Enemy Mace
January 16, 1980 ABC Vega$ (s2,e13) Comeback Frenchie
April 20, 1980 ABC Galactica 1980 (s2,e8) The Night The Cylons Landed (2) Grover

Copyright © 2014-2018, All Rights Reserved   •   Privacy Policy   •   Contact Us   •   Status Report