Select a date:      
. . . where the 1970s live forever!

1970s TV show guest appearances for Kenneth Tobey:

(Episodes with dates prior to 1970 aired as reruns during the '70s.)

Search for Kenneth Tobey on the Internet Movie Database

Original Air DateNetShow NameEpisode NameCharacter Name
February 23, 1955 Wonderful World Of Disney (s1,e18) Davy Crockett At The Alamo Jim Bowie
November 16, 1955 Wonderful World Of Disney (s2,e10) Davy Crockett's Keelboat Race Jocko
January 6, 1969 Family Affair (s3,e14) To Love With Buffy Steve Jackson
January 10, 1970 NBC Adam-12 (s2,e13) Log 34 - Astro Division Lt. King
March 11, 1970 NBC The Virginian (s8,e23) Rich Man, Poor Man Joe Pierce
March 12, 1970 NBC Ironside (s3,e22) Little Jerry Jessup Lt. Reynolds
March 23, 1970 ABC It Takes A Thief (s3,e24) Project "X" Captain Benny
September 19, 1970 NBC Adam-12 (s3,e1) Log 174 -- Loan Sharks Sgt. Strong
November 4, 1970 CBS Storefront Lawyers (s1,e8) Where Are You At? Lt. Everton
November 4, 1970 NBC The Men From Shiloh (s9,e8) Lady At The Bar Sheriff Acton
November 14, 1970 CBS Mannix (s4,e9) Sunburst Sheriff Wells
September 19, 1971 ABC The F.B.I. (s7,e2) Recurring Nightmare Carl Barstow
September 30, 1971 ABC Alias Smith And Jones (s2,e3) Jailbreak At Junction City Sheriff Slocum
November 5, 1971 CBS O'Hara, U.S. Treasury (s1,e8) Operation: Spread Colonel Phillips
February 20, 1972 NBC Bonanza (s13,e21) Search In Limbo Notary
February 24, 1972 ABC Longstreet (s1,e22) Through Shattering Glass Lt. Gilford
March 12, 1972 CBS Cade's County (s1,e21) Jessie
October 11, 1972 CBS Cannon (s2,e5) Stakeout Sgt. Fred Macklin
October 23, 1972 ABC The Rookies (s1,e7) The Bear That Didn't Get Up Officer Rankin
November 13, 1972 CBS Gunsmoke (s18,e10) Tatum Ed Terrall
November 13, 1972 ABC The Rookies (s1,e9) The Good Die Young Officer
December 3, 1972 Night Gallery (s3,e10) Finnegan's Flight Warden
December 16, 1972 ABC Alias Smith And Jones (s3,e11) Witness To A Lynching Sheriff Kimball
March 15, 1973 ABC Kung Fu (s1,e10) Alethea Sheriff Ingram
October 21, 1973 CBS Mannix (s7,e6) Desert Run Ted Bailey
November 25, 1973 CBS The New Perry Mason (s1,e9) The Case Of The Cagey Cager Detective Naismith
December 8, 1973 NBC Emergency! (s3,e12) Body Language Doug Barton
March 13, 1974 NBC Adam-12 (s6,e24) Clinic On Eighteenth Street Don Bates
March 21, 1974 ABC Firehouse (s1,e10) A Gift For Grumper Barkham
April 11, 1974 ABC Chopper One (s1,e13) Downtime Sgt. Reardon
September 26, 1974 NBC Ironside (s8,e3) What's New With Mark? Mahoney
October 7, 1974 ABC The Rookies (s3,e4) Death At 6 A.M. Officer Corbett
October 19, 1974 NBC Emergency! (s4,e6) Surprise Crane Operator
October 20, 1974 NBC McMillan And Wife (s4,e2) The Game Of Survival Sgt. Halliday
October 24, 1974 ABC The Streets Of San Francisco (s3,e7) Jacob's Boy Sheriff Holloway
January 2, 1975 NBC Movin' On (s1,e15) Explosion Richardson
February 19, 1975 ABC Get Christie Love (s1,e18) The Big Rematch Sheriff Baxter
February 24, 1975 ABC S.W.A.T. (s1,e1) The Killing Ground Sergeant
February 25, 1975 CBS Barnaby Jones (s3,e19) Fantasy Of Fear Sheriff
October 12, 1975 NBC Columbo (s5,e2) A Case Of Immunity Police Commissioner
October 12, 1975 NBC The Family Holvak (s1,e6) First Love (2) McGrath
October 30, 1975 ABC The Streets Of San Francisco (s4,e8) Trial Of Terror Sheriff Kenney
November 26, 1975 ABC Starsky & Hutch (s1,e12) Terror On The Docks Andy Wilkins
February 4, 1976 NBC Little House On The Prairie (s2,e15) A Matter Of Faith Barrett
November 11, 1976 NBC Gibbsville (s1,e1) How Old, How Young Chief Edmundson
November 18, 1976 CBS Barnaby Jones (s5,e6) Band Of Evil Tommy Allen
January 7, 1977 NBC The Rockford Files (s3,e12) There's One In Every Port Captain
January 15, 1977 ABC Most Wanted (s1,e11) The Pirate Harbor Master
November 27, 1977 ABC Hardy Boys-Nancy Drew Mysteries (s2,e11) The Mystery Of The Silent Scream Philip Chandler
February 17, 1978 NBC The Rockford Files (s4,e20) The Prisoner Of Rosemont Hall Max Kilmore
April 4, 1978 NBC Emergency! (s7,e3) The Most Deadly Passage Captain Trigg
February 22, 1979 CBS Barnaby Jones (s7,e20) Master Of Deception Ron Hagarty
May 2, 1979 ABC Vega$ (s1,e21) A Way To Live Bill Woods

Copyright © 2014-2018, All Rights Reserved   •   Privacy Policy   •   Contact Us   •   Status Report