Select a date:      
. . . where the 1970s live forever!

1970s TV show guest appearances for L.Q. Jones:

(Episodes with dates prior to 1970 aired as reruns during the '70s.)

Search for L.Q. Jones on the Internet Movie Database

Original Air DateNetShow NameEpisode NameCharacter Name
October 16, 1963 The Virginian (s2,e5) The Evil That Men Do Belden
October 14, 1964 The Virginian (s3,e5) Felicity's Spring Belden
March 31, 1965 The Virginian (s3,e28) The Old Cowboy Belden
September 28, 1967 Cimarron Strip (s1,e4) The Battleground Barnes
January 8, 1969 Hawaii Five-O (s1,e15) King Of The Hill Colonel Lew Cardell
March 10, 1969 Gunsmoke (s14,e24) The Good Samaritans Kittridge
September 23, 1969 Lancer (s2,e1) Blind Man's Bluff Slate Meek
February 9, 1970 CBS Gunsmoke (s15,e20) Albert Nix
March 10, 1971 NBC The Men From Shiloh (s9,e22) The Town Killer Belden
March 11, 1971 ABC Alias Smith And Jones (s1,e9) Stagecoach Seven Clint Weaver
October 10, 1971 ABC The F.B.I. (s7,e5) Dynasty Of Hate Al Tanner
October 19, 1971 CBS Cannon (s1,e6) Fool's Gold Sheriff Phil Mackey
November 21, 1971 CBS Cade's County (s1,e9) Delegate At Large Grover Curtis
January 17, 1972 CBS Gunsmoke (s17,e18) Tara Gecko Ridley
October 26, 1972 ABC The Delphi Bureau (s1,e2) The Man Upstairs-Man Downstairs Project Cole
December 5, 1972 NBC The Bold Ones: The New Doctors (s4,e10) A Purge Of Madness Dr. Dietrich
December 9, 1972 ABC Alias Smith And Jones (s3,e10) McGuffin Peterson
January 25, 1973 NBC Ironside (s6,e16) The Caller Tony Ashton
January 25, 1973 ABC Kung Fu (s1,e4) An Eye For An Eye Sgt. Straight
February 10, 1973 ABC Assignment Vienna (s1,e8) A Deadly Shade Of Green
October 31, 1973 CBS Cannon (s3,e9) The Perfect Alibi Sheriff Spoontz
January 14, 1974 NBC The Magician (s1,e11) The Illusion Of The Curious Counterfeit (1) Johnson
January 21, 1974 NBC The Magician (s1,e12) The Illusion Of The Curious Counterfeit (2) Johnson
March 14, 1974 NBC Ironside (s7,e22) Riddle At 24,000 Cardiff
April 26, 1975 ABC Kung Fu (s3,e23) The Last Raid Major Bealson
November 8, 1975 ABC Matt Helm (s1,e7) Deadly Breed
January 20, 1976 NBC Movin' On (s2,e16) The Big Switch Flakey Edwards
December 1, 1976 ABC Charlie's Angels (s1,e9) Bullseye Sgt. Billings
January 23, 1977 NBC McCloud (s7,e4) The Moscow Connection Kenny Hingle
January 12, 1978 NBC CHiPs (s1,e14) Rustling Hoskins
January 25, 1978 ABC Charlie's Angels (s2,e17) Angels In The Backfield Dan Jarvis
May 13, 1978 NBC Columbo (s7,e5) The Conspirators Chuck Jensen
December 15, 1978 NBC The Eddie Capra Mysteries (s1,e10) Dying Declaration
April 2, 1979 ABC How The West Was Won (s3,e9) Luke Batlin
July 24, 1979 NBC The Runaways (s2,e8) They'll Never Forgive Me Matthew Turner
November 2, 1979 CBS The Incredible Hulk (s3,e6) Jake Jake White
November 16, 1979 CBS The Dukes Of Hazzard (s2,e9) Witness For The Persecution Warren
December 5, 1979 ABC Charlie's Angels (s4,e12) Angel Hunt Burdette
February 6, 1980 ABC Vega$ (s2,e16) The Lido Girls Everett Mason
February 27, 1980 ABC Charlie's Angels (s4,e21) An Angel's Trail Sam Mason
December 10, 1980 CBS Enos (s1,e4) Blue Flu Garrett
February 7, 1981 NBC Walking Tall (s1,e4) Hitman John Whitter
March 14, 1981 CBS Riker (s1,e1) Honkytonk Massey
January 8, 1982 CBS The Dukes Of Hazzard (s4,e14) The Sound of Music -- Hazzard Style Morton
November 10, 1982 ABC The Fall Guy (s2,e3) Colt's Outlaws Sheriff Le Clerc

Copyright © 2014-2018, All Rights Reserved   •   Privacy Policy   •   Contact Us   •   Status Report