Select a date:      
. . . where the 1970s live forever!

1970s TV shows in which Larry Hagman was a regular or semi-regular:

1970s TV show guest appearances for Larry Hagman:

(Episodes with dates prior to 1970 aired as reruns during the '70s.)

Search for Larry Hagman on the Internet Movie Database

Original Air DateNetShow NameEpisode NameCharacter Name
October 9, 1970 ABC Love, American Style (s2,e6) Love And The Psychiatrist Harry Fishberg
October 20, 1970 ABC Marcus Welby, M.D. (s2,e6) To Get Through The Night Dr. Sam Bowers
December 16, 1970 NBC Night Gallery (s1,e2) The Housekeeper Cedric Acton
February 4, 1971 ABC Dan August (s1,e19) The Law Art Lewis
February 12, 1971 NBC The Name Of The Game (s3,e19) A Capitol Affair Dean Chasen
January 24, 1973 CBS Medical Center (s4,e19) Between Two Fires Glenn Dorsey
December 19, 1973 NBC Love Story (s1,e10) The Youngest Lovers Dick Madison
October 4, 1974 NBC Police Woman (s1,e4) Seven-Eleven Tony Bonner
October 13, 1974 NBC McCloud (s5,e2) The Gang That Stole Manhattan Larry Harris
October 29, 1974 NBC Police Story (s2,e6) Glamour Boy Alan Richardson
January 15, 1975 NBC Lucas Tanner (s1,e13) Pay The Two Dollars Officer Morgan
March 11, 1975 ABC Marcus Welby, M.D. (s6,e24) Loser In A Dead Heat
March 11, 1975 NBC McCoy (s0,e1) The Big Ripoff Darnell
September 17, 1975 NBC Doctors' Hospital (s1,e2) Come At Last To Love Dr. David Stone
September 18, 1975 ABC Harry O (s2,e2) One For The Road Bernie Roth
October 5, 1975 CBS Three For The Road (s1,e5) Ride On A Red Balloon Gordo Thurgate
October 30, 1975 NBC Ellery Queen (s1,e8) The Adventure Of The Mad Tea Party Paul Gardner
November 13, 1975 ABC The Streets Of San Francisco (s4,e10) Dead Air Terry Vine
November 14, 1975 CBS Barnaby Jones (s4,e9) Fatal Witness Dr. Rickers
March 20, 1977 NBC McMillan And Wife (s6,e5) Affair Of The Heart Dr. Wesley Corman
December 9, 1977 NBC The Rockford Files (s4,e11) Forced Retirement Richard Lessing / Paul Grisham
December 29, 1977 NBC Class Of '65 (s1,e4) The Girl Nobody Knew Gene
September 10, 1978 NBC Sword Of Justice A Double Life Doyle Rettig
May 23, 1979 NBC Police Story (s6,e1) A Cry For Justice Dwight Sheppard
January 3, 1980 CBS Knots Landing (s1,e2) Community Spirit J.R. Ewing
March 14, 1980 NBC Pink Lady And Jeff (s1,e2)
January 22, 1981 CBS Knots Landing (s2,e9) A Family Matter J.R. Ewing
March 26, 1981 CBS Knots Landing (s2,e17) Designs J.R. Ewing
March 26, 1981 CBS Knots Landing (s2,e17) Designs J.R. Ewing
October 7, 1982 CBS Knots Landing (s4,e2) Daniel J.R. Ewing
October 29, 1982 CBS Knots Landing (s4,e6) New Beginnings J.R. Ewing

Copyright © 2014-2018, All Rights Reserved   •   Privacy Policy   •   Contact Us   •   Status Report