Select a date:      
. . . where the 1970s live forever!

TV shows (1970-1982) in which Leif Erickson was a regular or semi-regular:

1970-1982 TV show guest appearances for Leif Erickson:

(Episodes with dates prior to 1970 aired as reruns.)

Search for Leif Erickson on the Internet Movie Database

Original Air DateNetShow NameEpisode NameCharacter Name
January 29, 1964 The Virginian (s2,e19) The Drifter Miles Peterson
February 19, 1970 ABC Paris 7000 (s1,e5) To Cage A Lion Lawrence Lockner
February 5, 1971 NBC The Name Of The Game (s3,e18) Seek And Destroy Grant King
October 6, 1971 NBC Night Gallery (s2,e15) The Academy Director
December 16, 1971 ABC Longstreet (s1,e13) The Old Team Spirit Harold Kemp
January 22, 1972 ABC The Sixth Sense (s1,e2) The Heart That Wouldn't Stay Buried Dr. Phillip Ford
October 26, 1972 ABC The Mod Squad (s5,e7) Good Times Are Just Memories Lt. Jerry Price
November 9, 1972 ABC Owen Marshall, Counselor At Law (s2,e9) Love Child Matt
November 21, 1972 ABC Marcus Welby, M.D. (s4,e10) With A Shout, Not A Whimper Dr. Garvey
January 14, 1973 NBC Night Gallery (s3,e12) Something In The Woodwork Charlie Wheatland
September 27, 1973 ABC The Streets Of San Francisco (s2,e3) For The Love Of God Fr. Henry Driscoll
November 17, 1973 ABC The Six Million Dollar Man (s0,e3) The Solid Gold Kidnapping William Henry Cameron
December 10, 1973 ABC The Rookies (s2,e13) Another Beginning For Ben Fuller Ben Fuller
December 18, 1973 NBC The Magician (s1,e9) Nightmare In Steel Nicholas Olsen
February 7, 1974 NBC Ironside (s7,e17) Class Of '40 Lakes
April 15, 1974 CBS Medical Center (s5,e24) Appointment With Danger Ben
September 19, 1974 ABC Harry O (s1,e2) The Admiral's Lady Admiral Tannehill
December 1, 1974 CBS Mannix (s8,e10) Desert Sun B.J. Yarborough
December 18, 1974 CBS Cannon (s4,e13) Daddy's Little Girl Mr. Kawalski
October 30, 1975 NBC Medical Story (s1,e8) The Moonlight Heater Dr. Taussig
February 3, 1977 NBC The Fantastic Journey (s1,e1) Vortex Captain Ben Wallace
March 19, 1978 NBC Project UFO (s1,e4) Sighting 4004: The Howard Crossing Incident Fredrick Carlson
September 28, 1979 NBC The Rockford Files (s6,e1) Paradise Cove C.C. Calloway

Copyright © 2014-2018, All Rights Reserved   •   Privacy Policy   •   Contact Us   •   Status Report