Select a date:      
. . . where the 1970s live forever!

1970s TV shows in which Leigh McCloskey was a regular or semi-regular:

1970s TV show guest appearances for Leigh McCloskey:

(Episodes with dates prior to 1970 aired as reruns during the '70s.)

Search for Leigh McCloskey on the Internet Movie Database

Original Air DateNetShow NameEpisode NameCharacter Name
September 15, 1975 CBS Phyllis (s1,e2) Bess, Is You A Woman Now? Donald Ralston
December 18, 1975 ABC The Streets Of San Francisco (s4,e14) Most Likely To Succeed Gil
January 12, 1976 CBS Medical Center (s7,e16) A Very Private War Mihail Zankov
December 22, 1977 CBS Hawaii Five-O (s10,e10) Tsunami Ted Bonner
February 6, 1979 CBS The Paper Chase (s1,e15) The Man In The Chair Paul Chandler
December 27, 1979 NBC Buck Rogers In The 25th Century (s1,e11) Cruise Ship To The Stars Jaior

Copyright © 2014-2016, All Rights Reserved   •   Privacy Policy   •   Contact Us   •   Status Report