Select a date:      
. . . where the 1970s live forever!

1970s TV show guest appearances for Logan Ramsey:

(Episodes with dates prior to 1970 aired as reruns during the '70s.)

Search for Logan Ramsey on the Internet Movie Database

Original Air DateNetShow NameEpisode NameCharacter Name
October 25, 1969 Mannix (s3,e5) A Question Of Midnight Stilwell
January 4, 1970 CBS Mission: Impossible (s4,e14) The Falcon (1) Colonel Vargas
January 11, 1970 CBS Mission: Impossible (s4,e15) The Falcon (2) Colonel Vargas
January 18, 1970 CBS Mission: Impossible (s4,e16) The Falcon (3) Colonel Vargas
January 30, 1970 ABC Here Come The Brides (s2,e17) She Bear Evans
March 9, 1970 ABC It Takes A Thief (s3,e22) An Evening With Alistair Mundy Krebbs
January 6, 1971 CBS Hawaii Five-O (s3,e16) Ten Thousand Diamonds And A Heart Edmund Putney
January 7, 1971 ABC Matt Lincoln (s1,e15) Karen Arthur Wallis
February 3, 1971 CBS Men At Law (s1,e14) The Climate Of Doubt Jordan Mills
February 28, 1971 NBC The Bold Ones: The Senator (s1,e8) A Single Blow Of The Sword Frank Dixon
March 25, 1971 ABC Alias Smith And Jones (s1,e11) The Root Of It All Oscar Rosewood
October 14, 1971 ABC Longstreet (s1,e5) Elegy In Brass Clayton
October 28, 1971 ABC Alias Smith And Jones (s2,e7) Six Strangers At Apache Springs Smithers
October 31, 1971 NBC The Bold Ones: The Lawyers (s3,e3) Hall Of Justice Judge Fusari
March 7, 1972 ABC The Rookies (s0,e1) The Rookies Toby Loomis
November 8, 1972 NBC Search (s1,e8) In Search Of Midas Kenyon Wade
November 15, 1972 NBC Banacek (s1,e5) To Steal A King Roland Garson
March 5, 1973 ABC The Rookies (s1,e22) A Farewell Tree From Marly Cain
October 28, 1973 CBS The New Perry Mason (s1,e7) The Case Of The Murdered Murderer D.A. Hooper
November 1, 1973 ABC Kung Fu (s2,e5) The Squaw Man Abel
December 1, 1973 CBS M*A*S*H (s2,e12) The Incubator Col. Lambert
December 19, 1973 NBC The Snoop Sisters (s1,e1) Corpse And Robbers Dr. Drucker
March 23, 1974 ABC Owen Marshall, Counselor At Law (s3,e21) To Keep And Bear Arms Matt Larson
December 8, 1974 NBC McMillan And Wife (s4,e4) Guilt By Association Coroner
January 15, 1975 NBC Petrocelli (s1,e13) The Sleep Of Reason Professor Beale
January 21, 1975 ABC Marcus Welby, M.D. (s6,e17) Public Secrets Kane
March 17, 1975 ABC S.W.A.T. (s1,e4) Pressure Cooker Merrill Gist
September 11, 1975 ABC On The Rocks (s1,e1) Old Fish, New Fish Warden Poindexter
September 18, 1975 ABC On The Rocks (s1,e2) To Catch A Thief Warden Poindexter
September 25, 1975 ABC On The Rocks (s1,e3) The Wagers Of Sin Warden Poindexter
October 3, 1975 NBC Police Woman (s2,e4) Pattern For Evil Sanford
October 9, 1975 ABC On The Rocks (s1,e5) Mr. Lonelyhearts Warden Poindexter
October 18, 1975 ABC Matt Helm (s1,e4) The Game Of The Century
November 13, 1975 ABC On The Rocks (s1,e9) Sullivan's Finest Hour Warden Poindexter
January 8, 1976 ABC On The Rocks (s1,e15) The Underground Movement (1) Warden Poindexter
February 23, 1976 ABC On The Rocks (s1,e21) The Desperate Hours Warden Poindexter
October 5, 1976 CBS Switch (s2,e3) Fleece Of Snow Steve Dorcas
December 1, 1976 ABC Baretta (s3,e10) Nothin' For Nothin' Jewel
January 3, 1977 CBS Maude (s5,e14) Captain Hero Avery Potter
February 23, 1977 ABC Charlie's Angels (s1,e19) Dancing In The Dark Schaffer Goodhew
October 29, 1977 ABC Operation Petticoat (s1,e7) And Baby Makes 33 Admiral Falconberg
February 10, 1978 NBC The Rockford Files (s4,e19) The Competitive Edge Dr. Carl Brinkman
November 2, 1978 ABC Mork & Mindy (s1,e7) To Tell The Truth Arnold Wanker
January 4, 1979 NBC Quincy, M.E. (s4,e11) A Question Of Death Mark Bloch
March 18, 1979 ABC Battlestar Galactica (s1,e22) Experiment In Terra Moore
October 25, 1979 NBC Quincy, M.E. (s5,e6) Sweet Land Of Liberty Capt. Frye
June 16, 1980 ABC One In A Million (s1,e12) The Committee Senator Peters
December 8, 1980 CBS Lou Grant (s4,e6) Libel Jerry Hollister
April 1, 1981 NBC Quincy, M.E. (s6,e17) Sugar And Spice Peter Holmes
November 13, 1981 ABC Benson (s3,e2) The Grass Ain't Greener Warden Roberts
December 28, 1981 CBS Lou Grant (s5,e8) Friends Jerry Hollister
January 8, 1982 ABC Darkroom (s1,e13) Guillotine Governor
January 31, 1982 CBS The Jeffersons (s8,e15) Blazing Jeffersons Stan Green
November 12, 1982 NBC Knight Rider (s1,e7) No Big Thing Judge Paxton

Copyright © 2014-2018, All Rights Reserved   •   Privacy Policy   •   Contact Us   •   Status Report