Select a date:      
. . . where the 1970s live forever!

1970s TV shows in which M. Emmet Walsh was a regular or semi-regular:

1970s TV show guest appearances for M. Emmet Walsh:

(Episodes with dates prior to 1970 aired as reruns during the '70s.)

Search for M. Emmet Walsh on the Internet Movie Database

Original Air DateNetShow NameEpisode NameCharacter Name
December 19, 1970 CBS Arnie (s1,e14) To Buy Or Not To Buy? Cliff
January 12, 1971 NBC Julia (s3,e16) Cousin Of The Bride Gus Anderson
February 2, 1971 NBC Julia (s3,e19) Courting Time Gus Anderson
September 18, 1971 CBS All In The Family (s2,e1) The Saga Of Cousin Oscar Billy
October 14, 1971 NBC Nichols (s1,e5) Gulley vs. Hansen Gabe McCutcheon
October 17, 1971 NBC The Jimmy Stewart Show (s1,e5) Another Day, Another Scholar Lionel Atkins
November 4, 1971 NBC Nichols (s1,e8) Peanuts And Crackerjacks Gabe McCutcheon
November 9, 1971 NBC Ironside (s5,e9) Dear Fran Telegraph Clerk
November 11, 1971 NBC Nichols (s1,e9) Ketcham Power Gabe McCutcheon
December 26, 1971 NBC Bonanza (s13,e14) Warbonnet Matheson
February 8, 1972 NBC Nichols (s1,e19) Wings Of An Angel Gabe McCutcheon
February 11, 1972 CBS The Don Rickles Show (s1,e5) The Moo Cow Child Kingston
February 29, 1972 NBC Nichols (s1,e22) Man's Best Enemy Gabe McCutcheon
November 18, 1972 CBS The Bob Newhart Show (s1,e9) P-I-L-O-T Jack Hoover
November 10, 1974 NBC McMillan And Wife (s4,e3) Buried Alive Officer Ames
January 24, 1975 NBC The Rockford Files (s1,e16) Counter Gambit Edgar Burch
March 6, 1975 CBS The Waltons (s3,e25) The Venture David Fletcher
April 16, 1975 ABC Baretta (s1,e11) The Secret Of Terry Lake Potter
October 8, 1975 CBS Kate McShane (s1,e5) Accounts Receivable
March 3, 1976 ABC Baretta (s2,e19) Dead Man Out McDade
November 27, 1976 ABC Starsky & Hutch (s2,e10) Vendetta Lloyd Herman Eckworth
December 30, 1976 NBC Gibbsville (s1,e6) Afternoon Waltz Yostie
January 7, 1978 ABC Starsky & Hutch (s3,e13) The Action Freddie
June 29, 1978 NBC James At 16 (s1,e20) Queen Of The Silver Dollar Coach Federson
March 28, 1979 CBS Dear Detective (s1,e1) Pilot Capt. Gorcey
January 6, 1980 NBC Skag (s1,e1) Pilot Moran
November 23, 1981 NBC Little House On The Prairie (s8,e8) Chicago Callahan

Copyright © 2014-2018, All Rights Reserved   •   Privacy Policy   •   Contact Us   •   Status Report