Select a date:      
. . . where the 1970s live forever!

1970-1982 TV show guest appearances for Maidie Norman:

(Episodes with dates prior to 1970 aired as reruns.)

Search for Maidie Norman on the Internet Movie Database

Original Air DateNetShow NameEpisode NameCharacter Name
January 29, 1970 NBC Ironside (s3,e16) Eden Is The Place We Leave Shaw's Mother
October 28, 1970 CBS Storefront Lawyers (s1,e7) Easy To Be Hard Mrs. Kingman
October 29, 1970 ABC Barefoot In The Park (s1,e6) The Marriage Proposal Lady
November 1, 1970 ABC The F.B.I. (s6,e7) The Innocents Audrie
November 7, 1970 CBS Mannix (s4,e8) The World Between Aunt Frances
January 1, 1971 CBS The Interns (s1,e14) Changes Mrs. Barrin
November 3, 1971 CBS Mannix (s5,e8) The Glass Trap Helen Frank
November 10, 1971 CBS Mannix (s5,e9) A Choice Of Evils Mrs. Frost
November 19, 1971 ABC Room 222 (s3,e10) Dixon's Raiders
December 4, 1971 CBS Funny Face (s1,e12) Captain Wonderful Mrs. Johnson
December 7, 1971 ABC Marcus Welby, M.D. (s3,e13) Of Magic Shadow Shapes Cleaning Woman
February 2, 1972 NBC Adam-12 (s4,e18) The Adoption Mary Handlin
November 14, 1973 NBC Adam-12 (s6,e9) Capture Ethel May
December 15, 1973 ABC Griff (s1,e10) Hammerlock Fat Mama Jean
December 26, 1973 NBC Love Story (s1,e11) A Glow Of Dying Embers Mother
January 22, 1974 ABC Marcus Welby, M.D. (s5,e17) Each Day A Miracle Willie
October 24, 1974 ABC The Streets Of San Francisco (s3,e7) Jacob's Boy Mrs. Anderson
November 18, 1974 CBS Rhoda (s1,e11) I'm A Little Late, Folks Nurse
January 10, 1975 ABC Kolchak: The Night Stalker (s1,e12) Mr. R.I.N.G. Miss Byrett
January 22, 1975 NBC Lucas Tanner (s1,e14) Those Who Cannot, Teach Ellen Russell
January 24, 1975 NBC Police Woman (s1,e16) Blast Nurse
February 15, 1975 ABC Kung Fu (s3,e17) Barbary House Omar's Mother
March 4, 1975 CBS Good Times (s2,e22) The Enlistment Edna
October 2, 1975 ABC Harry O (s2,e4) Shades Clara Wooster
October 11, 1975 CBS The Jeffersons (s2,e5) Mother Jefferson's Fall Rachel
March 21, 1976 CBS Bronk (s1,e23) Death With Honor Stella
September 28, 1976 NBC Police Woman (s3,e1) The Trick Book Celia Jackson
December 15, 1976 ABC Baretta (s3,e11) Can't Win For Losin' Mrs. Rich
March 7, 1977 NBC Little House On The Prairie (s3,e18) The Wisdom Of Solomon Mrs. Henry
December 6, 1977 NBC Police Woman (s4,e5) Screams
January 31, 1979 CBS The Incredible Hulk (s2,e14) Like A Brother
October 25, 1979 CBS Barnaby Jones (s8,e6) Girl On The Road Rose
February 2, 1981 CBS The White Shadow (s3,e9) B.M.O.C Mrs. Coolidge
March 11, 1981 CBS Enos (s1,e13) Once And Fur All

Copyright © 2014-2018, All Rights Reserved   •   Privacy Policy   •   Contact Us   •   Status Report